Just Go With the Flow

38 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

New Year, who loves to do that New Years resolution thingy? If some people I know always set their goal as their new years resolution - as for me I don't list down a new years resolution because I know that I won't achieve anything even if I set or list some. I'm just good in the first time but I know myself after just doing it for a couple of times that's where laziness will come and that list will just be ignored in the end.

I tried doing that before, high school days. I have this cute blue piggy bank, it was a gift from a friend and I have no use of it really coz I'd rather spend my money in a food than to save it in a piggy bank. Yeah, I'm too matakaw to even save even the cents I have in my pocket before. You know that I can buy a lot in 5 peso before and until now I'm not regretting that I didn't save before lol.

But off course saving should be the priority specially now and I'm doing that now by saving it in mg digital wallet rawr no need a piggy bank I still prefer digital wallet than that. But anyways, as I was saying I think New Years Resolution is also good. That can really motivate us if ever. But it will be more awesome if we can really do it.

Like to some their new years resolution was to eat less in the coming 2022, diet and to have a healthy life style. That would be awesome if they will really do it but if not then you're just making yourself a fool for believing that there will be a change even if you're not really doing anything. It should be take action and not just talk. Make it happen and pangatawanan mo yarn.

--

You know what I always look out when New Years is about to come, this is when I was just a kid. It is the thought that I can jump higher again to increase my height. Aside from that is when I put a coins on my pocket and making a sound using it when the clock hit 12 o'clock is also the one I am anticipating. But nothing really happen like that. It's a scam and a child like me is the victim always, chorrr.

I mean, they just making me believe that it will really happen but in my 17 year existence and I am jumping since I was a kid - it's not really true, I mean no matter how hard I jump, no matter how high I jump my height will always be the same. I stop getting taller and even if I get tall the added for my height is only half centimeter, lame.

And for the coins in my pocket when you shaky shaky it, I still believe to that one even if nothin is happening really. But even though, I still get a cash from Mom naman so it's like it's true but it's only possible because I have my mother who will give me a cash HAHAHA. I know it doesn't make any sense. But, have you also try this too? Jumping so hard in new years while there's a loud bang because of those fireworks.

Like that fireworks is part of the orasyon to make you taller, lol. But in the end you will be just be disappointed because, nahhh nevermind lol. But I'm still happy really, coz even if little my heigh still increased. Not that much but every centimeters count, lol. And I think being taller will not fit to me. And, I have a dream that my man will be much taller than me so, I'm still okay with my height, hahahaha. Chorrr.

--

I know my topic today is so random, lol. I'm still having a hard time thinking of what to write. I think nangangalawang na talaga ang utak ko huehue. Need new inspiration to be more motivated to write but even if I have it's still the same. I want to write a story but I just can't think of any. I tried those challenge from kudo kudo article but I can't really think. Good thing free writing ia allowed here. Off course there's people out there who'll be annoyed to a nonsense topic but what's important is, I still have readers who can appreciate my nonsensity, rawrrrrrrrrr. With that thank you so very much. May you find your special someone in the year 2033. Let's get this!


Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 27, 2021

--

21
$ 13.92
$ 12.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

When I was younger, I really write my new year's resolution but on the other hand, I am not doing any means to fulfill some of those things I have listed haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na talaga ako naniniwala kasi hindi naman ako tumangkad hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New years resolution can only be made possible if we change our perspective in life. Thats more effective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jiji kainis ung iniiscam tau ng mga beliefs pagdating ng new year. Pro sna naman d sa 2023 pa ang special someone, 2022. Claim🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, ay madedelay daw madam ng ilang years ee, need ng mahaba habang paglalakbay para makarating here and nag decide daw si someone na mag lakas kaya ayun baka abutin ng syam syam HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was younger than I am now lol, I always made a planner with my goals. Now with the years I only have in my agenda to be thankful for one more year of life. Put in your agenda... I just want to be happy. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New year is the most awaited season in a year aside from Christmas. I'm not used to nake resolutions every year. Because it's not just in a year we can change if we want, we are free to do that even today or tomorrow. It's up to us. What matters most is that we are happy with our family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you are so on point there. Everyday, yeah like we have all the time to be better right hehe 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really anticipate the new year to come and we so much alike in the sense that I don't also write my resolutions down, I just notice my changes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, we just do what we want to do then enjoy right hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakailang new year's resolution din ako pero nalalabag ko pa rin tas yung iba hindi rin naman nangyayari. New year, less expectations na lang for me but striving hard for greatness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes naman, basta king anong maachieve today then that's it HIhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty ako sa pagtalon, kaso scam talaga yun hahaha di na umusad ang height ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dami pala naka relate pinaniwala tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, hanggang talon nalang ba? 😂 Try lamg lagi malay mo this year gumana na. 🤧(灬º‿º灬)♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo mandin hahaha waka ng pag asa yaan matanda na Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami pamahiin sa pinas. Wala naman nangyayari samin ,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madams, di na tuloy alam maniniwala ba or nah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis na try kuna lahat para tumaas, pero wala talaga hehe. Pero may set ako na new year's resolution. yung dapat ko talagang gawin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nascam nga tayo, hahaha ay sya Good Luck jan 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tagal naman nun 2033 madam, hahaha! Naku scam talaga yan mga pagtalon talon na yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, 2033 nalang para ready na ready na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All out din yung pagtalon ko tuwing New Year ate pero wala ring nangyari hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala kapalaran na talaga natin na maging maliit HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally never believe in resolutions because I first hand know it is going to be broken for god's sake lol... I also support going with the flow until some change happens and quickly adopting to those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it's better just to go with the flow but still enjoying it right hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's improve in 2022 Ate Ruffa. Have Faith ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuuu, let's get this. Basta kung anong kaya Gora.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stretching daw ang sikreto Ate para tumangkad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ibang stretching bigla kong naisip abaw HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am sure as hell I am one among of those people who likes making list of new years resolution and has been good doing it at the first month and stop at mid year and then forget the whole thing. Haha.

Now I am tired making them, just improving myself would be a lil nicer. So are you with me? Let's rock 2022! 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm with you with that Meyzeebang. Let's do it with a bang. Improve and improve, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro nung pinapatukplog ka ng nanay mo ate nagkukunwari ka lang nun kaya hindi ka tumatangkad, chourrr. Nascam din ako dati ng talon sabay sabit kahoy para tumangkad eh, hanggang ngayon liit ko padin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAA,. Umamin ka gawain mo din uan noon ano? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm also the one who only waste money in just buying toys and never save them 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking forward to see Ruffa v.2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no way, nothing's gonna change Pvm, that's how boring I am haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah me too! She rocks! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago