2021 Goal: Spread News about Bitcoincash (BCH)

27 90
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

What I like in Bitcoincash was the low transaction fees of it aside from that it is fast and can send all over the world as long as you have bitcoin.com wallet or any wallet that accept bitcoincash. There is a lot of wallet now for cryptocurrency, from custodial to non-custodial wallet. Non-custodial wallet is the most safe wallet so I suggest you use this one because you have your own key in this wallet meaning you're the only one who has control in your funds unlike custodial wallet that a little bit risky and not very safe. In Custodial wallet you can have your two factor authentication here but there still a chance that it can be access by anyone, if someone decided to hack your account for some reason then you're dead, bye bye dollars.

I know there's also disadvantages in owning cryptocurrency because of it's volatility, but there is a lot of advantages on it too. What if you have love ones in other country and then they will send you money using remittances like Western Union maybe. But it takes 2 to 5 days before it arrives so you still need to wait before you got it in your hand. How about it is some emergency, something happened but you run out of money. And you're only hope is your relatives from other country, they can send you money but you still need to wait. But you have to be operated, immediately them what will you do? And how about the fees, I don't have an idea if how much is the fees sending money from other country but I'm sure it's expensive.

That fees that can add in your budget is a big help, if only there is no fee. But that is impossible because how they will earn if they don't put transactions fees right? That is why i think of this task, a simple task. I want to do it for a long now but I am out of fund for it. If you are one of my reader then you already know that I am saving 1BCH on my wallet, and I don't want to touch my savings. And in my mind, if I will do it the participants should be 10 or more. Imagine if 10 people post their experience about Bitcoincash in their social media account wether on their Timeline or My Day, imagine again if how many people will get curious on it. What if you have a friend in your facebook that is working in other country and they saw you post about it, you can help them if you explain it to them.

That's why I'm so thakful to this generous user in noise.cash he gives me a fund to use it in giving awareness in other people about BCH. I can say that he really love BCH and he's trying his very best to give awareness in other people about bitcoincash, everyday he will post in noise.cash of about how we can spread news about BCH. His name is Toorik in noise.cash. Just like the other day, he post again a question;

And I answer that I can post a post in any other social media about bitcoincash or share a shareable link. He immediately reply on my comment together with the tip amounting 3 USD. I got excited that's why I created a simple task which I think can be a little of help in promoting bitcoincash. I started it yesterday and posted it in noise.cash. I added 2 USD on it so the total should be 5 USD but Toorik here also added 2 USD and now the total is 7 USD. But I revised my plan a little. I want it to spread like a wildfire by different of people instead of just me doing it. But this task already ended and sad only few people participated. And the rest of the money, I will just give it to random people in facebook let see if they will claim it or nah.

I am doing this for the reason that I want to spread such awareness to everyone not just in read.cash and noise.cash but also in other social media platform about the existence of BITCOINCASH. Promoting bitcoincash is the least I can do, this is also my way of thanking those people who is behind for the existence of bitcoincash.


So back to the post I created in my Facebook Timeline and My Day yesterday. Here it is;

I have fewer views than I imagined, I thought I will gain more viewers but I thought wrong, I didn't get them on my caption maybe because I had lots of wrong grammar, lol. I should've put my bitcoincash earning in front so that they will get more curious no. Sad, but I only got 3 people on my post. I introduce read.cash to them first but after saying that it was my earnings for 5 months, they just "Ahh" me, I been "Ahh Zone" wala palang ganyan lol.

I also invited my brother, I mean sister gosh she's girl now and more girly than me, lol. So I also share it to her, I introduce read.cash on her first but because she doesn't know how to write an article, she just ignore it. And then noise.cash was born, I also introduce it to her also saying she can earn here just by posting, that it is like just twitter tho this one is much more better. But she's a bit busy right now, so I don't know if she can do it.

I also introduce this to my brother's girlfriend, read.cash first but she can't get time to open it coz she has a child she's a mother of two beautiful daughter. I mean, I know a lot of mom here that can still write even if they have a child, I thought maybe she can do it too but, ah I don't know maybe I will try again next time.

And this is just the start, I will do this every month. You know I'm part of #CLUB1BCH right? We have this rules on updating our wallet tru writing article every month about our earnings for that months, I will also share that on my Facebook account and who knows maybe I can get more people if I do it and my sister and brother's girlfriend this time got interested on it, maybe I hope.

I also visit those participants post in my task. Their post also got a reaction, and one of my friend who join give me a screen shot of his convo on one of his fb friends. Sad I can't share it here coz their language is Bisaya, and not everyone knows that language including me.

It is not as successful as I want it to be but this is just the beginning and definitely not the end. I am planning to spread it like a wildfire in facebook. I just hope that next time I can get more. Even if they didn't try it now I'm sure I already got their attention, a little bit push and and I will surely got them. I can just enjoy sitting on my favorite chair while sipping my fav'rit milk and wait for their question, patiently.


#CLUB1BCH

Recently, Eybyoung and PVMihalache decided to start this club with the intention of encouraging more people on learning about Bitcoincash. And to start, you should have the same goal with us, and that is to save 1BCH before this year ends. But that is just the start because aside from that this club was created to teach, to motivate and to support other people and also to give hope that it can be their starting line for the better future, that's #CLUB1BCH for yah!

Start Here;



18
$ 2.14
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

When inviting and spreading awareness is so hard for those that got atuck in life tbh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You are at $372 wow! Keep going haha love your determination as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Tankyuuuu πŸ’š. Fightuuuuu πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good way to promote bitcoincash, sadly, their mind is closed in cryptocurrency, I hate itπŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right, sana manlang subukan muna tapos saka sila mag decide if nasubok na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas gusto kasi ng Pilipino ang scamπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay yan πŸ™„, kung alin ang legit ayaw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy pushhh πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll support you sis @ruffa even if I'm spam here..i really need to make a good article so that mr.rewarder would notice me.😁😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you sis, I'm sure mawawala din yan tiwala lang πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis @ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go go go bhe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thank you πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sila fan ng lengthy explanation madam eh. Kung mg promote ka naman ng how to earn money, hanggang how lng yan sila. Ng take time ako mg post sa fb, may lima na binigyan ko tig $2, after nun ay hindi na ng log in sa noise and readcash πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha shareable link gamit mo? Gagawin ko din yan sa fb ee. Kaya nga kaasar mga gusto ay easy money, ung lilitaw nalang ba. Free na lang nga ito saka oras lang kelangam ayaw pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Oo, shareable link madam. Sinabihan ko nlng sila na na itransfer niyo sa coinsph yan para i load niyo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, dapat kasi di mo sinabi amg laman, para mas na curious sila haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Di kase nila maintindihan madam eh at di rin sila willing to learn kaya ayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sinusubo na nga aayaw pa nakuwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga pag hard earned money... Pag free na walang task haay naku magsi how how de carabao yang mga yan. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kqya nga ee gusto easy money, gusto maghihintay lang sila πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku... Carry lang tuloy mo lang yan. Pag nagpopost ako about crypto, sa groups ako nagpopost kasi wala akong mapapala sa mga local friends ko dito.. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sa group na nga ako mag popost minsan, may mga work kasi un sila ayaw ata ng extra income πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine.I support your posts a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I guess πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’– When you give a gift, also in my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago