If Only! I Wanna Go Back!

61 79

The happy go lucky me when I was just a kid is already gone. What's left is only the boring me still unsure about the life that I want to take. Should I go left or right, should I go west or south? Or should I go with him even if there's no hope to have an "us" - maybe an ass is possible, hmm. Just kidding, lol. I don't know what's the right path really. My life is still the same, nothing really change. I am still that unemployed biatch still missing and still has that messy thought about my own future. Why it's hard to decide right? I mean it's my life so I should really think of something now but It's not as easy as picking a booger on my nose. If only it is that just easy, I enjoy picking my nose so much so for sure, hmmm hihi.

I have full of hopes and dream after I graduate from College but because of my damn insecurities, nothing works well in my end. All I have left is just negativities in my head ransacking my small brain. And you know how good that negative thoughts in messing our own brain. They will really destroy us if we are just weak and will let it vanquish our own thought. I'm just like that before, I mean even now nothing really change as I've said. But there's a little change, I'm not as insecure now as I am before. But it still here off course. There are still time that I just let my insecurities take over me. That's the only thing I can do for now. I don't have a choice coz I'm not really strong as you all thought I am.

But, when it comes to a fight in bed I can be as strong as a bull if you want, rawrrr. Lelelelel, donmayme donmayme lelelelel. Anyways, being a kid is still better if you will ask me. Because when you are a kid you are not required to give a damn about everything. You are not required to put up with everyone's sh!t. You don't have to try hard just to fit in with their fudging crazy idea of being "cool." I'm not sure what I'm saying but that's that. I mean, life fir a kid is just too pure, too innocent and too beautiful - if only I can go back in time I will do everything just so I can change something in my life now. Don't get me wrong, I love what I have now coz I have Bitcoincash and I learn about crypto but, a change is not bad too.

If I can go back in time I want to change something for a more better future.

Study Well.

I'm lazy af, you all know that and that includes studying. I can be excited at first and do some studying but once I got bored I will set aside that and do what I think is fun. I'm like that as a kid. That's also the reason why Mom give me a year to play that full year. I'm late for one year yes because of that. My classmate was already in grade 2 but I am still at grade 1. Mom just let me because all I do in the classroom was to fold and fold some paper like some origami expert but all I do was a paper plan and a box. I want to change this. I want to change some part of it like even if I'm more focus on doing fun things I still have a room for studying you know, read something to learn more.

If only....

Write a Diary.

I want to write every special moment in my life as kid. I want to read it whenever I'm bored in life and I can imagine going back in time where those importants moment in my life is the subject. I'm not sure if something will change in my future if I do this but I still want to include this. And the other reason why I want to do this is because this days I become so forgetful that even those happy memory when I was just a kid till I become in High School is too vague to me now. I can still remember some of them but I'm not sure of the other happenings. It's like I can remember this but I'm not sure what happens next. I don't know why I am so forgetful na huehue.

If Only....

Stay confident.

I have a thick face when I was just still a kid. I want to stay that thick face of mine if not of what happened before. I should have hodl it tight in my hand if only. I am confident with everything that I choose to do before but, tsk. I don't know where is that now. I lose it that even if I want to be confident in everything I do now I just can't. Blame my head for feeding such negativities if I do this or that. I only I can gather a strength to be confident again now I will, but it's not as easy as taking a dump. Wait, even is pooping you can also have a hard time right. Aigooo whatever. I need that to br able to do what I really want in life. If I don't have that I will be stuck here forever.

If only....

--

Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 23, 2021 / 11:38 AM

--

29
$ 15.61
$ 13.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.05 from @Jane
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 21
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Still, remain positive. By the way, Merry Christmas ate Ruffa. photo.jpg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, salamat ng marami bataaa. Merry Christmas 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woi woi woiiii, salamasaaaa 🥺🥰🥰🥳 Merry Christmas yipeeeee teheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you, i have a lot of "what if's" . But as I looked back, i learned a lot from everything that happened in the past. Though we cannot go back for what is already gone, maybe we need to face and be strong for where we are heading now. Stay positive, and you've this so far, everything you are now matters. You are blessed, you are loved! Merry Christmas po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, thank you. May natutunan din naman alo un ang mahalaha. Now i just have to make my future a better one 🥰🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Keep hustling, better days are coming for you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While reminiscing the past old happy-go-lucky, positive, confident and jovial self try to make changes bit by bit as a New year's resolution.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, oo nga pwd. Kaso diko pa alam when ako magsstart 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey hey, come back. It’s ok. You are just explaining all those things, all your old desires. Better future is coming. Let's walk together. Ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's go then, I'm looking forward to a more awesome life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gano kalakas ang rawrr mo haha! Ang dami ko din gusto baguhin kung pwede lang ibalik ang panahon e. Dami regrets. Dami lost opportunities. Nakakachallenge din sabayan ang mga pagbabago .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sobrang lakas ee hahaha. Yan nga mga regrets na kung pwd lang sana talaga aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try being positive and see the change for once, this has to do with psychology...

Good writing btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try thst for sure. Thank you so very munch 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dinevelop ko yung self-confidence ko since younger dibaa , para di ako nagstruggle dito. Hhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ganyan sana nga kaso mo aguyt. Pero wala ka din ba talaga nyan wari koy marami ka nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako? Marami? Hahaha, aba suki nga ako ng overthinking maree 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend you have more mental conflicts than they really are. But I already read you as something normal in your way of writing and I end up not believing you at all. A big hug. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, why you won't believe me 🤧🤣🤣🤣 but thanks for thr hug huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because I know you write so many crazy things just because you're bored and want us to laugh at them. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super feel dzai! Yung mga pangarap ko natutulog na parang nasanay na ako sa ganito lang after grad ko nung August sa una lang ako magaling maghanap ng work pero ngayon nakakatamad mag isip na kung magwork ako same lang naman kinikita ko here medyo sapat pa nga e kaso iniisip ko din baka kasi pano pag wala na ngangey yung mga ganon inggit din ako saiba kasi parang andali lang sa kanila while ako di makapagdesisyon ng maayos sa sarili ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dzaiii, in decision making yan jan din ako hirap. Ewan ko ba ha. Masyado lang aguyy alam kong patanda na nga at di na talaga pabata pero kasi ang hirap umaksyon tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako andami ko ding “If only” na kahit papano naiisip ko pa minsan. Pero now, ako na si Bahala na . 😅 Andami ngang nagbago ngayon parang kelan lng tayo mga hayskul pa now, tinatawag na tayong ate at tita ng ilan. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mandin, ate na tawag sakin hindi hija . Tara balik tayo sa pagkabata. Chorrr ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just gotta remove Al these negative thoughts from your head so you will be able to focus more on the things that matters. Stay positive Ruffa 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do that, thank you hey 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could turn around, I would take a note with me that says: "In 2010-1011, get into all the jaws you can and buy all the Bitcoin you can buy. Sell some in 2021 when it exceeds $ 67,000 USD. Buy BCH. "

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, yes yes that too hahaha. If only right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ntatamad ako jan sa diary.. Dami tlga pagbabago..pro yung self confidence hndi parn nababago..low parn lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw? Low confidence? Wari ko mas low ung sakin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang tumatanda po talaga tayo hindi maiiwasan ang ating mga nakaraan 😊 papa ko lagi ko ttinittignan kasi minsan seryoso siya siguro iniisip niya matanda na siya iniisip niya nalang ang masasayang araw nung bata pa siya. What if yan ang hindi mawawala satin haha. Wag lang maisip yung unang nainlove ka haha masasaktan ka ulit 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha unh last part hoyy, bat paranf patama ba yan sayo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha....so you are only strong for bed fight,Lol I enjoyed reading your wishes to which you want go back for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mga old days na kay sarap balikan. Hindi talaga mawawala na sometimes makapag isip tayong what if. Pero lahat ng bagay sis may mga purpose kaya nangyari..

We need to trust God sis. Everyday is a chances and life is not a race. Trust ourselves and embrace ourselves. May mga bagay tayong hindi natupad pero may mga bagay din tayong mga na achieve sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅I get distracted from things so easily and funny thoughts will just came into my head while reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could go back that days ate, huhu. Marami na talagang nagbago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto mo din? Pero bata kapa diga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am no longer bata na ate, HAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata pa sakin ang 20+ hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays andami ko din sana at regrets talaga. 😭 pero hindi pa naman ata huli ang lahat no ate ropa? Kaya mo pa naman mag aral eh. Aral nalang kaya tayo ulit after natin maka pagpatayo ng house ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwd naman bata pa naman ikaw ee ako nitatamad ako mag aral hahaha. Bahala na siguro kung anong mangyayari sa hinaharap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang ibalik mare siguro lahat ng what if ko i overcome ko. Kung pwede lang maging bata ulit mare kaso gagawa nalang ako😂✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha hoii anong gagawa aba. Maghunos dili ka mareng ha hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry mare na wrong hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Strong as a bull huh hahaha, Masarap talaga sana bumalik nung panahong laro at barkada lng masaya na tayo. Hirap kasi ngayon pera at marami pang iba gusto natin makuha para tayo sumaya hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha chor chor lang yarn ahaha. Kaya nga ee, kahit kwarta lang nevermind the others ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kwarta is enough na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang what if, and if only na lang tayo... Madami tayong gustong balikan pero hindi na pwede, kaya ienjoy na lang natin yung every moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee hanggang ganyan nalang muna ang magagawa nalang natin iz yong ngayon para sa bettwr future rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really touched me , If only I can go back to old days , u t would have been better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right, do you also wish that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those days are memorable only those with bad experience will not want to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napatawa ako dun sa labanan sa bed 🤣😅

Pero totoo, kapag ka pa tanda na tayo, di na natin masyado na enjoy kasi may mga bagay na gusto natin balikan sa nakaraan. Mga what if ginawa ko at di ko to ginawa nuon. Maganda kaya nag future nun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan , ganyan na ganyan nga mareng. Napapaisip nalang talaga tayo pag tumatanda na ano ay aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero bata pa tayo marengs 😁 Patandang paurong hahaha. Pero yun nga, di na kasi material nakakapagpasaya satin kapag tumbda na tayo marengs eh. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha agree ako jan sa paurong hahahaha. Sakin ang nagpapasaya nalang at kilig ay mga sep20 token haha. Ay nga pala mareng nataas na ulit si pusang gala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso di pa umabot dun sa price na pinagbilhan ko eh 😅 Di pa rin bawi. Kainis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ata pag tumatanda na marami na iniisip kasi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mandin pa nga patanda na talaga ako hoyy huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yun talaga dahilan kaya malungkutin na tayo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago