A New Goal for One Wish

38 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I share here before in the previous article that my Mom's phone got broken and she can't use it now. I also said that I will buy her a phone even just the low quality phone as long as she can use her facebook account and communicate with her siblings that was residing in different places.

But sad to say, I still haven't started that promise of mine. Even if I want to, Rusty before was so elusive to me that he rarely visits my article. But, because in the past few days Rusty started to be generous to me I will now start to save up for my Mom's phone. I actually get this idea to the other user here where they started this challenge or goal to save $1 everyday.

My Mom was already 51 year old but she only get to own a smartphone just this December 06, 2018. It was my late sisters last gift to her that's why she love that phone so much and was extra careful when using it. But maybe because it is a low end smartphone that's why the phone system give up easily even if she only use it in facebook for watching funny videos and clips.

By the way her cellphone was a MyPhone brand. Not only the System was the problem but also the LCD. She already brought it to a Cellphone Repair Shop but we can't find a shop that has available LCD that can be replaced in her smartphone. Also, we went to the other town to find some repair shop that has available LCD for her phone model, but sad to say we didn't find one.

They all said that they need to order it first but they are also not sure if there is an available LCD for my Mom's phone. Even the one that we order on the repair shop in the market, it is still not arriving and still no news if it will ever arrive paba. My Mom really miss na her facebook account and also her "Kachikahan" in the comments box and in our Rubio Group Chat. She also said that she missed a lot of Kuya Will's giveaway in Wowowin, lol. She used to comment in Kuya Will's Live because she also wish to win in his giveaway and be one of the lucky winner who will receive a call frim Kuya Will, lol.

Her cellphone is her only means of happiness, so now I will bring that happiness again in her face and start my my "OPLAN: A New Goal For One Wish", and that is to save $0.50 per day. Yes, not $1 but $0.50. I want to make it $1 also but I also have a Goal and that is to save 1BCH. I don't earn that much especially in noise.cash because you all know that I have this "KASIPAGAN" in me (kasing kasalungat).

As you can see, the date was February 05 which is tomorrow and that's my starting point. So, everyday I will send $0.50 in my $0.50 Challenge wallet in my bitcoin.com. Imagine when the BCH price pumps my savings will also rise and I'm sure I will reach that goal in no time and will finally buy a phone for my Mom.

I will also include an update about this in my Monthly report of my 1BCH Goal. I just really hope I can reached this goal earlier than my set time.

FOR OUR GOAL, LET'S GET IT!!!


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


Previous Article

24
$ 2.36
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
$ 0.28 from @carisdaneym2
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You can do it Ruffa. For the love to your mom, you can achieve your goal for one wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best Of Luck For Your Goal, Hope So You Will Buy A Mobile For Your Mother Soon , If BitcoinCash Value IncreaseπŸ’š And Hope For The Best BitcoinCash Will Soon On The Moon

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope that too, for our goal, let's get it πŸ’šπŸ’ͺπŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman. ❀❀❀ Go go go Ruffa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat madamss πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™. Salamat din sa tip πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gusto ko dn bilhan si mama ng phone. Bka mag ipon din ako galing BCH 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawin mo na ding goal yan, akoy gasimula na ngayon πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga.. Kahit $1 a day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki na yan, sakin nga $0.50 a day lens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lung wala dalaw si bot. $0 day 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon? Luhh why kaya, baka may nag dv na naman sayo 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Mmmm.. Galing! Another motivation to HODL more. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, oo nga pwro mas madami kang goal sakin, sana maabot natin pareho πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ayoko ng dagdagan. Para na akong timbang sa dami. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, abay bat di dadagdagan, ay yan ngani ang nagmomotivate satin para lumaban oa tapos pag iniwan at nasaktan luluha na naman ng ga river na tears.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go sago! You can achieved it soon! :) Send my regards to your mother! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieee salamatsuuuu πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™, let's get it yes πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sweet naman ni sensei. Kaya yan hehe para sa mga magulang natin. Godspeed☝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuu pretty, ikaw din para sa goal πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All for our momsh❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeheeey dahil birthday ko bukas! Hahahaha goal lang goal ang ate parotchie ko nayssssssssπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Gagandahan ko sana comment ko kaso naisip ko cute ko naman kaya labyu ate huwag mo na ako ship kapag di nila kaya abutin yung 100 story building na standard koπŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ†πŸŽŠπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha yayy to that Carismatic and thank you sa tip, apaka generous naman talaga πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ’š.

Ahaha ayan na nga nagbuhat na sya ng bangko, hinatyin mo namang ako ang mag sabi πŸ™„β˜ΉοΈβ˜ΉοΈ. Anyway dahil bornday mo bukas, ang cute mo talaga Happy Birthday πŸ˜™πŸ˜™. More birthday to come and I will continue shipping you pag may nahanap akong bagong prospect 😜😜.

Kaya ni Rolanda yan tamo, ay wait may love triangle na nga pala 😱☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAAAHAAHAHAA KAMSALAMATHANKSENSEIIII

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, hinga ka munanπŸ™„. Hahaha lukaret ka kamo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matino ang isiip ko per ako'y sabog na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha halatang halata ko naman πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts gege hahshahsha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers for the goals sating mga ulirang anak πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha yayy to that, kunyare mababait mga suwail naman haha. Pero may maganda manlang akong magawa para kay maderdear haha saka ikw din 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hahaha para kunyari may nagawa nmn 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po kaya nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks Angel condensada πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha angel condensadaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha 😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push ate ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu πŸ˜™, paki push ako ha? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago