The Ugly Side, the effect of Diffidence and Envy

81 88
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

In my first month in read.cash, it was already planned that all I will do is to write if I have a topic and then save the earnings that I can get here. I did that for a month and then after learning about hodling Bitcoincash, new opportunity came, new learnings from the good people here and with the guidance from them and through reading some article about it, I finally get to learn a few things that I never imagine I will learn too.

Learning new things is good if you want change in your life. A few changes is not that bad right, because tru it you have the chance to grow more - you grow into a fine lady na sasaktan lang ng kung sino sinong lalaki! Just kidding, lol. And this is where I get to know the existence of Binance, Trust wallet, Nexo and many more. Doing more than earning here is not even my plan but it change while exploring read.cash.

I love how read.cash and Bitcoincash change my life to be honest, the boring days that I have before also changed. It become more colorful, with the sparkling light just like on what you see in a bar, the dancing light, lol. Aside from I enjoy so much my time here interacting with everyone, I also found a lot of friends. And just like the list that Eybyoung stated in her latest article - Blockchain Social Media Changed Me : Especially Read.Cash & Noise.Cash, I have lot's of list that I did before when I'm still not aware of the existence of read.cash.

One, the time that I spend in stalking my former classmate's stopped. Yes, I'm a big stalker in town, lol. And because I have a lot of free time because I'm a bum, I have lot of time to stalk other people's timeline. You know when you see someone you know who work hard to be where they are now, we should be happy for them right? We should congratulate them and commend to a job well done. They deserve it and now they are enjoying it.

It's because they grind hard, they didn't give up and didn't bum around. They work hard now they are enjoying the sprout of those sleepless night that they had to spent, the overtime, the need to work even when they are sick. The reason that they can go to wherever they want is it's because they have money that came from their hard work. They can eat to a restaurant because they have work and maybe it is a reward for their job well done. They can go abroad, it's because they really work hard to get on that point.

I know, I should be happy for them but when I stalk them, I can't stop myself from feeling jealous. Yeah, I can't really help it. It's a feeling that I really hate. Your mind will be clouded with ugly thoughts for them. The envy that I felt everytime that I saw them enjoying their life, or their chosen life. The path that all of them took that brought them to where they are now. I know that I should act than to feel jealous to what they become but, it's easy said than done,

I should make a move, I know that I already thought of that but, I'm not sure with all of the things, I had to look for assurance first that the path I choose will be worth it. I hate taking risk seriously, that's why when I take action, it should be because I am already sure of the outcome. I'm afraid to take even one step because of those thoughts that keep on coming in my head. I have a lot of reasons that is not really a problem but I'm making it a big deal.

I also become delusional that I am in their position, instead of them. Well, it's just really an imagination. The experience that they had that was posted on Facebook, I am replacing them with my face on my head. I am creating my own version of it in my head until it become a habit. I love to daydream where I am the main character and that I am doing all what I want to do in that imagination.

I feel crazy whenever I'm doing it but, it's fun and it's just free so why the hell not, just enjoy it. So even just in imagination, I feel happy. I feel strong and the insecurities I have will just vanished. But everytime that the story will end, that's where I feel that I am really missing a lot. I feel happy in just for a short time. It never last, it's like a short dream just to make you remember that you are living a boring life. A jobless woman with no dreams at all.

I'm still like these to be honest, but not as worst as I am before. Off course those feelings will never disappear in human, they will still feel it no matter what and when. But the good thing is, we will feel jealous but that will make us feel more motivated to strive hard. And No, we won't get ahead with anyone like in a competition. No, not like that, we will strive hard because that's what we want and we're doing it for ourselves and for our family and not just for everyone.

We will feel happy for them, congratulate them wholeheartedly and celebrate it with them. And you, me? We will make our own story, but this time it is real. Those things you imagine before, we will try to achieve it. Using our own strength, there are times that we may fall - sa maling tao, or accidentally slipped - literally. But remember, you are not alone in this world. Don't ever think that you have no one because you have. Go ask for help, and be positive - wag kang aayaw Revicon Forte!

--

I got the idea of this article from @Eybyoung's latest article. I already mention the link of it above, ehehe. I feel like this article is a very serious one, I'm not used to it. I want to put a lot of hugot to this one but, I don't know. Maybe because I want to be serious even just once. But then I remember again, the first time I got serious I just get rejected, so I won't do it again, or will I?. Actually, I still have a lot to say but I will continue it tomorrow nalang. So how about you? Anong kwento mo nong wala pa yong taong nanakit sayo? I mean nong wala pa si read.cash sa buhay mo?


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 13, 2021

--

30
$ 15.90
$ 14.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko yung mga hugot mong yun talaga. Hehe. But I totally agree. We get to expand our knowledge with the people that we meet here. 🥰 pero hanggang ngayon hindi pa din ako nakakaulit sa Trust (Cake) or trading. Pero soon kapag wala na ako bayarin magagawa ko na mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, di yan talaga sya mawawala ee. Wahaha, balik ka pag amdami na iakw time, busybee kana ee. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also become delusional that I am in their position, instead of them. natawa ko dito nung dumating sa puntong naenjoy mo gawin to. hehe.

Everyone naman may insecurites sa ktawan sis depende na lang kung paano natin yung ihahandle. Yung akin kasi sinasarili ko na lang then I prefer to be good and quiet na lang sa nararamdaman kong insecurities instead of entertaining my insecurities kasi walang mangyayari pag papairalin ko insecurities ko at magpakalunod sa inggit .

At tsaka sa position mo sa buhay sis tingin mo walang naiinggit sayo?haha. wala ka mang work na may mataas na sahod mas madami ka namang time to be with your mother and that's what matters now. :) ENjoy mo na lang muna sa online world with us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman cguro ng tao may kinaiingitan pero wag lng seryosohin kasi yun ang masama. May mga hugot din na kapupulutan ng aral Hindi lng basta hugot haha. Akala ko parot din name mo mo dito yun pala ruffa na maganda. Yiee😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayh biglang naging seryoso si Ruffa Mae Quinto but it's good to learn from your hugots and serious articles. Envy talaga is there and we should not allow it to consume us. we are all different and contentment and acceptance is the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usapang Inggit Ate ruffa . Lahat tayo ay naiinggit talaga wag lang sumobra 😅 Ako man totoo naiingit ako sa mga kaibigan kong nag aaral ng college tapos sa private pa, samantalang ako ito hirap sa buhay hindi makapag araw dahil walang mag papaaral pero hindi ako nalulungkot , naiinggit lang ako pero masaya ako dahil nakikita ko naman sila na nakakpag aral ngayon sa college 😊 ang iniisip ko nalang palagi mapagtapos ko ng pag aaral mga kapatid ko. Masayang masaya na ako lahat ng inggit ko sa mga aking kaibigan ay mawawala dahil natupad ang aking pangarap na mapagtapos ang aking mga kapatid. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good mindset Carol, mainggit lang tayo but at the same time let's be happy for them. Soon at the right time, ikaw naman ang makakapag aral 💙🔵🍰🎂💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so crazy with the writing and I love it, Out of series. If you want to feel at ease without slacking and with goals, try to do things that are of some interest. Start doing them. To stimulate your desire to do new ideas. I am 60 years old and I always get wonderful things to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Yeah I am really crazy that I can apply thay to my article 🤦. I don't know where to start though, but I think I'm starting now. And it started here in read.cash 🔵💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you. Success. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being jealous is normal for one as human. It's inevitable, but our ability to snap out of it and take it as an inspiration makes one stand out. If one dwells on it too much,it turns to jealousy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, that's why let's remove all the negativity in our body and move!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes our imagination gives us pleasure until we realize that this is only Imagination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the feelings that I always feel after my daydreaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tulog na natin at bukas baka .agkakotse na tayo! Haha! Rawr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha ewan ko lang talaga ha ayaw ko ng kotse. BCH lang sana 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maya nga ayaw ko na mag scan2 sa FB eh.. . Maiinggit lng ako sa achievements ng classmates kon🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam ee, pero mas ikaw dapat ang kainggitan madam ee. Kasi nakaka pamasyal ka din jan sa HK haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I kinda relate to "I also become delusional that I am in their position, instead of them" I know it sounds bitter and toxic but I can't just help myself not to think of those kinds of stuff. Whenever I see someone achieving something, there will automatically be "what if's" that will stuck in my head. "What if I was in that position", "what if that was me instead of her?" . I hate myself for thinking those kinds things , my toxic attitude that I hated the most.

But right now, I started to make jealousy as a motivation to grind even harder in order for me to achieve the goal that I want to achieve 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, I thought it's just me. Marami pala tayo. Me too, I just can't help it, I also want to so it also but how. So jealousy is eating me and that's the only solution I know to erase my ugly thoughts, aguy. And I am so relate to that what ifs, I have lots of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this reminder.
We are not alone in this world and shouldn't ever think that we have no one, because we have millions around us. We should always seek for help, and be positive always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, think positive and move forward.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko din maiwasang mainggit noon Ate as in, Lahat ng mga kaklase ko eh nag aaral, yung nagkapindemic tapos yung isa kong naging kaklase dati inagawan pa ako ng trabaho as an Online seller tapos antaas ng tingin na niya sa sarili niya. Buti nalang nga ngayon mas madami na kinikita ko kesa sakanya tapos nung walang wala ako , di niya ako tinulungan. Tapos ngayon naman na alams na, nabaliktad ang mundo lol 😂 HAHAHAHA nagpapasalamat nga ako kay ate Cristy noon kasi tinulungan niya ako nung walang wala ako. Bago kita makilala doon diba, nagpadd ako then boom tinulungan niyo akong lahat ☺️ kung di talaga dahil sainyo di ako makakapag ipon ng ganto.

Parang yung mga inggit ko dati nawala kasi parang gusto kong patunayan na hindi lang sa pag aaral nagiging successful kaha heto ako ngayon, Nagsisikap. Grind lang ng grind at ginagawa kong motivation yung mga naachieve na ng mga higher ups dito. Parang sinasabi ko nalang din na 'Pag kaya nila, Kaya ko din.' walang susuko ba. ,💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga naekwento mo na samin yang kaklase mong apaka ano 🙄. Ngayon sya naman ang mainggit haha. Pero bad dib ya , hayaan nalang natin sya s sarili nya. Pag may naachive sya then Congrats, basta tayo dito tuloy ang pagsusumikap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you feel is valid nman madam. It's normal to feel jealous sometimes but if you let yourself consumed by your thoughts, that's when it starts to become unhealthy. You will feel insecure and you question your worth. It will just serve you no good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na yan madam ang nadama ko noon, maiba talaga sya. Nagiging masama na pati isip ko ee. Ang panget after ko mapag tanto kung ano ung mga naisip🤦ko 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din yung mang stalk nang ma acct nung mga classmates ko kasi nga diba di ako nakatapos nang college..grabe..I was so envious before di ko lang sinasabi sa iba kasi ayaw ko ma judge. and yes dumating din ako sa point na nag iimagine na ako yung nasa lugar nila at nilalasap ang tagumpay. But as I face reality na realize ko kaya ko rin maging masaya di man kasing successful nila but at least I'm happy with what I am doing and I am contented.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So meee Noona 😕, anong inggit talaga, tapos syempre gagawa ka ng story sa utak mo, pero after it. Lalo lang akong nalungkot. Maiba din sa feelings after 😕🔵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga baby gerl ei,..malulungkot lang naman din kaya wag na natin i imagine maging iba..total happy naman na tayo ngayon hhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is only when one do not have anything doing that they would have all the time stalking at people who have made it and doing this will make us get jealous and try hard to become somebody great too.

I call this an healthy competition because even when you are occupied with things to keep you going, though you are always seeing their achievement but at this moment, you are focusing on doing something which will also make you live the life you had wanted for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, that's because I have a lot of free time that I also have a kot of time to browse on Facebook and stalk all of them. What I'm doing now is do my own business and strive hard to be What I want to be 🤗🔵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga natin maiwasan ang mainggit. Ganyan din ako eh, lalo na't palagi mong nakikita sa fb na yung mga kabatchmate mo noon, ang layo na ng narating. Like nakarating na sa ibang bansa o di kaya'y may maganda ng trabaho habang ikaw nasa bahay lang ( papagalitan pa kapag matagal umuwi )😅 Ganyan naman talaga ang buhay. Siguro hindi pa natin panahon. Pero soon, magiging successful din tayo.Claim na natin yan💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga minsan tigil na ko sa fb ee dun nalang ako natambay sa pag nood ng videos. Saka mejo nawala na ung inggit ko kasi mas nag iisip na ako ng mas mahalagang bagay, like ano kayang next topic ko, ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every day, nag-oopen pa rin naman ako ng fb pero hindi na ako masyadong nagiiskrol. Tiningnan ko lang kung may memories na naman bang ipaalala sa'kin si Fb😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we can't deny about it. Sometimes we feel that. We got jealous and I think it's normal. All of us can experience with that. But we should be thankful since it gives us a way to work hard, to reach our goals in life like the others. So instead of jealous, we must think of them that they are our admiration to strive in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, even those wealthy and rich man in the world can also feel that. And we should just really strive hard and make are life nore meaningful instead of feeling that 🔵🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! That's right Ruffa and I believe someday you will be successful, you achieve your dreams come true..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulad ng comment ko Kay Eyb same feels haha. Minsan nga isang account Lang Sana titingnan ko tapos nakikita ko mga nakatag which is mga kabatch namin ayun na stalk ko na Isa Isa haha. Mostly Yung mga nasa section one iniistalk ko 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Anla same, isa isa din sakin. Tapos pag nakita ang kaganapan sa buhay nila bigla nalang totopakin, ahaha. Ganyan ako ee, ung nararamdaman ko naghalo halo kaya para akong sira wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang madam kahit kailan di nawawala ang hugot. Pero in fairness huh, day by day improving ang artikol mu. Ayeee. Congratz!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa, nekeleg naman ako madam ee enebe kesheee 🙈🙉😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't really stop ourselves from getting jealous especially if we keep on focusing on other people's life. We are so busy minding their business that we often forgot that we have our own business to mind. Hayys. I am somehow guilty of this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga ee, yong ang dami kong time mang stalk imbes na maghanap sana ng pagkakakitaan 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"we will feel jealous but that will make us feel more motivated to strive hard." Ahhhhhh relate ako dito ih. Andami ko ng kabatch na successful na, pero ako ang layo ko pa sa mga naabot nila. Naiingit talaga ko, tbh. Pero yun nga imbis na mainggit lang, let's make it nalang as a motivation to strive harder. (Bat ampanget pakinggan nung last word.) 😂

Nag expect ako na matatawa ako sa article nato. Notification palang natawa nako eh. 😂 Pero yung nga, may onting hugot parin. Hahahaha 😂 May na learn na naman ako ngayon sa work nato. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha strive harder pa nga wahahaga, shoot it tell him, bwahahaha.

Anyways, di talaga mawawala yan satin no, ako nga din di ko pa ring maiwasang makaramdap ng inggit. Kaso pinipigilan ko na din at ang sama laang sa pakiramdam at sa ulo, baka maloka ako. Wahaha. Ay I'm crazy na pala sa kanya 🙉👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True kainis sa feelings yung inggit, nakakastress. Hahahaha 🤣🤣

Sana all crazy for him na, sakin kaya kailan may mababaliw? HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right, make them as inspiration to strive harder. (Andumi naman, okay naman yung harder hahahaha) Wala naman mangyayari kung maiinggit tayo unless yung pagkainggit is gawin nating tulay to do more. Fighting!

Ps. Oo hindi ko to article. Haha. Sorry to reply here. It just that, I want to add to your comment. Mwaaa. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ba ang hilig mo talagang mag comment sa comment ng iba no? 😏🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko nga lang mag dagdag. Haha. Wala namang rules na bawal makireply sa comment ng hindi mo article. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawan ko ng rules. 😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganyan ka sakin? :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala po akong ginagawa sayo. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merooon. Hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EHERMMMMM 🎉💥🎊🥧🎂🍰😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaaat???! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achecheeee ahahahaha, may nadadama akong mej ano ee wbahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anooooo???? Ma-issue talaga. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, achechecheeee, don't us femfem may chemistry ha, wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtigil ate Ruffaaaaa!!! Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achechecheeee, wari ko'y inakilig UwU wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA papansin ka te 😂 wag kang issue dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahayaya nag bablush ka femfem ee kita ko wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy ate Ruffa! Paepal. Hindi naman e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you've grown just a fine lady, and some people will hurt you so you need Revicon Forte to be strong. Hahaha. Haynako ate. Hindi talaga nawawala ang patawa.

And you are right we will make our own story. We have different paths, times, and destinations. We must not be discouraged because some people are ahead of us. Instead of being demotivated let's make them our inspiration.

Hindi talaga natin maiiwasan mafall sa maling tao, kasi tsaka lang natin malalaman na mali pag nafall na tayo. And yeah, minsan talaga hindi magandang nagseseryoso. Pero ang ganda ko kahit seryoso.

Meeting readcash has really had big impact on my life. Without it, I will just explore on Facebook too, sharing memes. It is like I'm wasting my money to buy a load just to watch something to entertain myself though I learned in some videos I've watched too it just that most likely nonsense. Here in readcash, I've learned, and now, I continue learning a lot of things while earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha alam mo namang kailangan natin yan para sa economy wahaga. Tamo mamya lalago na naman ang nararamdaman ko sa kanya, ay mali pala wahahahaha.

Oo tama, basta tayo laban lang ng laban. Gagawa ng sariling kwento, kasana si kwash. Tapos in the end iiwanan lang, so hanap ng bago. Basta paikot ikot lang wahahahaha.

Same sakin, baka ako'y nood lamg ng nood ng anime. Buti talaga maaga kong na discover si read.cash thanks talaga dun sa nag post nito sa fb aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan ka talaga ng ekonomiya ate! Hahahaa. Pigilan mo yang malikot mong damdamin hahaha.

Basta hanap agad ng bago o kaya dapat maraming kwash agad para marami reserba hahaha. Oo kung pano ka nya pinaikot ikot 😂

Oo thanks talaga sa nag share nito sa FB! Nasan na kaya yon hindi na active dito e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, pero sya kasi di ako kailangan 🤧😂😂😂.

Hahahaha, ung sakin din wari koy di sya nagbubukas ng account nya dito. Baka di nya alam marami na laman wallet nya ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awts gege hahahahaha.

Eh ako diba bagong link na gamit ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin te HAHAHAHA minsan naiinggit ako sa mga payat, oo sabpayat talaga bushet AHAHAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, jan pa. Ang dami ko din talagang insecurities sa katawan, kaka bwisit din no. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everyone of had what we called right time, maybe read.cash is the right time for you. Stop comparing yourself po kase you have your own way to become successful. There's a high possibility that read.cash is the way to make your daydreams come true.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, saka magkaka roon tayo ng right time pag nag act, ako kasi noon walng act ee. Inggit lang, tapos wala namang action, anudaw yon. Walang usad pag ganon, kaya ngayon. Laban nalang 💙🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! Sabi nga nila ang umaayaw, ay hindi nagwawagi. Ang nagwawagi ay di umaayaw. Na experience ko din po yan, yung naninggit ako sa mga batch mates ko kasi akala ko may mas magandang buhay sila kesa sakin kasi yun lang pinapakita nila sa socmed. As I grow older, I realized not to be bothered by someone's success. Instead, I should be busy making mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan, agree na agree ako jan sa last part 💙. Alisin ang negativity sa katawan, maging masaya tayo para sa lahat at maghanap ng Oppa! Ay ng sarili nating pagkakaabalahan pala ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no serious thought like you yet 😐 but lol i felt jealous with those people who feel pride their self only!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

because of their behave to other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa napagoogle tuloy ako kung ano ang diffidence 😂🤣

How about now, di ka na ba talaga nagistalk? 🙈 Ako din uy because of read and noise my extra life na ako. Ayie!! my extra money pa san ka pa?!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nag synonyms ako madam ee self doubt lang iyan ahahaha

Ganon pa rin madam, pero si kwash na iniistalk wahahahaha. Iba madam, read.cash is just the best tapos may kwarta pa nga 🤩🤩🤩💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago