BCH SAVINGS as Emergency Money

48 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I want to publish an article everyday but I can't think of a good topic to write. My mind is now like an El NiΓ±o "Tag tuyot" lol. Ah, how can I reach my 1 BCH goal if I'm like this no? But my mind is really empty right now. And even if I want to write nothing's comes to my mind, all I can think is you, you're just too good to be true can't take my eyes of you. Torot torot tororot tot tororot tororot, I love you baby.

Anyway, hmmm last Wednesday I share in noise.cash that I need to withdraw my noise.cash earnings which is $14.17 to LBC. I had too because I have to buy medicine for myself. I don't want to ask money to my mother, why would I ask her if I can buy naman using my own money. I mean, that's why I'm here in read.cash and in noise.cash. To earn and help my parents even with the little amount I can give to them, it is not big as when I have a regular job but this can be a little help also.

So, I transfer my $14.17 to my Coins.ph wallet. I waited for it for 5 hours before it arrives in my coins.ph wallet. And when I received it, the amount reduce to $13.66. So, I immediately cashed it out on LBC. I have a total of 679PHP in my coins.ph, I leave that 79PHP for my load. The a amount I withdraw was 600PHP only, including the transaction fee which is 60PHP. So the amount was reduced again to 540PHP.

My mother is the one who get that money, she already has the ID Card in LBC so she can easily withdraw it because of it. So I only get 200PHP for me and the rest was for her. That 200PHP, I used that to buy a medicine for myself and off course some necessities.

I have a cough until now, and also my voice right now is like a frog na naipit, lol paos na ang lola nyo. It's started when I drink that Vitasoy chocolate. I know that cold drink has bad effect on me as I can easily get a sore throat from drinking it, but I still drink it coz why not it looks delicious and I miss chocolate that's why I drink it. Also, sweets, I love sweets but I can't eat them because of the same reason when I drink cold drinks. Hayys, it's like the man I love, I love him but I can't have him, and if I force myself to him ako lang rin ang masasaktan πŸ˜’.

Hodl, Hodl and Hodl

And now guys, this is the advantage of holding BCH, as I've said on my noise.cash post last Wednesday. When you are hodling BCH and if ever you needed the money, you can withdraw it anytime and anywhere as long as you are verified in coins.ph.

It's just that the timing of my withdrawal that time is not good coz the price of BCH dumps. But, if that time and the BCH was still on $600 I'm sure that $14.17 of mine will be $16 or more. That's how cryptocurrency works. BCH for example, I think it just last week, BCH hit the price of $600+ I forgot to screenshot my wallet. But I have a screenshot here when BCH hit $578, so I got $419. And I remember when the BCH price hit $600, my wallet reached $450+, I am so happy that time you know. And even if I gained so much profit from it, I didn't bother converting that profit.

Coz why do I need to convert it? I am hodling it you know, I am a proud Hodler of BCH. So when you say Hodl, put it in your wallet and don't ever touch it. I actually have 4 wallet in my bitcoin.com.

The main wallet is that Club1BCH, and when I want to transfer my read.cash earnings I will just hit the SEND button off course. By the way that $10 in my ruffarc wallet or 0.02516545 BCH is my 14 days income in read.cash, I don't earn much there coz I am really not a good writer so it's understandable lol. And I don't published an article everyday as I am not good in english and my knowledge is very limited I don't want a very complicated topic and as you can see all of my article is more on my experience. I hate complicated things that's why I don't engage on complicated relationship, lol.

And obviously that ParotNC is my wallet for noise.cash, and that's my 4 days income including today. I don't earn much pala no, well I am not that active in noise.cash too so I know it's not a surprise to all of you anymore. While that BCHJolly wallet, is my wallet for bchjolly and lazyfox.io.

Aside from you can use your BCH SAVINGS for emergency, another big reason to hodl BCH is this;

If this happen and you have 1 BCH in your wallet, then you are an instant millionaire. "Hodl now and be a Millionaire later."


Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!

16
$ 4.69
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 5
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mahal naman ng fee sa lbcπŸ™„


Grabe sana all kaunting push na lang 1bch na. Nabibisita ka na po ni rusty hehehe good po yan, go for our goalπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobra kahit oa 100 esesend 60 pa rin singil, asar mandin tssss. Kaya nga napapansin na nya ako. Basta araw araw mag papublish at makakarami din ako 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push lang po natin 'to hahaha mabait si Rusty ngayon πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga haha, sana tuloy tuloy 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saya talaga basahin ng articles mo.. me mga sigway sigway ka pang nalalaman.. and yes, tama ka naman din.. the reason why we are here both on noise and read.cash is to earn some and use that money for emergencies. I already withdrawn 4100 from my read.cash earnings, which I used to add up for my loan.. as mentioned before, I needed to pay 16K so malaking tulong yung na earn ko dito sa rc.. and that's the whole point of saving, you have something to make dukot when you badly need it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, para naman hindi boring basahin πŸ˜‚. Mas maganda talaga pag may naitabi, if ever nga na may emergency wag naman sanang mangyari yang emergency na yan, may madudukot tayo. Hindi tayo asa lagi sa parents, ung kahit pambili lang ng gamot at other things na kelangan di na iaasa sa magulang 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coins.ph is so unfair. My advice is to create a Binance account but first leave coins.ph now haha. Transaction in coins.ph are always too slow. A mere amount of BCH or sat takes a less than 3hours before it reflect on your coins.ph account. Use trust wallet as your bch address and withdraw the accumulated BCH thru your Binance account in that process you will see a very big difference in receiving your hard earned sats!

Once confirmed on your Binance account, you can sell the BCH to a potential buyer in P2P section and transfer to any e-wallet like GCash or Paymaya or bank account.

Nilubayan ko na coins.ph mula nung kaytagal ko mareceive ang BCH. Sa trust wallet, dika aabutin ng oras mare-receive mo na!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need ata verified account para magamit ang p2p sa binance, pati sa trust? Wala akong I.D , nong isang araw nga 5 hours grabi sobra sa tagal laki na din ng bawas tuloy tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diko sure if need verified sa binance para maunlock ang p2p. Need ID at selfie. Wala yang coins.ph madugas masyado, ang bagal kung kelan Kelangan na ang money, tayo pa mag a-adjust sa kanila wtf.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, saka diko pa gamay si binance ee, kaya cph muna ako baka. Tapos un nga walang i.d 🀦.

Haha ganon talaga, exchanger lang naman sila diga unlike bitcoin.com. Saka ang dami nyang confirmation tae.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mabilis lang confirmation, si Coins.pH ang pinakahassle sa tagal. Ngek bat wala ka ID?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha philhealth ID lang melon ako ee ahaha. Sayamg nga ung sa voters i.d diko ma naabot. Certificate nalang aga binibigay ngayom ee πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede siguro yan, try mo lang, voters id kasi ginamit ko at verified agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ngang voters id, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we are holders but if you want to grow more your holdings, convert the profit. Then convert it again if the price goes up, in that case, you are adding up your capital. That's buying and selling. Please do that, to grow your BCH more. Anyway, get well soon pala. Kaya mo yan ikaw pa warrior is a child ka πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, ganin din naman labas kasi oag bumaba si bch ahaha nabawi lang profit, kaya hinahayaan ko nalang. Pero pag iisipan ko nga, kasi ung wallet ko di na nausad talaga ee walang pagbabago mabagal ba.

And thanks, mejo okie na ako sana mawala na ng tuluyan buti nalang talaga wala akong lagnat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am writing article now about dyan para mas ma intindihan nyo ang point ko huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sige nga haha, para mas mahiakayat na akong mag swao huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is why I no longer convert my earnings to fiat as soon as therandomrewarder upvotes my articles. I think I started hodling since November. Aside from having an emergency fund, I also love monitoring the amount on my bitcoin.com wallet - it just makes me happy everytime I see it increasing gradually 🀩 It's what makes my heart race these days hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Me too, di na talaga ako nag sswap nakakatamad pati ahahaha. Pero sa pag monitor ng price naman mejo diko na din ginagawa ahaha, hinahayaan ko lang sya minsan lang akong sumisilip ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha kinikilig kasi ako kapag nakikita kong nag increase kahit $1 lang yung nasa wallet ko πŸ˜‚ Yung swap naman natuto na ko na wag na gagawin ulit yun since the last time I swapped nagsisi talaga ako.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Haha same same, yung namimilipit na ako sa excitement, nakakabuhay ng dugo tas para akong baliw tumatawa mag isa ahahaha. Pano kasi naman, ang saya saya kaya, diba 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine became travel funds but i still have an emergency bch fund too cuz i remember broken glasses from last year :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, ang ganda talaga pag mag naka hodl tayo na bch. Sa pag hodl mo nun lumaki pa pera natin 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi ko nga, december ko na uli gagalawin bch ko cuz I'm pretty sure it will be over the moon by then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure na sure talaga yan, kaya hodl hodl lang us 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

meron din pala aqng katulad dito, pinagpipilitan ang sarili sa cold drinks at sweets pero iniiwanang my sakit at masakit man kelangan tanggapinπŸ˜‚... hugot p more... d mo natry ang gargle with warm water na may asin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, unfair ano. Yong iba kahit anong inom at kain walang nangyayare, pero bat satin 🀦🀦.

Ayy oo lagi kung ginagawa yan basta may ubo ako, nakakaoag paluwag baga ng ubo kaya minsan di ako nag gagamotbat iyan lang ginagawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamusta ka naman ngayon? Buti my BCH madali convert at magamit in case of emergency. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos naman na, mejo may kunti pang ubo pero yong lalamunan ko di na gaanong masakit sana lang mawala na bukas, pero pag malamig mamyang madaling araw baka bumalik 🀦. At maganda talaga laging may nakatabibpara oag nangailangan, may madudukot. Thankful talaga ako sa read.cash at noise.cash ee 😭😭. And thank you sa tip 😚😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's like the man I love, I love him but I can't have him, and if I force myself to him ako lang rin ang masasaktanπŸ˜’.

Ito yung pinakapumukaw ng attention ko hahaha. Share ko lang, natuwa lang ako haha.

Masasabi ko ate, na ang swerte ng pamilya mo dahil meron silang ikaw :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, hugot ko pa talaga napansin mo enday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Haha salamat, pero awan lang kung ganyan din nasa isip nila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo yaaan.

Eh habang nagbabasa ako natuwa ako sa segway mo e hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, yan gmtalaga ang gusto kong nadarama ng reader ko ee 🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the benefit of holding bch.. You can easily convert it into cash in times of emergency 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayayahh, nakakatuwa lang, kaya yung mga ayaw sumubok jan Good Luck nalang sa kanila. Mga naga duda pa rin at umaasa pa rin sa scampany.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy reading your articles. No kidding. 😊 that was so sweet of you to give Php200 to your mom. I still haven't given them anything yet because of my bills but once I become a millionaire by hodling BCH, I can already give them monthly allowances. Dream big right? Hehe. I hope you'll feel better in the coming days. Try pure calamansi juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin ang 200, the rest sa kanya na hahaha. Sya kasi nag withdraw so dapat mas lamang daw sa kanya hahahahaha.

Sana talaga ma hit yang prediction na yan no sir Marc, para everybody happy 🀩. And all of us will party, lol. Pag nangayari talaga yan naku, naku talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Sakin calamansi juice ee, with hot water and a little sugar ba. Mejo umaayos na ang throat ko, kaso mo ang lamig dito sa umaga kaya paggising ko na naman masakit na naman lalamunan ko 🀦

And thank You sa tip 😚😚😚😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my pleasure. Thank you also for publishing a very enjoyable article. 😊

Napagbaliktad ko. Hahaha. Nasa isip ko sa nanay mo Php200 tapos the rest sayo. Iba talaga power ni calamansi. Yan kasi ginagawa ko noon kapag kumakati siya. Puro agad sa umaga tapos after dinner naman yung hot calamansi juice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😚😚😚😚😚😚, buti kapa na enjoy si Rusty hindi ata πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Natry ko din dati yung puro,bay grabi walang makakaguhit sa mukha ko sa pagkagusot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maeenjoy din niya ito. Have faith. πŸ˜‰ Grabeng mukhasim noh? Hahaha. Naiimagine ko pa lang nangangasim na ako ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sana sana nalang ako huehue. Oo grabi talaga, ang pakla pa naman 🌝🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo po, pag need mo ng pera may makukuhaan ka.

Btw, makaka 1 bch ka na po pala. Naka 1 bch ka na po ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mga, it's really a big help. Lampas na ng 1bch sana yan, kaso naka 4 na withdraw na kasi ako bukod pa yong load na nagagastos ko na sa rc din galing. Ang saya saya talaga dito sa read.cash ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, ang saya.

Wow, naka 1 BCH na po pala kayo. 😱. Sana ma reach ko din yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangyayari yan, basta sipagan mo lang pero basta active ka, gorabels na yarn πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, ma reach ko yan.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan yes πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago