Pet Short Story

72 112
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I remember, we are just having our lunch and then we play a lot that time with Snow. I am having the best time of my life and that's the best day ever for me. Something's wrong to our Mom and she's very attentive to us specially to me. I mean, it's not everyday that she's like that to me. After all I'm not that cute and everyone in the house love cute. That's why Snow is their favorite and as for me? Well, they still like me and I'm all good with that. I'm the happiest today, I love the viand they gave to me. Coz you know, when it comes to food - I am not that Lucky. It's always for Snow.

I sometimes get hurt by their treatment but what can I do? I'm just me, nothing's special to me I'm just someone they have to take care of - they don't have a choice actually. I'm the first born, at first they are all on me. Giving too much attention and love that I really want. I'm the happiest but everything change coz Snow happened. She's the cutest, the adorable one, their tiny little boo boo and the favorites - while I'm no one, as in I am nothing to them. Henlooo, I'm the eldest you know. Give me some love too hoomans. Because of it I resent Snow so much. And that kid is a FURcking manipulator. You know a typical fur b!tch

Hmmp! He loves to tease me and make fun of me. And off course, as the cool guy who hate injustice. I fight back, he's just all talk but when my teeth touch his skin he will cry to his heart content like I did it on purpose. I won't react like that if he's not a fur b!tch. Sadly, they only see me as mad dog who loves to beat Snow. They don't really know the reason why I'm like that. It's just all about, Snow, Snow the cutest, Snow the kindest and Snow the FURcking b!tch - oops sorry I just added that, coz he's really is. They all thought I'm bullying Snow but it's actually the opposite. I'm the one here who's being bullied by that grrrr!

So just to steer clear of misunderstanding here I just avoid Snow whenever he's asking for a fight. I know better, he's just doing it so that when I snap at him and our hoomans caught me in the act barking at him I'll get a punishment and that is a no foods for me. Look how bias our Fur Mom is. I'm not cute but so I can't wreck our Mom's a bias, but I'm strong and I will fight those who will harm them. But nah, who am I kidding they still want a cute and adorable one and I'm far from being a cute and adorable one. But as I've said I'm strong - but that's all I have ๐Ÿพ.

And then something happened and it got out of my hand. I am so mad at Snow because he keep on saying that I'll be gone soon in our home. I mean, I'm a family so why I'll be gone soon? He keeps on blabbing it to my face and I got mad real bad. I forgot the reason why he's doing it, on why he's trying so hard to annoy me. And because he's so tiny, he was beaten down easily by me. And because I am bigger than him I easily clutch his neck using my fang and because of it she got a deep wound from me. I can't contain my anger that's why I bite him more. And when I look at him he's lying in a pool of blood.

"I'm dead!" That's all I can utter. And when I look at the door that where Mom get inside and she saw me with blood on my mouth and Snow lying on the ground. He's not white anymore coz he's FURcking red now. Mom look at me anger written on her face. And that's where I accept it. I'll never be their favorite, as in never. What happened that day was the last straw, I know I won't get a chance anymore. I'm ready for my punishment. Alright, let's just say that I'm at fault. I'll accept it, I just hope that they won't demote me in this house. But I still believe that Mom has still a little, even if it's a little is okay for me - just a little love and she still care for me, I hope.

--

Alright, I am now in a place that I never seen in my whole fur life. This is kind of different and very far from what I have in my mind. I never thought that they can be this harsh to me seriously. I know that I went overboard with Snow but it's still his fault, but no one is siding with me. Why can everyone be this cruel. I am now on a bridge, I'm on the side actually and I am very scared right now because of those cars passing in a very slightly fast speed. I don't know what happened but we ate just eating you know. Snow is still somewhere but I heard someone is taking care of him giving him aide. Guess he didn't die hah.

But I'm gonna die soon if I didn't do anything about my situation right now. No one taught me how to cross in a road with full of fast cars. How am I suppose to get out of here. Should I wait for all of the cars to be gone. But that would take forever. Henlooo anyone, Someone need a help here. Please help this helpless doggo who was kick out on their house, arf arf arf! I don't want to be like Hachiko who died waiting in his hoomans. If I do that, it's like I'm waiting to get pregnant even if I'm a handsome doggo and strong. They throw me out in this situation as you can all see.

I'm a handsome and strong doggo but I am sad. I sure will gonna miss that boneless chemkin that I used to steal from Snow's plate. He got chemkin while I get a bone. Will actually, chemkin bone was good for my teeth and I love to play with it but there's no meat in it. I want meat, for fur sake! And thinking about those right now makes my stomach roar from hunger. Somebody help meeeeeee!! I don't know what happened but I feel like I saw an angel descends from heaven maybe to take me with her. I mean No, I haven't lost my virginity so I'm not I will not allow it. Ok not gonna die! But wait, she's actually looking at me inside that white car, so I'm safe.

The Hooman on the white car, probably the owner of this beautiful lady inside that car. I had to wink at her first to let her know that I'm interested with her. And so the hooman approach me and me who's very hungry and so need of help didn't show my beautiful fang at her because I don't want to scare her just look at her using my beautiful and tantalizing eyes. And just like that beautiful fur lady in the car, this hooman feel like a kind and kindest hooman exist in the world. "Hello there big guy, what are you doing here?" I wish I can answer that question hooman because that's my question too. I don't know either.

"Do you want to go with me big guy?" When I heard that, I feel like wow so there's still hoomans out there who's ready to adopt a stray dogs even if they don't know if it's safe for them. Well, I not as bad as the other doggo I know who loves to show off and show their fangs. I only do that if I feel something different to a hooman. But to this woman, she's she's the epitome of kindness while that beautiful lady on her car is the epitome of perfection. I can't wait to get to know her more, arf. So, I didn't show any resistance from the woman. Instead I wag my tail to her to let her know that she can take me anywhere except to a slaughter house off course. Anything but not that, good gracious!

--

Alright, that's one hell of a long story. That's the memories that I will always look back coz even if some unfortunate events happened to me, I'm still thankful because I found a real hooman who will love me even if I'm not that cute. And right now, I'm with my hooman here in a pool. I don't know but pet is allowed here and right now I'm having the best of my time here sunbathing. Ahh, this is the life that I'm praying. My hoomans with her friends are enjoying their time in the pool while me and Mizzy are being lovey dovey here. Yeah, it's that beautiful lady doggo in the car of my hoomans.

You know it's not easy to get a doggo lover. I had a hard time wooing her but it's all worth it and now shes pregnant with my little ones. Off course it's mine, she's not like the other lady doggo who loves to entertain different guy doggo. This one only have me ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜Ž. Well, I know too that she can't resist my fur hotness. I was busy with my lady doggo when I saw something, no no it's actually someone. It's my old owner, but well who cares - er no way. She doesn't know how to swim, Oh Shit! Saw snow but what a little cute doggo can do with the size of his hooman.

Didn't think twice, I just jump on the pool and save the hooman who was my former hoomans or owner. I grab her in the collar of her neck and brought her on the stairs. "Miggie?" It was my former owner. But I didn't look back and just go with my lady doggo. She still took care of me before so, it's just a payback time. I'm happy she's okay even though she abandoned me on that busy road before. And it's no "Miggie" coz I'm Max now. It was given to me hy my new owner, my hoomans who loves is unconditionally.


Oh Gosh, this is suppose to be a short Dog Story but it become too long huehue. I hope you won't get tired reading this UwU. Anyways, what if right? What if our Dog can talk to us. What if they have their way to communicate with us. Isn't it amazing if that happens. We can understand them if why they love to munch our slipper. And why they love to eat cat poop, or why they love to bring every thing that they can see on the road or in every corner of the house. Having a dog as pet even if they can't talk is already a big comfort to some who has no one but their pet. But what if they can also comfort us using their doggo voice? "Like Hooman, are you okay? Arf arf." Ah that would be fantastic!


Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


September 06, 2021

--

34
$ 10.89
$ 9.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I would be very happy if ourdogs can talks and all of the animals.. I would be happy also for them coz in that way no one will abuse them anymore.. Huhu.. My dog didn't came home last night and I know something bad happened to her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala halaaa oiii, till now wala pa rin sya? Di nyo hinanap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If dogs could talk they will let people know that they love meat and not bone๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha for sure my gosh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe imagination mo madam..i would not be able to create such story..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, wagas baga madams ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG NAGREMIND TO SAKEN SA STORY NG THE DOG PURPOSES. Swerte nya navkaroon sya ng mabait na amo ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Movie? Diko pa ata napanood iyan ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opooo. Maganda sya as in , iniyaka ko last part nya HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha mahaba nga but it's a funny one.. I always think my cats are able to understand me din sis! Ahahahhaha.... Feeling ko nga minsan akala nila ako Yung alaga nila hahhahaha...

Btw bakit nga ba mahilig sila sa poop ng pusa? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, yieeee ๐Ÿคญ. Same same sa mga pusa namin pero madali naman din talaga silang maka intindi kita mo na pag may kasalanan nagtatago na agad hahahaha.

Un din nga ee, ang baho baho ng poop ng pusa suskopo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may jowa. Buti pa yung aso may jowa, asawa, or buntis na wahhh ๐Ÿคง may happy ending na din . HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, inggit kana din? Tara na maghahanap ๐Ÿค• pero nevermind pala. Mas masayang kumuta pag walang isturbo, agree o agree? Awiehhhh ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whiw, I felt sad for the 1st part until Miggie was adopted and became Max.

Pets, though they can't talk to us like we do but they have their own way of showing affection towards their owner. They are stress relievers aside from a friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, parang may mga sariling isip din yan sila ee. Kagagalinh din magtatampo mandin. Kala mo'y tao na pag napagalitan ee mang iirap na hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay true, tuld ng doggo ng kapatid q prang gusto qng paluin ng inirapan nya aq haha. Napagalitan q ksi gustong gusto nyang ibump c anakis q kya napapasubsob ung bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganyan yan sila naku, sila na may kasalanan sila pang galit ahahahaha. Pero pag nakagawa sila minsan ng kasalanan kala mo'y maamong tupa may pa beautiful eyes pa ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snow is bad...bakit niya inaaway si Doggo aigooo buti nakakita siya nang mababait na owner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mga Noona, pero at least masaya na sta now sa new owner nya hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ewan pero nagiging emotional ako when it comes to animals especially aso at pusa. Ito ata weakness ko eh huhu . Ang ganda po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same same lalo na pag nakakakita akonng stray dog sa daan na ang papayat may amo pero di naman iniintindi โ˜น๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateee ruffaaa ang ganda :(. Jusko kahit kinagat ako ng aso, love ko pdin sila. And this kind of story always catches my attention. Haaays buti nlang nakahanao sya ng hooman na mag aalaga sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehh, walang makaka resist ng kacutan ng mga doggo bata they are he sweetest din kasi kahit minsan ang takaw nila sa slippers huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

parang tao ang aso, yun Unnie Doggo ko parang tao na, parang batang babae na maarte hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may maarte talagang aso naku dati nga aso ni mama need pa subuan tas pag nagustuhan ayun saka nya kakainin ahaha kaarte nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah. Parang sa tao lang din talaga e may favoritism. Sana nakakapagsalita nga sila para maidepend nila sarili nila. Nalungkot naman ako don sa iniwan nalang siya basta hays. But lucky him may mga dog lovers talaga na pag may nakitang stray dogs, iaadopt na. Sana maraming gangan in real life. Then kahit naabandoned na, tulad ng ibang tao na marunong tumanaw ng utang na loob, nagagawa talagang tumulong pa rin. Good job, Max!

Kahit ano talaga itusra mo pa, makakahanap ka ng totoong magmamahal sayo na hindi physical ang pinagbabasehan because you deserve to be loved! โฃ ay parang hindi na to abaout sa doggo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba femfem, nakakalungkot din kasi pag cute ka or maganda ka yan ang daming magkaka gusto sayo. Di naman kasalanan ni Max na malaki sya ee saka masyado talagang si snow lang ang pet nila huehue. Pero un nga, nagawan ko ng paraan, it's a happy ending for Max and now may bonus pang Lady Doggo anf Little na Max na on the way na hihihi.

Pero in reality mas gusto pa rin talaga ng iba ung pretty. Tas pag sinaktan sasabihin mapanakiy ang babae, ambot kamo. Ayt iba na pala tu anoba kashe ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maituturing mo talagang tao ang mga aso ate ruffa๐Ÿ˜Š malalambing may bantay ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee sila ang painaka favorite ko talaga sa lahat ng pet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have their own special way of communicating with their loved ones. It didn't turn out so short. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah true, hahahaya I fot carried away writinf this. I didn't even notice that it become 8 minutes read time hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang may ng alaga sa kanya at minahal siya. Nahanap niya yung gusto niyang pag aaruga and nice yung bandang sinagip niya yung former amo niya.hehe. ang cute ng dogy story mo ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, salamatsuuu sis ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Sana all my talent sa pag gawa ng story ne.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiii, nilambang ko nga laang huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga Dog movies madam mga bet ko. The last one I've watched yung a dog's journey.. Nkakapag salita namn yan sla. D lang ntn gets ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same madam, ako din last kong pinanood The Call of the Wild 2020 ang ganda nyan naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe parang yung mga movies lang na napapanood๐Ÿ˜ Super ganda ng story buti naman at nagkaroon siya ng mabait na amo at nagkaroon pa ng lovey dovey๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, salamat bataaa. Nakakatuwang malaman na naenjoy mo sya UwU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwaaahhh, the story is so beautiful! I have a pet dog and she's only one, I hope I can read her mind but she learned to be transparent on what she wants so I'm fine with her.

Max's story is so cute, he's such a good and dependable dog. I'm happy that the story ended well, he finally received the love he deserve and still he has a kind heart for his past hoomans. Even some people need to learn from Max hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, thank you UwU. But it's evern better if we can talk to them right. I think that would be awesome hahaha. But I know it's impossible huehuw.

Thank You again, he's a cool dog who loves his lady doggo hahaha. I just hope that there's still people out there who's ready to you know give a hand to those other stray dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol loyal, di nang-e-entertain ng ibang dogoo. Binuntis agad haha. He's furcking malupeeettt ! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, sana all ano. Pero impossible sa doggo yan wahahaha sa tao din ata impossible na ahhhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impossible talagaaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kawawa si miggie, medyo pinabayaan kasi kay snow yung attention. Aminin natin pag cute talaga ang aso andon talaga lahat ang atensyonbhaha. Buti nalang may nag rescue sa kanya sa kalsada. Kahit fiction to pero nararanasan talaga ng mga aso to. Haha gumanda pa lalo nung nakatulong siya don sa dati niyang may ari. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee ung iba inaabandona na talaga with different reason pa hindj lang yan. Naaatim nila ung ganon kawawa naman tsk. And sa too lang, basta cute talaga tapos ung mga huggable diba na ang cucute na maliliit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na ako sa arf arf nila kesa un isa nanamang bunganga na nagtatatalak haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaua, ayt sino kaya yang isa na iyan hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Dito sa kapitbahay :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas bet pa pakisamahan ang mga pet kesa sa mga tao e. Ioopen mo problems mo sa kanila you will not get judgement or anything na makakasakit sayo from them Makikipaglaro tsaka cuddle pa yan sayo. Unlike sa tao chinika mo ang problem mo naga away kayo chinika sa iba. Umaygad!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha base on experience ba ung huli ahahaha. Pero sa totoo lang talaga naku. Mas gusto ko pang kasama sa bahay ang tao kess sa ganyang tao naku lanh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ganon kasi kamag anak ko e share ko lang haha nakakagigil marites ng taon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Think dogs are more loyal to humans and I have also one and we have a different kind of bond that people canโ€™t understand who donโ€™t have these pets. Btw, love with the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they are they can he overly sweet too and they are the cutest ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit sa heart nun iniwan na sya ng hoomans nya. Kainis ka madams, pinaiyak mo ko. Buti. Na lang may kumuha sa kanya kundi palo kita sa pwet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, gomen madamsss. Buti nga at may mabait na nilalang na nakakita at kumuha sa kanya kasi kung wala naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, kawawa talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww i felt so sorry for Miggy aka Max... the lady in the white car seems to be so lovely to have adopted Max... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, good the woman was to the rescue. I just hope that kind of people exist until today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dogs are really helpful it's just us humans who sometimes don't know how to understand and take care of them. Lahat naman ata ng dogs parehas kay Max kung aalagan natin ng tama ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, they are the sweetest kaya di lang talaga maiaalis ang kakulitan nila diba pero may ibang fur mom na talagang natotolerate kakulitan nila ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww what a lovely story we have here, akin ka na lang Miggie este Max. Sayang may nauna nang nakakuha syo. Dogs are very loyal to his/her hooman. Sometimes they love us more than a real human can do. Arf! arf!๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi silang loyal naku kahit nagkalayo ng matagal makikila at makikilala kapanrin nyan ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, deserve na deserve nila ang most loyalty award, I remember back then ung alaga kong aso sa probinsya, I didnโ€™t come home for about two years, pag uwi ko kilala pa din ako๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think dog are most closest to human that they easily adopt at nafefeel nila ang amg human behaviour thats we they get hurt easy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, parang may mga sariling isip din yan sila ee. ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga pero kahit ganoon superr kyut nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa ang cute!!! Pengeng Miggie/Max! Ngayon ko lang narealize kung magaalaga ka ng another dog kung meron ka na dapat fair attention kasi they have feelings to napifeel left out din sila. But atleast my new owner na sya. Swerte lang siguro talaga si Snow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, thank you madams ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜™. Nag alaga na din kau ng doggo madam haha. Oo talags, may alaga si Mama na aso napaka selosa tapos laging inaaway ung isa inaangilan baga same pa silang babae. Pano mo mas pinapansin kasi ung isa kesa dun sa isa pa aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful for that happy ending. What's saddening is that misunderstanding happened bevause dog's language is different from humans. How could Max (or Miggy) prove his point when his fur mommy does not understand. It's a first for me to read abkut a biat*h dog because all dogs are pure to me Lol. What's always monster are the people who can't handle and care for these pets well.

I know Max is happy now, because he's with the right people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, kaya nga ani. Pero grabi din talaga ang pagka matampuhin ng doggo. Ung alaga nong kapatid nong partner ni Mommy pag napagalitan baga sya. Abay hindi kakain un. Tapos magtatago lang sa isang tabi. Pero gets naman sya, ang haba lang nf tampurorot nya. May ganyang aso kami. Lagi ng kinursunada ung isa. Awan anong trip nya parehong girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman, baka naspoiled yung aso masyado, or baka may attitude lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago