First Love confession 🖤

0 36
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Love

THE ULTIMATE CONFESSION 💜🖤

She was in her room laying on her bed, sleep miles away from her eyes, wondering about stupid stuff that she does all the time. Suddenly her mobile screen lit up, a message arrived on her mobile. It was from one of her friends, it was from a friend with whom she shared all her secrets and other stuff the message placed a smile on her face as it said

"Hey Ayat, Meet me at 6 pm at our favorite place, love you.🖤"

She looked at the clock, it struck 10 am in the morning. She decided to lay down on her bed for a little more and got lost in her thoughts.

She was wondering what would she talk to him when they'll meet today. She always enjoyed his company she was an introvert but she felt comfortable with Ahmed, he was her best friend.🖤

Then time flew and soon she found her self sitting next to him on the roof of an empty building. They were talking about different things they did today or I should say Ayat was talking all the time and Ahmed was just looking at her. He always used to do that but she never noticed that before, but that day she did. She asked why are you so quiet today? Ahmed passed a little smile towards her and just continued to look at her face, she asked him the same question again and then he started to talk.

You've asked about something that I'm doing from the last 2 years and you noticed it today? Well, maybe it was for the better as now I'm able to talk to you about this.

She was puzzled

He continued.

I look at you when you talk, your eyes start to shine the glow on your face, your excitement about everything I just try to feel every word that you say. I was the person that wanted to gain the attention of others and always wanted to talk about stuff I wasn't a good listener at all but since I met you I became a silent speaker and a perfect listener now I can listen to you all the time without even blinking my eyes and listening to you is all that I want to do for the rest of my life.

I used to be a completely different person than I am now, you changed me in the most beautiful way.

With you, I feel complete and I don't care about the stuff that I usually do when I'm not with you. But now even when I'm not with you, you're always with me.💜 I know you think of yourself as a weirdo but, your weirdness makes me smile even in my most miserable times, and to cut it short huff

I love you Miss weirdo and I really do.

And it's not the love you that I usually say to you all the times haha, well you know what? the truth is I always said it with all my feelings but I know you never noticed and I never clarified.

It is the most beautiful feeling and with you, it feels more special. 💜

That's why when I started to realize that my feelings for you are changing, I never tried to fight my feelings.

And I can go on but I guess you got what I'm trying to say. :')

Thanks for listening to me so quietly it's kinda surprising, he smiled at her while saying this but she was standing there quite, with no expression on her face and looking at him without blinking her eyes.

There was a battle going on inside her, she wasn't able to figure out what exactly she is feeling at the moment.

She felt a strange feeling of happiness inside her on every word he uttered, but that feeling was completely unknown to her. She always wondered how it feels to be in love, in her imagination falling in love was like they show in movies when a song plays in the background and you see colors of love everywhere, but there was nothing like that still, it felt so right, so perfect to her.

She was having a flashback of every moment that they've spent together, it was now something else to her.💜

she was wondering why she didn't realize it first maybe, it was because of her anxieties and fears.

She was still afraid to admit that she actually was in love with him, since when? Even she herself had no idea about that but she was and she realized it that day.

There was a long silence after he finished talking.

She was trying to avoid eye contact with him but he noticed, and finally decided to say something.

"Well miss, you've never been this quiet, and if you don't know then let me tell you that it's a world record for you." 😉

Hearing this she smiled then looked at with a cute weird face and asked him to shut up, in which he got the answer to his question that he didn't actually ask but was bothering him. 🖤

They both looked at each other and held hands while watching the sunset which was even more beautiful to them now, as it was not a sign of an ending now, it was a new beginning for both of them.💜🖤

Thanks for reading 💜

Repost,🖤 wrote it long ago but I guess it's the right time to post it 💜

Happy love day to everyone out there I hope your love lasts forever and you celebrate everyday together 🖤💜

This is the first and last love story that I've wrote I'm thinking about writing some more if this one is good plus if I found some motivation 🖤

7
$ 5.95
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments