Doctor My Eyes!

62 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Lucky those who has the sense of sight as they can witness how beautiful our world are. No darkness but only filled with light

--

We've been together for like eternity now. We've seen a lot and we experience a lot in this lifetime and we can actually have more if you want only if you want to. Seeing the beauty of this world is the best memories I can ever keep with you. Those colorful butterflies, those beautiful flowers not only it brings sweet smelling fragrance to you but also happiness. I can feel it too because I'm you as I am a part of you. You just don't know how happy I am to be a part of you - you should know that by now may other part.

We get excited together, we cry, we smile as in every emotions that you felt I feel it too because we are one. I'm happy when you smile, I shed tears when you're broken, everyone will get a death glare when you're mad and when you're afraid I close your vision for you so that I can ease your fears and anxiety that you have in your heart. See you have me at your worst so I can be with you also at your best. I won't ever leave you, why? It's because we're in this together.

We've been together in sickness and in health, I'm with you all the way to when you had your first failure same when you got your first achievement. You got me at your back - no I'm in front duhh. I'm happy that I was able to give you a light and guide you to wherever path you want to take. I am happy because I was given to you and I can feel I have purpose in this life because of you. I'm not just a useless organ that exist in the world.

You know I feel more extra special as I am given to you, to be part of you, to be took care of you. You know I am just here for you ready to be your lookout in everything that you want to do (except off course if you plan to steal someone else's thing, I will give you a beating if you do that.) How lucky I am that I exist because of you. How lucky I am that I exist and found a friend in you. How lucky I am coz I have you.

I want you to live until 100, i want to be with you until you get old to guide you even if you're vision is already blurry. I want to do that but how if you're already neglecting me? You stare at your phone 24/7 and use me as long as you want without even thinking of your own vision. And after using me for hours you will wash you face and how about your exhausted eyes from staring at your smartphone?

You didn't even think of that and just do whatever you want. You used me even at darkness and you know that it's bad. You hide in your blanket and used me until 12 but how about your weary eyes? You will only give it a rest after over using it now that you can feel the effect of those things that you did you asked yourself why your vision is starting to fade. Are you nuts? Think of what you did why its changing.

Don't ever look for me if one day I die. Don't ever wonder why I have to leave you that early. I didn't leave you in my own accord because it's you who let go of me. It's you who kill me and it's all on you why you are living in darkness now. I didn't want that to happen but you're the first to let me go. I want to stay with you more but how? I am just an empty shell now. We're together but I'm already dead. And it's your fault.

Sorry that I can't guide you now, sorry that I become a useless eyes. Sorry.....


Oh My G! I have to write this because this is just me right now. I just notice that my vision is becoming blurry now. Gone the 20/20 vision, I know it's my fault because I've been using my eyes without nonstop. I take a bath after using my eyes from morning to afternoon. I used my eyes even at nigh hiding in my blanket just so I can grind. I'm overusing my eyes and now it's crying. When did I really give attention yo it and when di I really feel afraid?

Last Thursday when I have to buy a medicine for my Mom. I was about to cross road but when I look on my left side I can't see clearly my way. It's just for a moment but it almost give me a heart attack. I am so afraid and that's the only time that I really thought of the welfare of my own eyes. I hate myself for abusing my own eyes. I should really change now if I want my eyes to stay healthy, aigoo.

So to you who's reading this. How's your eyes now?


Thank You so much @Abubakar9667 for the Sponsorship 💙. Also @King_Gozie for the renewal 🤩💙🤘.


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


October 23, 2021

--

27
$ 7.96
$ 7.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ifeelyou sa naluluha yung mata gagi Dana's na Dana's ko yan nong keypad pa cellphone ko haha lagi ako nag cecellphone non then palaging naluluha mata ko dahil sa radiation at hndi ako makatingin sa tv lol. Tas ang sakit sakit pa ng ulo ko, nag pahinga ako non ng mga dalawang araw tas nag kontrol narin sa cp haha. Ayaw kona makulit ulit yon 🤧 sobrang masakit sa ulo 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nga di nasskit ulo ko haha. Kaya hinay din muna ako ngsyon sa paggamit ng phone. Kailangan if ayaw ko mabulag huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should probably go see a doctor to know what's really wrong, it's better if they discover something wrong now that it's still early. It's probably nothing but you should just make sure.

You can start taking preventing measures now by reducing the amount of time you spend with your phone or you can just turn on eyecare or night mode if your phone has one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, right now I am just resting it and no more late sleep for a while. I rest it if I feel something is wrong and so far so good now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that, just take it easy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes? nagpapahiwatig na dapat ko ng alagaan at hindi i overuse. One time sa sobrang babad ko sa cp dahil sa school works kusa nalang itong luluha kaya ayon as much as possible iniiwasan ko talagang mag overused. Mare try ka pasukat sa EO for your safety mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, need na natin silang ingatan ng todo. Mahirap na as for me nadadala pa naman sa pahinga kaya ganin nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga no yan mare. Wag kag magbabad masyado sa gadgets😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that my eyes is still healthy after working in the computer shop for 8 years already. A lot of people are telling glad I am not wearing glasses since I'm been facing the computer for more than 8 hours a day. Well I am taking care of eyes because I know that over using it will cause harm. I don't wash my face at night and if I work straight and I notice that I felt something strange to my eyes I will rest my eyes and try to relax it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, as for me I try to rest my eyes also but I just can't stop myself sometimes in using my phone, arghh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have had glasses since I was 15 years old. Only for reading. My eyesight is very bad up close. But I still keep my peripheral vision. Take care of your eyes, there are two of them and no more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah, I know that and I am doing that now. I sleep early now thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually can't see under the sun anymore without using glasses.. I'm the first one in my family to start using one Overworking the eyes is really bad Please take good care of yourself and don't Overstress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, then yours is in very bad shape now 😱. I'm starting to take care of my eyes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to take proper care of our eyes, like mostly if i feel strained or stressed I switch off my phone for a while because it's hard to stop doing what I do... I hope and pray you do get better and take proper care as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really want to rest my eyes but my hand is so stubborn that even if zi put aside my phone... In just a minute my hand will act up again and will get it in the corner until I forgot that I have to rest my eyes huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pareho tayo... need ko din bigyan ng pahinga mata ko.. need ko na nga din sya ipacheck up eh huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu pag may kasama ng pa check up ay sya need na talaga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please use referh drops for eyes any time yu feel stressed and the best medicine is sleeping on time lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll do that sleeping in time for a while. No more sleeping late oh gosh 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako madam rufs, ingatan mo yang mata mo, marami panaman oppa na pwede mong maging crush mahirap na.

Magandan ba motivational message ko? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah, iniingatan ko na nga aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, take good care of those pair sis! I used to abuse mine too but when I felt something weird, I make sure I get off screen several times during the day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagawa ko na now, rest rest din ng mata aguyy ayaw kong lumabo ang mata ko. Okay lang lumabo ang relasyon wag lang mata ko sis huehye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha sayang din pag lumabo relasyon :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are in love with the ones we trust and love, the thing is very clear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Po Ate, Pero saakin nag pa kabit na nako ng eyeglasses at my Grado nadin. Kasalanan ko din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ako sanay sa salamin uncomfortable sya sa'kin huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same here atee, yung mata ko feeling ko luluwa na yung eye ball ko eh, pa blurry na ng pa blurry yung paningin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaa ganyan na ung sakin, NGAyon nga need ko na mejo ilapit cp ko sa amukha ko huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your things get better and you always have the love of your loved ones to accompany you and give you much affection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too and thank you 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the eye started it more hahahahahaha... All the same, being together through thick and thin is a way to establish a hood rapport between two persons who believe in each other

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sis baka may astigmatism ka din. Nagbablurry ba yung paningin mo sa unang tingin pero kapag tinagalan mo ng titig, lumilinaw eventually?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nong bakaraan sis ganyan, pero 1 time lang nangyari kaya need ko na ata talaga tigilan to at baka magka ganyan na nga ako😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may ganyan ako sis. Need sya ng correction glasses pero hindi ako nagsusuot...ahahaha...ang ginawa ko, nagpagawa nalang ako ng anti radiation glasses kasi feeling ko yun ang reason kaya ako nagkaron ng astigmatism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes are always an eyebags 😁 but yesterday I take a rest and sleep too long. We should rest I guess to avoid problems especially to our eyes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bukod sa eyebags nangingitim na talaga ang paligid ng mata huehue. Gusto kk mag rest kaso mo diko kaya ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panu nlng ako madam? Itim na eyebags ko kaka phone. Mas malabo narn paningin 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan madam, isipin din ang mga mata wala tayo spare part ng body parts natin. Neee na natin magbago huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kht gusto ko early matulog.. Nasanay na mata ko sa late 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i could say i am doing any better. I have been sleeping so litle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh No, we should really change our habit now of sleeping late

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take good care of your eyes. i hope you are fine and i pray that you should be fine... Iqbal says that we recognize God because of his blessings that he gas us eyes so that we can see, He gave us ears so that we can hear. In short, every little blessing that have been given to us has a lot of value and the whole world in able to find a single one if at all, we get deprived from them....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, you too. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have something like eyes. The vision. The thing that makes the world look beautiful. I'm so much thankful to the Almighty that I still have the vision. Impactful writing dear. Hope you are well. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, I'm also thankful to him. That's why let's love our more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis magpaano ka ng eyeglass. Ako may problema na din ako sa eyes ko kaya nag pa ano nako ng eyeglasses. Ingat ka sis..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May eyeglasses dito ate ko walang grado un ginagamit ki ahaha practice muna bago ung tunay na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa pinapatawa mo talaga ako sis. Okay din yan sis para hindi gaano maano sa radiation...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also been straining my eyes too much staring at my phone every time and it's affecting me too. When the eyes is gone, what do you do? To prevent that, we need to take proper care of the eyes and avoid too much of sunlight or the light from the screen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh My, just thinking that I won't ever see the beauty of this world is enough to make me feel afraid. That's why we should really start taking care of our eyes and health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eye health is really important! I say this as someone who has recently been bothered by his eyesight. In fact, I also shared the interview with my doctor. Some small details we can do for our eyes are very important for our eye health, the simplest is to open and close the eyelids at least 20-25 times per minute. This prevents drying and keeps the eyes constantly wet and prevents other eye diseases from being triggered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I will try this. We should really start taking care of our eyes now. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same for me sis my eyes also become blurred, and sometimes pain Ang watering specially when I use a lot of time my mobile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need na natin mag hinay sa paggamit ng gadgets huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear, Thanks a lot for Giving me this opportunity to become your Sponsor 🙂🙂,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy 💙😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago