I Wanna Dance with Somebody (just kidding)

55 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Merry Merry Christmas ang bati namin sa'yo. Huwag kanang malungkot kong wala ang juwa mo. Kami ngang kasapi ng samahan ng malalamig ang pasko walang reklamo, tapos ikaw. Duhhh. Chariringfff. Lol. So yes, Christmas is just around the corner I mean, 1 day to go guysuu. Who's excited here? UwU. Off course I'm also excited but it is more exciting if I have someone on my side like easing the cold that brought by the Christmas season, like cuddle all day, all night and then you know what could happen next. Eating time, rawrrrrrrrrr. Off course you won't eat each other. For sure there's a feast in your home and that's what you gonna eat, hmmm what you're thinking huh? Hmmmm.

Anyways we have this small Organization called Samahan ng Malalamig ang Pasko and we're gathering more of those single ladies and man who will have another cold Christmas this coming December 25. We do not required anything in here as long as you're single and still not ready to mingle then you're in. But off course i am just kidding. That organization really don't exist. It's just my wild imagination and I'm just messing with your brain lol. Anyways, it's true that I don't have special someone right not but it's actually my choice. Actually I'm looking forward for more years of being single. Coz why not??? Being single is the best thing ever. I can crushing anyone I want. And it's one of my hobby yiehhhh lol.

I mean, so what if we choose to be single right. It's our life anyways so we're the only one who can decide fir ourselves. No pressure, just enjoy this singleness and be happy. That's what I'm doing right now. And what the rush, I think 27 is still young. I can still do up and down, up and down if my man wanted to. Oops, forget that children. No one is really forcing me to be in a relationship right now to be honest. But Mama and Mommy Flor they are giving me an advice that if I don't have the plan to be in a relationship or I don't want any man in my life then better if I will just get a healthy man who can impregnate me. Hahaha, isn't my Moms a cool Mother? Lol.

Don't get any funny idea okay, it's just that they are just worried to me because id I don't have a plan to get married or have a child then how about me if I get old. No one will be there for me and it can be very lonely. But they don't have any idea the I enjoy being alone. I can get lonely sometimes but even if you have someone besides you naman we can't still help ourselves sometimes to be lonely right. I mean, loneliness is just out there ready to get inside our system to create floodings in our brain. Like they want us to overthink about whatever right. But I have an answer to this loneliness that is trying to beat me. Cold never bothered me anyway and I have music to ease that sh!t of loneliness.

By thr way, my other Mom who's Mommy's partner. She's actually happy that I am not in a hurry to be in a relationship yet. I don't know, maybe she's thinking that if I start to landi landi and find a man for myself I will leave them na. Not really sure but she's also one of the woman out there's who's annoyed to a loud cry of a baby and not too fond of them. Just like me yes haha. And as for a man naman, she's really not a manhater but with what they saw on the news beating their wife and all and then there's cheating. Anyone will think twice before they will commit to someone aguyy. As for me, I'm still happy being single so hihi. Let's have some more crushes, rawrrrrrrrrr.

--

Image from Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 24, 2021 / 5:38 PM

--

19
$ 8.26
$ 6.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 13
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas to you dear. Enjoy yourself and stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ruffa, my dear friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hello my friend, Merry Christmas too have a blast 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s good you ain’t in rush to get a man, be patient yours will come and it ge comes you will know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm not really in a hurry so hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag single, masmalayang magka-crush nang marami ahahaha! Happy holidays, Mareng. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, mas masata yarn hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ready. When will you join?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime? Hahaha lezzgowwww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madams, magpabuntis ka sa porengger hahaha!

Merry Christmas madams!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, yan balak ko Madam's nga ee problema san ako gahanap HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sa dating app madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mare sending pa para hindi manlamig pasko mo hahaha Merry Christmas Mare🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha asan naba mareng inip na ako, what time daw aarrive ha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareee tinangay ni odette🤦‍♀😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ay bastos na Odette pati sana ang kaligayahan ko naunsyami na ay ambot talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inagaw na ni Odette kasi bet niya mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaganti ako mareng, padaanan ko ng gulok yang Odette na yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gooo mare kaya mo yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Ate Ruffa, Sending Love💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas bataaaa UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

.. Tara sayaw tyo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ano gang sayaw chachacha? HHH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaah ba't my eating time? Sa'kin kasi LDR kami for now so practically I we can't eat each other 😂I mean we can't eat together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, oi oi oi, bat may eating time din kau? Awiehhhhehhhhh BWAHAHAHA ayt together pala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa I am sure there a lot of good men out there, with time you will find a good partner. Yes being single is beautiful because one won't experience heartbreak but being in a relationship is more better.

Happy Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you in a relationship right now? Yes indeed being in a relationship is far better than when you're single but, I'm still not ready 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not in any relationship now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ! Hahaha tawa ako sa kasapi nang SMP 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, kaisa ako nila doon ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malungkot kasi Jowala, by the way Merry Christmass sayu hope you will find someone na makasama mo as buhay hihi. Mas maganda pag may kasama kahit jowa2 muna hihi peru OK din namn yung kilig2 lng with crushes less sakit ulo peru sad to say wala namng kayo.

Merry Christmas again hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya, di naman me malungkot ee sakto lang ba hahahaha. Agrwe ako jan sa less sakit ng ulo talaga naku. Saka walang gastos OMG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba babae ka namn mas less kaya yung gastos sa enyu mga babae mas mapapagastos yung guy pag nasa relationship talaga, yess sakit sa ulo talaga peru Ok lng namn sumakit hahah sana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaua, pwd naman pantay gastos ng pareho ah bat mas marami gastos ang lalakwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah nakaugali.an kasi yan, good to those couple na fair.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh ganorn ba un, mas maganda pa rjn pag may hatian na nagaganap kaso mo kasi ang boys pag mo nakihato sa halimbawa pag kakain sa resto, abay magagalit gawa ng sya daw ang lalaki so sya dapat daw gagastos duhhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah pride kasi nakataya ng lalaki diyan maam, peru kung sa akin mas favor ako dun sa hatian mas realistic kasi at hindi unfair sa amin mga lalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama, ee ibang lalaki kasi oag niallow na makihati si girls feeling nila di na sila lalaki haha ambot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cguro sa mga may maraming pera, peru to those na nagipit tulad ko thankful na ako dun sa hatian hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha praktikal lang kasi dapat ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D nman existing ung organization, hay happy n sana aq qng meron malay mo khit colder than d season ang pyuso mo for lalalove e my biglang mapapana si kupido pra sau🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, pwd naman nating gawan ng paraan madams. tara buuhin natin hahahaha. Kahit si Rusty lang pumana sakin oks na oks na me rawrrrrrrrrr hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ruffa Merry Christmas! Lablab. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madamssssss, OMG, thank ng malupet OMG 🥰🥳 and Merry Christmas rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The christmas estacy is a thing of joy and the feelings are quite right and sweet. Meanwhile, i would like to come and dance with you if you permit me to 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What, in what music so you want to dance? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though they don't know each other, I think our mothers have a lot in common. I love solitude and I don't think it will end anytime soon, I just need to get over my mother's pressure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why? She's pressuring you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, as I get older, I will be more selective, everything will be more difficult, etc. things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean, how old are you anyways 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

34 :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thinl you're still young though. But I think you should really look for a partner now 🤪✌️✌️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel the Christmas vibe in you already

You really need to dance fr🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I'll so that maybe latur UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago