Untold Story: Teenage Love Story

37 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

First day of February, this is the month of Love right? Base on the research, the months of February is the time where all of the Hotel and Motels are all full and the people who want to check-in is hindi magkamayaw. But I was just kidding lol.

I don't plan to publish an article today actually, but I just suddenly remember something from my past. I can't stop myself from thinking about my past so let's take a walk down memory lane, this just came into my mind. The memory that I am trying so hard to forget,the memory that I don't want to remember and don't want to go back. But I am also just kidding lol, it is not a bad memory really. I'm just messing with you all and also to make this article longer from blabbing and blabbing nonsense thought lol.

Anyway, this is about my secret love affair to, let's call him Kun. When I say secret love affair, what's the first thought that comes to your mind? Did you thought that I had an affair to a married man? Or I become a mistress of big time man? But I'm sure you never thought of that, but did you? Lol.

Okay let's be serious na.

Let me share to you first the type of guy that I like when I was on high school. I have so many crushes when I was on high school, I already share some of them here I even gave them a code name together with my bestfriend lol. But this particular one is, well I still remember him but it's very vague. And the memory that mark on my mind was my "Kagagahan" that time and not really him lol.

Kun was 2 years older than me in age, he's also ahead of me of 1 year in high school. He's cute, with curly hair, he's also chubby. I really like the chubby type of guy that time, in my mind I want to cuddle them and poke his fats in his stomach he's just really cute lol. His not the only one who is chubby that I had a crush on, there is also that Pattt he's my classmate naman. But he's not belong in this story, I'm just sharing it to you lol.

I can't really remember if I was 14 or 15 year old that time. We are both a member of one Clan, you know that right? He's my school mate but he's 1 year ahead of me. He is also a friend of my brother. Also, I had a huge crush of him. We also become a friend and then become a couple. But it's just between him and me, no one knows about it but just us I don't want others to know it.

My reason? I am afraid of my Mom, I already mention this on my previous article. I have so much fear to her that's why I am hiding ny relationship to Kun even in my friends I am hiding it. Coz you know, if more people knows about it there's a chance that this can also get to my Mom and that would be a disaster. I'm not allowed to have a boyfriend yet, but I defy her order lol.

My phone that time was a 3310 nokia. What I hate to that phone is the backlight. I can't hide it to my Mom when I want to communicate with Kun coz I'm sure she'll be sceptic to me. Aside from the backlight is the keypad, the keypad is so annoying. I really want to chat with him until 10 PM but I can't coz they will hear the sound of the keypad. Not the keypad tone okay but the sound when you touch the keypad, if you own a 3310 before I'm sure you'll understand me lol.

Our relationship is okay, it's still undiscovered and we are just communicating tru text. And he really like to meet with me on our free time but I just can't say yes to it. I am still afraid and I'm also shy, gahhh. You know, whenever our eyes will met and when we accidentally bumps into each other, I just want to run from him coz I am really shy.

I can't remember if how long we've been together but I think it's just a month. Our relationship didn't last long, I'm the one who ended it. I had too, I am just too ashame for myself that's why I come up with that decision. And my love, wait I'm not even sure if I really love him. What is love anyway? If someone ask me a question that time, I'm sure I can't answer it.

The reason why I end our relationship was because.....

To be Continued


I will end it na muna my story, it's late na so I will just continue this tomorrow. It's feb-ibig months so I will share my High School love story that turns into not a memorable and unsatisfying story.

16
$ 2.71
$ 2.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Feels like your mom found out and all hell was lose but then i think it's your personal feeling din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di nya nalaman, hahaha no violent reaction from here haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still dighing for the next part so imma just stay clueless until i find it XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tootoot toot hahaha that sound is hilarious πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Excited ako dito malamang sa alamang tragic 'to hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, hinulaan mo agad re πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe mambitin, Ate! Hahahaha. πŸ˜… And I am curious why you ended your relationship with him, lol. Is it because he cheated? Or your Mom found out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, sekretong malupit, mamya publish ko yony kasunod ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base on the research, the months of February is the time where all of the Hotel and Motels are all full and the people who want to check-in is hindi magkamayaw.

Natawa naman ako dito HAHAHA. And also nagkaroon din ako ng nokia it is indeed, ang ingay ng keypad. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Pero matibay. Hays I miss the old days. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, may halong katotohanan yan aba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Kaya nga, yan lang talaga maganda sa cp na nokia noon siguradong nagtatagal hindi katulad ng relasyon na may expiration. Pag di na gusto ng isa kailangan mo ng bumitaw kahit pa nga mahal mo pa sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHA lagi talagang may hugot πŸ˜† nakailang relasyon na natapos pero matatag pa rin yung nokia mo. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha tunay yan, yan lang malakas at matatag haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all diba? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din akong 3310 nung first year pero si mama lang nakakatawag at text dun πŸ˜‚ Puro pang snake, bantumi at space impact lang haha

Until now di pa rin alam ni mamsh?

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahahaha, gaganda ng co natin noon ee, matitibay saka, kahitbioamg tatsing mo di masisira πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe. Yan din yun kinaiinisan ko dati.. Nagka bf ako nung college pero patago.. May bhouse ako sa city carry lng kpg weekdays.. Sa weekend ako naiinks kc ang ingay ng keypad.. Rinig tlga kaht sa labilang kwrto 🀣 takot alo nun kpg nsa bahay si papa. As n nsa ilalim ako ng kumot at dahan dahan pinipindot yung keypad ,🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha kala ako lang pinoproblema yun haha, asar na asar talaga ako non. Di manlang makapag late night talk kay bf dahil sa ingay ng keypad, ang tahimik pa naman dito samin kaya rinig talaga. Tapos ang lakas pa ng ilaw kaya dapat dalawang tupi ang kumot kasi minsan sumusilip talaga sa kwarto si mader. Tapos pag nahuli katakot takot na sermon aabutin magdududa na agad na may juwa daw ako πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Kwrto ni papa pa naman nun katabi lng ng kwrto ko.. Kya nkakainis tlga yun. Iba nga tinatanggal yung keypad at gumagamit nlng ng pantusok 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, grabi naman hirap kaya non haha. Para talaga sa pag ibig kahit ano gagawin ng iba ano ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sorry namove to spam ko to. Kainis ayaw ko na magpress sa right side... Bat walang undo? , ,😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaas, naka move to spam nga 😱😱😱, nawala na ang undo? Whyyyy 😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita ko naman na to.. Nkahide pb syo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo 😟😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA lahat naka experience niyan pati Patagong pag ibig 🀣 nakakainis naman talaga yung tunog kapag pinipindot mo sa gabi. 🀣

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Ahahaha ikaw din dear? Hahaha, asar na asar talaga ako dun. Kahit anong phone na de keypad talagang matunog, maiigi nalang nauso ang touch screen. Anyway, hala ung comment mo matic naka mark as spam 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ngayon nalang ulit ako nakapag comment e πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

BTW tuloy muna kwento gusto ko malaman ka sunod HAHAHAHA salamat sa upvote πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember that 3310 backlight hahaha and the tunog of the keypad πŸ˜‚ The space impact and the bantomi ba Yun hahaha.

  • waiting for part 2
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, pinakamatibay na phone kahit nahulog na tapos walang sumalo di oa run nasasaktan, sana all matibay ang loob ahahaham snake magana, peborit ko eebhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. My mother is like that I have my secret affairs for all the bf that I love before lol. dumaan muna ako sa 5110πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, ang dami pala nating nagka secret love affair dito πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for ending ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thanks Sajib 😚, but why the sad face??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of you end the relation☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, i had to I have my reason πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din kami 3310 haha. Kay mama yun. Oo nga ehh maingay yun kahit naka silent haha.

Btw, i read your article and i will wait for the next part ahahah curious ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, pinaka matibay ng phone yan ano, tagal ng buhay talaga haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago