Dream. Believe. Survive

15 915
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, a little tired and had a long day today, lol, but i'm good though medyo maalinsangan dito ngayon, maybe it's going to rain soon. My article's title here today was based or taken from the famous reality TV Contest or Game, from Starstruck of GMA 7 before.

The pictures above shows how much i hodl right now. One of my goals this year, rather before this year ends was to have 1BCH and 1BTC and i got a long road or way ahead of it but i'm determined to reach and achieve it.

I was inspired and motivated as well by the other users or members here, might not be a member of their club but at least they inspires and motivates me to hodl, reach, achieve and have it as one of my goals this year and to be able to make it before this year ends.

Dream. Believe. Survive. That's my motto and saying right now, lol, sounds like i'm joining the said reality tv but i'm not. It was just my motivation and pampalakas ng loob 'coz i got a feeling that i really can make it happen or achieve it this time.

I'm starting to dream again, believe that i can make it and can survive anything ahead of it or anything that comes out of my way while i am on process of achieving or reaching or making it to happen.

Before, i used to withdrew what i hodl either it's on my Coins.Ph and Bitcoin.Com, for personal reason or used it to buy food or pay the bills i had here and it's hard at nakakapanghinayang but what can i do? I got no work still, i'm on my own or alone, lol

But now, i know and got determination that i can make, reach and achieve it before this year ends and hope everything will be on my side and will be alright. My KJF finally got my back and hope he won't change, lol, told him that's one of my goals now and he agrees on it and said that i can make it and that he believes in me. Been telling him to do the same but i guess it will take long before he do it too, lol, need to convince him more and needs more convincing power to be able to do to make him do the same.

Now, just going to withdraw what i have on my Coins.Ph and save and hodl what i have on my Bitcoin.Com, Coinbase and Stormgain.

Grateful now that the @TheRandomRewarder is active and always gave me upvotes and so grateful and happy for that 'coz nakakaipon na ako kahit paano ulit at nasisimulan na ang goal ko ng paunti-unti, also grateful to those who never get tired of giving me upvotes then and now, maraming salamat sa inyong lahat, you knew who you are.

They say, when you dream, you should believe in yourself, that you can make it, overcome or survive anything that goes and comes out of your way while you're on process of making that dream be a reality or came true and that's what i've been doing right now plus i'm determine, positive and got My KJF on my back.

Dream. Believe. Survive. This one's a really good, positive, inspiring, motivating quotes or saying that we can all use to make our goals, dreams, ambitions in life be a reality and make it happens. Good evening once again, it's dinner time, stay safe, God bless and have a good evening and night to all and thank you 🙂😊😇

9
$ 1.09
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @Ryryry143
$ 0.10 from @Musso
+ 3
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Nicey nicey 💚😀, you're back on track. 1btc din mag iipon ka? Wahh sana all, pero seriously kala ko magbabalik na ulit ang starstruck ee at ikaw isa sasssali, hindi pala hahaha. Anyway, let's get it and fighting 💪🤗

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Opo, itatry q po mg-ipon ng BTC din po, lol, ndi po aq papasa na mg-artista po dhil ala po aq talent n camera shy po aq, lol, salamat po n will be active here na po after nung mga ngyri po, starting to accept n move on na po kc ala na po aq mgagawa kundi tanggapin po ang mga ngyari na po n opo, fighting n aja po pra sa 1BCH n 1BTC po, lol, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alther n @Musso n @Ryryry143, thank u for the upvote, God bless u 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaah. nice hehe be patience lang dyan lalaki yan. Hold lang hehe. Btw. Long time no convo. 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hello po, kua lejay28, mzta na po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha okay lang. Pero ako ang mag aate sayo ei😅

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Lol, gnun po ba, mbuti po n welcome back po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing is impossible, if you have strong determination. I wish you will achieve 1 bch club soon. Good luck @bheng620.👍👍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks, no, i'm not a member there but i was inspred n motivated 'coz of them, r u hodling too? Thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your efforts and your hard work will help you achieve your goals. With patience you continue your efforts. Hope you can achieve your goal soon. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u, dear one, r u also hodling?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I started hodling but I know I'm too late. Where others have achieved a lot of their little/big goals right then I set up my goal and trying to achieve it. Hopefully even if it's late I can achieve my goal.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see, me, just starting it n it's not too late to hodl n save n hope u will also achieve your goal, had i not withdraw mine before, maybe i also reach n achieve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to both of us.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes, hope n pray that we reach n achieve it before this year ends

$ 0.00
3 years ago