The Story of My One Great Love♥️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

It's Valentine's Day today and it is also the Birthday of @Ryryry143

This Valentino Boy wanted to share his blessings although what he said it's not a big amount but it truly came from his sincere heart and for his love to Bitcoin Cash.

Happy Birthday to you... I wish you good health and Success in your life, today and in the future.

This is my entry in your Valentine Contest. It's not a very wonderful Love Story as it is full of regrets. But hopefully you can learn a lessons with this story.

The Story of My one Great Love...

His story was started when I was a second year high school student. Meeting him turned my Life upside down.

We are neighbor but I didn't know him. Just one day I visited my Friend and We are busy talking near the window watching the passersby.

She suddenly shout out loud. When a group of an F4 like Boys passed by. Shouting at the top of her lungs. As her crush was one of them. Just seriously with this girl.

I looked at them they are much more older than us. They are a College student while we are a high schooler. Then someone caught my eyes. The Chinito Boy who looked at me, giving his killer smile.

But I don't like him! Their group is very well known as the famous Playboy here in our place. They broke girls heart without any mercy.

Days gone by, our paths should always crossed. As sometimes I'am the one who will managed my Mom's vegetable store and My Aunt Linda's Sari-sari Store.

And he is a regular customer in there as well as a friend of my Aunt. One day I had a project the Centennial Flag as The Philippines is Celebrating The 100 years Independence Day.

And as a group leader I'am in charge of the said flag. But for goodness sake it's very hard to draw the 100 centennial numbers especially the zero.

Then my Aunt ask for his help. And he drew it Beautifully. That gave our group a 100% score.

And this is where our love story begun. We became close with each other despite of being cat and dog. As we are always quarrelling everytime he is at the store.

He is always teasing me making me angry all the time as the same time kilig ayiie...

July 01,1998 he courted me. And I felt very shocked at that time. But there is a doubt in my heart. He could be playing at me.

At first I didn't reply. But he keeps on bothering me regarding in what is my answer. Should I say yes? What do you think?

Haha I said Yes! At July 11, 1998 we are officially together but decided to keep it a secret. My mom is very strict and I'm still young during this time. 14 years old lol but yes I'm very young. And he is a Third Year Mechanical Engineering Student.

Our relationship continued secretly until I reached at the age of 16. But Everything went upside down. As he is very busy being a Playboy.

He courted almost all the young ladies of his age. And me? I'm very furious and very angry. It hurts me real bad!

My first ever Heartbreak. But let me gave some little Information He is my 6th Boyfriend. Yeah I'm that pretty that got so many boyfriends during this time.

He is not my first Boyfriend but he is my First Love and one Great Love. The passed boyfriends were just some kind of puppy love.

I didn't know what has gotten into him. Having many girlfriends. But I guess it's a family problem. But I don't want to mingle with his private life.

He continued being a Playboy and will meet whenever he may liked. Am I a Martyr? Yes I'am! because I loved him very much. So much to the point that I just let him do what he liked to do.

One time at the age of 17 he told me to be with him. Runaway with him in Leyte. In his mother's Hometown. But I declined telling him that he must be Crazy! I'm still very young back then and I'm afraid too. As I don't know what's my standing on him based on relationship.(What if I said yes and went with him? what could be my life now?)

After that he didn't showed up again. Very busy flirting with his flings and tons of girlfriends from left to right.

To make the Story short. I keep myself busy too. Taking revenge on the opposite sex. Hundreds of boys courted me. (hahaha 100😅).

Some of the boys became my boyfriends and they are all good looking. That's the first quality that I looked before, Good looking and intelligent. Until I gathered 17 boyfriends in all.

Yeah if I have a liquidation of my earnings I also have a liquidation of the list of my boyfriends lol.

That I realized I became like him. A Playgirl!!! What did I do to myself! It's just an urge of being young and wild I guess. Maybe it's my Dark secret? @Ruffa haha.

But it's not a secret to everyone. Once a boy will court me I will told him is it okay to you that you are my 8th boyfriend? And they all agree! (Yay haba ng hair)

But kidding aside, all of my boyfriends are all good. They respected me despite of being me. I'm very honest with them telling them that I cannot gave the love that they are looking for and they are all free to leave me whenever they will found a real true love.

Until One day we met. We have no official break up.For him and me we are still in a relationship. But I don't know how to identify this kind?

She has girlfriends and I have boyfriends haha. But all of my boyfriends are slowly gone. I'm just their girlfriend for a name but not in flesh and I didn't stopped them.

Hoping for them to find the right person for them. As I'm very wrong to begin with.

Until I lose hope. Seeing him that never changed at all. I don't like this kind of relationship. I don't like to be the other woman yet I'm the first one! It hurts me real bad. Broke my heart into million pieces.

All I'm holding on is our promised with each other, and that is " To wait each other no matter what happens." as he didn't like the ending of the song "Don't Cry Joni"

The characters of the said song is just like us a six years of age gap and the ending is Joni married his best friend John. And he keeps on telling me not to do that.

He don't liked that ending. (But sadly said we ended.)

Then I found a new worked and meet my 18th Boyfriend there. We became serious at that time. And since I'm losing hope with my one Great Love I didn't wait for him anymore.

Got pregnant and lived with the Father of my Children. I didn't know what he feels for my sudden decision.

One day we met while buying foods and I'm 6 months pregnant with my eldest daughter. He told me to name my baby following the letters of his name.

But I didn't do that of course in respect of the father of the child. That was our last meeting until one day I've heard that he fly to Taiwan.

Then when my daughter was at the age of Four we met again in my friends house. As She is his friends too. The group bonded through karaoke. And he sing a song " Against all odds" that specially dedicated to me.

We are given a chance to talked at the corner.Him asking me for permission to get married. He told me he has a girlfriend that he met in Taiwan a workmate I guess.

It's not beautiful and the nose is very similar to my daughter, flat haha. He still managed to joke. I just listened.

He added that what he truly liked for this woman is it's very thrifty and knows how to managed her money well.

I told him you go for it. Then he suddenly said. "If only you wait for me." Full of sadness in his eyes. Then I felt ashamed because I didn't wait for him and I'm guilty for that.

I answered." How can I be sure that you truly loved me? You have many girlfriends."

He answered." Yes I have! I admit that. But you know? A man will always have many girls around him but there is only one person in his heart."

The moment I heard his answer. I honestly don't know how I felt! I felt very guilty. But is it my fault?

I chose the path of motherhood while him chose to start a new start with his own family.

After that, we never met. But everytime I will remember his face saying those words to me. A feeling of sadness will emerge inside of me.

I did have Regrets. If I only I wait... If only... But still He will always have a special place in my heart.

Because he is my First Love... My One Great Love...

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 5.43
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Why did i just read it now. Just being busy with stuffs most of the day so Now I am scrolling my readcash account while my bosses(kids) are asleep. 😅

Regrets... We do have the same regrets. But i didn't submit my article to @ryryry ba yun? because i was late. But i was affected by my emotions while reminiscing the past. Kalokang feb ibig itoh... 😥😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaah nag submit ako baka umabot pa. The past is in the past😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umabot ka pa.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know Dilan films, quite famous in Indonesia. the film comes from a novel and the novel comes from a true story decades ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I don't know 😅 I'm from the Philippines 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago