This Old Routine

47 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I can't think of a topic right now. I'm having a hard time again in creating something aigooo. So this one will be another nonsense article. Y'all know how good I am in writing a no sense article and I'm sorry if this one is just another one of that. To be honest I really want to write something cool like of a story maybe but my mind won't cooperate as usual. I've been like this for quite some time now. So today, I will just let my fingers do the work just like what I'm doing in my previous article.

I hope you can still indulge me with my nonsensity eh? How many writer are experiencing this kind of thing right now? Are you having a hard to too? Yes you who's reading this? You know I've been listening to a mucic non-stop just so I can come up with something but to no avail, Nothing is working. Before by just listening to my favorite songs, I can create anything. Not that good of a story but the thing is I can still come up or create something from it.

I also give rest to my mind and just think of nothing but it's still the same. I watch a video clips, read some ebook in wattpad and even watch a short video clip in Facebook but still, zero, nil, nada. I don't want to skip even a day for this month. It's not really a goal but it becomes a hobby now to write something everyday. Off course you can relate to this we've been together for more than a year now so you can pretty much feel undertaking what I am saying, right?

You know, I just want to give an opinions about certain matters and talk about it here but I am not sure If I can explain it to everyone. You all now how bad I am When it comes to explanation. I am The worst of all the worst I'm telling you, lol. I'm not good in arguments so I drop the thought. Nevermind I said, I will just talk about something nonsense again and write whatever comes to my mind and I'm doing it right now. Thanks to that I think I can create something out in my empty brain.

Well it's not empty at all it's like a little stress and just need a breather. I think foods will do just to be on track again? But actually I've been eating a lot in the past few days and it's still the same. My mind is still empty and I can't write things just like what I've been doing in the past month. Maybe I need to find a man to add spice into my life so that I can be inspired again. What do you think? Or, wait not just a man or what I think I just need a man who's special and who can strip for me, rawrrrrrrrrr lol.

Just kidding, no kalandian for today. Hmm, I didn't notice that I've been talking for a minute now and I think I already completed the 4 minutes reading time. Did I survive this round? Then how about on the next day huehue. I think I still need a stripper. Where to find it ba so that I can book it now? HAHAHAHA. Oh donmayme me guys. It's just my crazy mind who's talking. I should probably end this now I know you're sick of it already so yeah I'm gone quit it now. So how's it going for you too? Can you still write mah prend?

Or just like me, you are also at your limit now? I can actually thought of a topic about SmartBCH and my experiences but I'll do that maybe later. You know I so sad right now because of my hodl token. All of this is red and it really break my heart now. I will share about that later if you are interested. For now, let's have some breakfast.

Ciao.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


Date Written: December 20, 2021

Date Published: December 21, 2021

--

27
$ 17.81
$ 17.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Inspiration to what to write comes right when you take the step to start writing, it didn't end up being a bad article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Naiimagine kita habang nagttype ka nito. Ok ka naman with explanation. Naeexplain mo nga mga bagay-bagay also with crypto talks..😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha teheee, panong ginagawa ko? Hahaha. Ewan lang talaga ha. Mas nagiging complicated talaga kasi pag ako ang nagtuturo ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka need mo na talaga ng man of your life ate ruru hahaa para mabigyang kulay na ulit ang iyung malikot na imahinasyon 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha I know diko pa need yan now, sure ako ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also having a hard time coming up with a topic to write now 🙇 I think what I have to do is to search around the internet for a topic to write. Writer's block happens to everyone after a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me i think i just need a new songs to get inspired again 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Funny enough my last article was inspired by a song, and today I have gotten inspired by another song 😁 I now have a topic to write later because of the song I listened to. You should listen to some songs and I am sure you will get inspired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I am on the way making mine! Haha xD sure it was really hard to formulate a topic. 😅 but still you did! Meow. Gonna make and complete my rambles! Haha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nadala ng magulo kong kautakan hahahaha. Wetchung ko yang sayo. After a year sa wakas ano ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 😊 I agree. When you skip the things you used to do every day it feels like you're incomplete.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes that, aigooo 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi namam po halata ah, andami nyo nga nashare eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, may na share pa rin kahit puro nonsense OMG 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never be sick of reading your articles… it happened to me recently and I really couldn’t get a topic to write on.. it was and interesting going through what’s on your mind and you formed a 4 minute read 😊.. I hope this season gives us joy all the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why thank you very much 🙈. I hope so too, may the heaven give us a merry Christmas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang maging nonsense ate ropa 😆 basta ang mahalaga ay iyon importante kesa naman sakin na laging may lagpas umay 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha anong lagpas iyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagpas lagpas huhu absent ko andami na 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter how red the market is, we will be dine. And I'm certain that this season will birth all our good desires and bring them to pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure, we just have to be patience 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our mind says goodbye from thinking, grabs the glass and vanishes and we start yelling.... What I'm gonna post now? We all have that issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, every writers problem right? OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Back to your usual wanderings. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, did you miss my nonsensity 🙈🙈🙈🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course we do. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din palagi nauubusan hanggang sa wala na talaga masulat. Siguro sa katamaran na rin🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan isa pa yang katamaran na yan mareng talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare kahig gaano pa yan ka "nonsense" hindi ako magsasawa bumasa kahit ang kwela HAHAHA halatang talkative😅. Hindi rin ako magaling sa explaining🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh keleg naman ako ayt, salamat marenggf UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

always welcome mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Breakfast to you sis. Ako hindi pa kumain. Maya-maya na siguro sis. Hehe minsan ganyan din ako. Walang maisip na topic sis lalo na pag stress tyaka daming worries. Minsan ginagawa ko, I relax ko yung sarili. Naghahanap ako ng way na malilibang ako sis tas maya-maya makakaisip na ako ng topic kasi minsan pag pinipilit, lalo lang na wala kang maiisip. It's better talaga na i relax din natin yung mind natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nalang nga gagawin ko mamaya hadoi, sana makaisip ulit. Dakawang article publish ko today haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa. Ganyan din ako. Malaking help yan. Relax muna then I know after makapag isip kana ng topic sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to read this. It happens to almost everyone. But we just have to survive it.

And funny enough while reading I couldn’t imagine your article is ending lol. Then wow you completed for the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we need to survive or else aigooi

Hahaha, I thought I won't finish it to be honest hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did pretty well and I love that. I also want to be like you when I grow 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast you publish something ate, hindi ka zero this day. Let's keep grinding na ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, papublisn ulit ako mamya para mabawi ung di ko na publish kahapon ba. Ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite not having the right thing to write, yet you still managed to write something for me is at least very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I know right, coz If I didn't force myself OMG. I can't publish anything today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you simply need to take a deep breath and relax. I'm also having difficulty in thinking straight regearikg my next article but I guess I'd simply not think think much about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm doing exactly that but aigooo, I don't knkw I think rest is what I need. Need to rest my head for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least may naisulat ka pa rin madam yun ang pinakamahalaga at importante 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay, nakatapos pa rjn nga ee hahaha penge daw topic jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sometimes having difficulty in thinking of what to write as well, and end up writing about my environment and whatever my routine is for that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guess I will just do that too. It's hard now coz my mind is not cooperating with me aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago