From life genre to science fiction - impossible dream

44 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Experience, Life

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Alright, gomen I just can't help myself from laughing my ass off here lol. And would you believe guys that for the first in forever I am able to remember some part of my dream. And it's very funny because from a Life kind of genre it become a science fiction, lol. It involve me and my college girl friend. Let's just call her Haze, haha.

One day she just show up in front of our house saying that she's pregnant. I also asked her where is her husband, she just said her hubby will go back yo US because of works. I am happy for her that she's pregnant and she will become a mother soon. We just talk about something else too but that's the part that is not clear to me. I forgot some part after that.

It's lunch time already and we're still talking. I just prepared our food for lunch and I asked her to eat with us. Out viand that time is squid, lol. I don't know why I remember our viand but not the other part of the story. Seriously, even in my dreams I give more importance on foods than the happening in my surroundings, lol. Anyways, we just eat while we're still talking, just about her life I think.

I also feel annoyed that time because Mom's partner is hindi maipinta ang face that's why I feel embarrassed to my friend. I mean, why not smile ano and show how kind she is. But nahh, she's far from kind nga pala coz she's so masungit too. I don't know, she's just like that. So even in dreams her being masungit is showing, aigooo. I just leave her and continue talking with my friend.

I so hate myself because why I have to remember just some part of this. Why not the whole story. Who to blame here? Should I blame my forgetfulness? Tsk. All I remember is we talked for an hour about life and all. And I can still really feel the annoyance while talking with her because of Mom's partner. I don't know too why it has to be emphasize in this dream. I feel like its one of the highlights.

So, we talk until it gets dark. That's also the time she decided to go home. I'm not sure if it's in there in the first part but a tricycle appear in front of our house. I'm not sure or I just didn't notice it, lol. I got scared when I saw her getting into the tricycle as if she is the one driving it. And she really is the driver. I even shouted at her if she'll the one whole gonna drive it ee she's so preggy that time.

What if something happen to the baby right while driving. But she didn't listen to me and just go on it's way. And that's where something weird happen, hahah. Suddenly there is a green light, or is it a laser? Or laser beam? Something like this in the picture abovr haha. It's too thin and it's raining like that but there's an interval. Not sure how many minutes or is it an hours? Why this dream is like this.

So I feel scared for Haze that's why I look at her outside after gathering my strength and thought. I still fear that thing that is flying and outside and it will really pierce you body if it touch me. But our house is still safe not sure why, haha. So I look for Haze but I don't see her tricycle anymore that's why I got a little panic. I even thought that maybe some alien kidnap her to make her as a wife. She's pretty that's why I thought of that.

But then after just waiting for I feel like it's been forever. Her tricycle finally show up. She's driving it and then the lazer beam ot whatever that is started to shot again. I am still waiting for her outside but I don't want to go inside even if I know that I'll die if I continue waiting for her. But I'm thinking too much for her baby that's why I just waited patiently. And then finally, she's just inch away from our house.

But then.... That lazer beam touch my body. I was terrified and you can Imagine my face making face like this, lol. My blood is flowing so hard like on the faucet but I feel no pain. So it's a painless death but I will still end up dead because of loss of blood for sure. This is where it ends. I don't know what happened next, not sure if I woke up or what but there's no ending into it. THE END. HAHAHHAHA. It's like a short film with a messy ending lol.

--

Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 21, 2022

--

33
$ 11.40
$ 10.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Experience, Life

Comments

Wow naman ate mahaba haba yung naremember mo sa dream mo. Ako may weird dream din na naalala ko din ibang mga pangyayare plan to write it kaya lang magulo ang mga scene hahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko alam kung matutuwa ako o mgagalit o matatakot dito..matutuwa kasi nagka reunite kayo nang kaibigan mo , magagalit kasi nagiging comic or matatakot dahil sa greenlight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAGAHA halo halo naba feelings noonabelsssssss hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw ang dahilan...langya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last part is confusing and scary. I wonder if you screamed awake. Seems like a nightmare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, ang maganda dyan sis kahit sah dream may pagkain parin, ahahaa, para always busog kah, tapos in the end may tao kang nah encounter parang kinikilig kana, pero nagising kah bigla, ahaha, and din pag gising natin hindi natin makikita at hindi natin mapicture out ang Mukha, ahaha, by the way,nice to meet you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha saka mabuti sana if tanda natin lahat kaso mo hindi hahaha. Bago ka dito sis? Nice to meet yahjhh UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahhaah, kaya nga sis heh Hindi ko talaga tanda eh, kahit ano pang gawin moh, ahaha, ahm oo sis bago palang, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The story is a bit funny but I don't really get that part.🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha me too, I don't get it. It's my dream and it's messy as my hair haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natatawa ako na nagtataka bakit napunta sa ganun ate.Panaginip nga naman oh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba biglang lumiko genre nha ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unang word palang tawa na ehh! Hahaha. 🤣

Pati sa panaginip ate ang creative pa din ng pangyayari sayo. Haha. Bat ako pag nananaginip naaalala ko, kaso laging puto at gusto ko may kadugtong next tulog ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha bat nga ganon unfair ako madalang nalang nga makapanaginio di pa maalala kinabukasan. Anudaw yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very creepy story, and it was even a dream! (Or maybe a nightmare). I will definitely wake up immediately if I am in that type of dream 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I dunno if it's a nightmare but hahaha I didn't feel anything from it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko pa naman totoo na HAHAHA tapos panaginip nanaman pala ate ropa jusme 🤣 pero natatawa din ako habang nagbabasa kasi nauna pa yung "HAHAHA"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha diko mapigilan matawa kasi ang gulo ng panaginip ko. Yung usaoang life naging science fiction na hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My god mare, even in your dreams you are still funny. 😆🤣 so ayun na nga isang nabitin na naman na panaginip😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, ewan ko lang talaga mare, inborn na kasi ata talaga to ee kaya hanggang panaginip hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually don't remember my dreams too and I actually find that weird. How'd I dream about something that's almost so real and forget it by morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's me too, Actually I rarely dream, and I dream I will really forget it when morning comes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's weird and scary ganda. Malamang when you finally wake up para kang pagod sa karera nuh. Be safe n kang lagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala, walang ganyan bat nga ganon ano haha di ata ako matatakutin sa panaginip ko na yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kakaiba ka din nuh😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A cliffhanger! Baka mamaya sis may susunod pa pala. Abangan ang kadugtong ng mga eksena sa dreams ni ruffa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaso wala na ee, di na nasundan kagabi hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much love such dreams sis which are based on all the ones we can place a remembrance on and all that. Sounds so interesting sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha do you also remember your dreams?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is how dreams are supposed to be lol! Some we can't remember, some we do but it's all confusing. Sometimes the emotions we suppressed are expressed by our subconscious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero grabi now lang ako nakapanaginio ng malinaw linaw uliy after a years. Bata pa alo noong napanaginipan ko ung manananggal na hinahabol ako sa panaginip ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit yin panaginip mo madam eh nakakabitin, susko😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha awan ko ba jan madams. Mananaginip nalang di oa nilubos hahaha. Or baka nalimot ko lang talaga ee hahahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa, pabitin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sa dreams mare true friend ka parin kay Haze kasi kahot alam mo na mapapahamak ka you still wait for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha not sure sa real life mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure nayan mare :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha your dream is like a movie clip. kahit sa pag tulog morbid thoughts pa din, ajaja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikr, bat baga kasi ganon hahaha grabidad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka may napanood na na ganong movie Sometime ganon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude... what in the Star wars predator vs Alien science fic is this shit lol... I laughed so much.. what a weird dream

Also, bro, you are literally my soulmate who remembers the food in dream so well than actual dream.. chef's kiss to that part 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHA, I dunno this is the first that I remember my dreams and bow it's just as messy as my hair goodness hahaha.

Alright, we're a foodie buddy ehermm 🙋🙋🤣👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So proud of you and I swear if we ever gonna meet, we will gain a few lbs in an hour 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sureeee hahaha. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago