Untold Story: Teenage Love Story Part II

50 113
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

What's really frightening in having a secret relationship was when it was discovered and get a hurtful words from your family, that can really affect your thinking.

My relationship with Kun was smooth sailing and still safe. It has a lot of "Kilig moments." Even though we are not talking in person coz my shyness is stopping me from meeting, as in talking holding hands or kissing, lol. But we didn't get to that point off course, I'm a "Dalagang Pilipina" and I am not yet ready to give my first kiss just to hmm, lol.

And even if our relationship was more on texting, it's still okay for me as long as we are communicating. I also want to meet with him and talk then bond but I just can't aside from the reason I mention above, I am also afraid that my Mom will discover our relationship. And I don't like that, I am still not ready to face her wrath. There's a reason why I am so afraid to her. When she gets mad she will really show it to me using her iron fist.

There is this one time, I am on the comfort room, doing some business. Even when I am on the c.r my phone was with me. I don't leave it on my room or just leave it on the table. It was always with me, in my pocket or in my bag. I was busy texting when suddenly the door opened.

And that time I was texting with him and talking some things. By the way, we call each other "Honey" or "Hon" that was our call sign. You all know that right? It was really "in" that time that call sign thingy. In our Clan we really use that always as in it is required, I don't know why tho.

So, the just suddenly open and I was like 😳😱🤪. I can't explain what I'm feeling that time. I feel like my heart will burst in nervousness and my armpit is really sweating, while my hand, nanlamig mga dzai. There's no use in hiding my cellphone coz she already saw me using it. And I receive an earful from her, good thing is she believe on my alibi and didn't check my phone. Coz if she check it in that moment, then I'm dead now lol.

So because of that happenings, I become extra careful on using my phone, I don't use our call sign when I'm at home. I change his name to a girls name, I'm sure I'm not the only one who do that strategy here lol, for the sake of LOVE! Lol. I forgot the name I used for him but it's a very girly name lol.

So we tills continue our secret love affair, but if before I will smile at him very often in school when our eyes will meet, after that encounter with my Mom in the C.r I don't do it often na. Or if I will smile at him, I will make sure first that no one is watching, that's how paranoid I was back then.

And then something happened that force me to make a choice, decide and end our relationship. My love for him is not that you know, where I will runaway with my boyfriend or elope with him just to continue our love story. I don't love him that much, I am not into the point where I will apply to myself that "hahamakin ang lahat masunod lang nais," gahh, no way. I don't have the guts to do that and my love for him is not that deep so I made a choice.

What really happen is, nothing really happen. I mean, it's all my fault that they almost discover it. No, no, they really didn't discover it....

We went to my other Mom's sister house. I can't remember if it's her birthday or what basta dumalaw kami don. Then after eating our Lunch, we all sit on the terrace to you know bond and talk. I don't know how it happened but suddenly, my Mom's niece suddenly ask me if I have a boyfriend na already. I didn't answer that question but I'm tempted to answer "No Comment" to her, she's so nosy.

But she continue teasing me and then Mom suddenly join on our convo and said, "If she has a boyfriend now then I will make her stop in her study, why continue study? You have a boyfriend now then go with him."

I don't know what to feel that time, I feel like she will discover my secret love affair any moment that time. I am not reacting but I really want to run that time and burst into tears. I just let them speak and do nothing.

But maybe because of different emotions I am feeling that time, from guilt, fear, I'm also with my other mom's niece I want to shove her face in a boiling water. It's because of her that's why I was in into that situation, if not of her nosiness I'm sure we are still in a relationship in the next next day.

I can't stop my emotions that time and suddenly I just burst into tears. I feel like in that moment, they got my answer, wether I have a boyfriend or nah. I just let my tears fall, I am so ashame that after that encounter I decided to end my relationship with Kun. I didn't put much thought on it, I just want everything to end and stop my suffering.

After we get home, Mom didn't confront me or ask questions on me. I don't know, just nothing. And I am thankful to that coz I don't want to talk about it. Kun ask me about why I'm breaking up with him, I just said I don't like him na and I want to focus on my study na and I don't want any distraction. But the truth is, there is nothing like that, lol I am lazy when it comes to studying so that's impossible.

Everything went back to normal, I have nothing to hide anymore. I am back from myself like nothing happened. I didn't sulk or whatever, and napatunayan ko na diko naman talaga sya ganon kagusto. Months after it she found a new girl na din, and good for him coz he don't need to hide their relationship. The last time I saw them was they have a baby na. The decision I made that time is really the best, coz they found each other and now they have their Happily Ever After.

Even if we didn't end up together I'm still happy with my life and that's the beat decision I have ever made. If ever I will go back to that time, I will still choose the decision I made that day. What if I choose a different path that time, I am sure I will not discover this read.cash and my new found friend here and I will never be here.


Thank You for reading, I hope you didn't get bored reading this lol.

This story is base on my own story that happen when I was just a teenager. Enjoy and Good Day.

15
$ 1.97
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I had a ton of secret affairs while in college tho. Only met some of them just to try and see if it would work. Would go out for lunch or dinner cuz i always had really late classes. Mom never found out UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, galing mo magtago ano. Pero buti nakakasama ka pag kakain sa labas 😱 pano pag nahuli? 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the secret is, be a good student and daughter and they'll never know a thing UwU andami kong labas na sabi ko may gagawin sa college or may seminar kami (madami kasi talaga kaming pinupuntahang seminar) so I could escape ng walang issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, si mader kasi may mata sa school minsan pinagtatanong talaga sa classmate ko 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh yun lang, di ka ata marunong maghanap ng tropa na konsintador yet matino 😂😂😂 cuz my best friend is in the same course and if i have a date, we'll talk about an excuse then if she has a date, I'd do the same just in case may tumawag na nanay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puro matitino friend ko no, takod din sa mga parents nila kaya wala talaga. Saka ibubuka ko palang bungaga ko naka ano na agad si mader dami na agad sinabi. Kaya wag nalang talaga 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe strict naman pala ng mom mo 😂😂😂 paano ka magkaka asawa nyan kung lahat ng lalapit sa yo bubungangaan nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good strategy po magaya nga hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang alin ang alin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother was shocked the day I introduced the guy I'm in relationship with now, although he was courting me first the day I introduced him. What surprise her is that this guy attended my grandmother (mother side) funeral not so long ago in our province and he decided to travel here at the place where we lived in (my fathers province) just to court me. He got my father's support because of his courage and later got my mother's approval.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wowww, sounds like he's a decent guy. So even if you two are already in a relationship he's still courting you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, still. He travels all the time just to see me and celebrate together. Unfortunately, he couldn't travel because of the pandemic and other things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh, that's so sweet of him. You have one hell of a man yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, our parents do not aginst if you are having a relationship, but still, I hide from them about it, then suddenly I accidentally send a message to my older sister that is supposed to be for my boyfriend. That's it. I was in a hot seat, back then. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, hala mas nakakatakot yarn. Kaya ako ingat na ingat, check muna ang number para sure mahirap na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA. Excited e mabilisan pa pindot sa Nokia phone. 😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman laging nanliligaw! 😅 Ako pa malakas ang loob magbigay ng love letter! 😂 Tapos kailangan in love ako para mamotivate akong pumasok hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ngiiii. Tunay? Yong kelangan inlove ka talaga bago pumasok? Wagas naman yorn madam ahaha. Diko pa natry mankigaw in person, pero sa text ako lumalandi 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo para ganahan akong bumangon sa malamig na umaga at maligo kasi baka mapadikit kay crush. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, so dika nag sskip ng ligo? Ako kasi tamad noon, ligo nalang ng cologne ahahahaha. Pero ako noon basta may baon papasok ako, food is like kasi talaga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarap ma in love nung Bata pa Lalo na at secret Lang puno ng thrill at excitement but now there is no forever but don't you worry there is a lifetime 😅 Or maybe your soulmate is not yet to born lol😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo, pero dipa ata ako naiinlove ng tunay. Never pa akong dumaan sa heartbreak na grabi, like yong sa iba na sa sobrang pagmamahal nakakagawa ng mga bagay na hindi dapat. Mabilis ako magka gusto pero mabilis din matunaw ang pagsinta ko ahahaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wag kana ma in love haha. masasaktan ka Lang lol. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pano maiinlove di naman ako nagalalabas ng bahay ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

introduced

hahaha in love sa mga oppa😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA yan yung isa sa napakahirap gawin noon ang itago na may boyfriend ka 🤣 akala kasi ng mga magulang natin pag mag boboy friend ka feeling nila mag asawa kana, will dati pa yon pero ngayon kahit grade 5, 6 dalawa tatlo bf HAHAHAHA.

Natatawa nanaman ako sa kwento mo🤣 masarap ka cguro kausap ropa lukaret ka, 🤣😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, na experience mo din? Feeling ko understanding parents mo ee saka malaya kang mag bf wag lang lalampas sa limitasyon, mga ganorn ba. Ako kasi talaga, 🤦 advance si mader mwjo kaasar din. Tunay, ambabata ng mga may juwa ngayon, abay dinaig oa akong wala pa ring juwa ngayon 🙄.

Ahahahaha, basta close tayo di tayo mapapanisan ng kaway pero pag hindi pa ahahaha, ihanda mo ng mapanis laway mo 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother didn't tell me that. Pro nagpaparinig yun dati na tapusin muna pag aaral.. ,🤣🤣 kya puro secret lng naging relationship ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same, college ako bawal pa di ee kaya bf ko non secret oa rin ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the end, hindi rin pala nadiscover ni mamsh hehe. Wag mo nang sabihin,past is past naman 😁 Ako nga akala nila NBSB pa rin until now. Pero yan talaga ang mahirap sa young love or puppy love kasi karamihan ng parents hindi open minded sa mga ganyan kaya once na magka lovelife ka at a young age, or kahit nga crush lang, sasabihan ka na agad na wag na mag aral at mag asawa na lang 🙄

Kahit siguro ako kung ako ang nanay di ko rin papayagan na mag jowa agad ang anak ko kasi gusto ko forever baby ko lang siya 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahaha yayayahh, pero nag duda na di yon si nalang siguro inungkat ahahahaha. Totoo, may crush kalang gusto na agad patigilin at mag asawa na daw. Pano aasawahin ee di nga crush ng crush 🙄.

Same din sakin, pwro not that mahigpit naman sana. Lalo na kabataan ngayon, talagang mas nagrerebelde pag lalong pinag babawalan, talang ako noon diko magawa. Hindi pa naman ako udang para ipagpalit ang dunong sa lalaki. Kaya good decision talaga ginawa ko noon haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha tama! Di ka nga crush ng crush mo tapos pag aasawahin na malaman lang na may crush, eh kung ganun lang din naman ipakasal na nila ako kay LJS, PSJ or KSH 😂

For me, tama din naman talaga yung ginawa mo. Kahit ako ganun ang sitwasyon I'll choose to obey my parents than to choose the guy. Ganun talaga kapag di pa nabubulag ng pag ibig.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Hahaha, mandin pa. Sobrang advance mag isip ang layo na ng narating ng isip tae haha. Crush lang naman ee kung maka react parang nabuntis ako na oag aasawahin agad 🙄. Troth, kay Oppah nalang kung pwd lang nemen ahaha.

May kaedaran din ako na kakilala ko, talagang nagtanan sila. I can't understand them you know, susuwayin ang parents para sa bf? 14 or 15 years old, I cant do that. Hindi oa naman ako ganon kabaliw sa pag ibig para gawin yon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala talagang forever hahaha hashtag bitter much ako😆💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha wala talaga, lalo na pag di ka na mahal 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aray ko much ate parotchie hahaha hindi man ako laham eh noise at read.cash naman hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, tamaaaaaa ☝️☝️👌😎 read.cash lang sakalam 👌👌💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galeng mo pala sa mga ganto Sensei. Pwedi kana mag jowa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, anong connect? Ahaha, mamya bibili akong juwa, 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige. Bilhan mo na dn ako. Yung magaling mag english para bongga away namin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay mas makwarta ka sakin kaya ako dapat lilibre mo 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay jan tayo sasabit. Fake news yan e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fake news daw, favorite ka nga ni rusty, sana owl ahaha. Pero yayy ha, andito kana ulit 👋👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi dinalaw isa ko na article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow english tagalog haha.

Anyway, di mo pa ba sinasabi sa mama mo hanggang ngayon? Or nasabi mo na dati pa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, aba'y bat pa sasabihin, past is past na nga ee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh. Buti di nya na nalaman haha. Kala ko malalaman nya haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing it, secret relationships are hard, good thing is you made your decition and you are fine with it, and that's all that matter. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah, it's really hard but it also happen to my past relationshil even when I was in college, I also had secret relationship 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago