Achievement is meant to Celebrate

29 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

As a 5 month user here I am so lucky that I discovered this platform in facebook. I am also thankful to the one who share this platform in facebook because if not for him or her or whatever her gender, I'm sure I'm still in my room thinking and struggling if how I can earn online and help even just a bit to my mother.

I am also sure I won't meet all of you here, yes you, you and you. To all of you who in the long run I become close to. I met a lot of amazing people here. Some still here but some already say goodbye to read.cash. Those people that join the same time I join here. And those people that is persistent that is still here just like me. Yo' we're still here and I plan to stay here until the mass adoption of bitcoincash and until it grows just like the king of Cryptocurrency, how about you? I just hope that when that time comes, read.cash and noise.cash is still with us.

Anyway guys, I'm writing this article because I am so happy right now even though I lost my $49 in stormgain, lol. That sadness gone down now because of this another achievement of mine. There are's a lot of thing to celebrate now and I can't stop myself from writing this lol.

HAPPY 500 SUBSCRIBERS 🎉🎉

Oh yayyy, this is a big achievement for me. I still remember my first time here when I'm still struggling on how to get a lot of subscribers. I even do some "sub to sub" thingy before but off course I stop it immediately coz it doesn't feel gool. I feel like I'm begging for their mercy and just waiting for coins to land on my hand lol.

Before, for me subscribers is a big deal coz if I have a lot of subscribers then I can get a lot of points. There's a lot of giveaways and contest that time that I also want to hold even one of those. But because I am a newbie, it's impossible for me. And so I just join on a lot of giveaways and contest and because of that I met a lot of people that I'm still following now.

TOP 43 IN TOP TIPPER 🎉

Oh yayy, another one. When this top tipper appear in read.cash as new feature I also want to be included on that Top Tipper. But for you to be one of them you need to tip other user here. It became a new goal to me tho I only got this a week ago. And after just an hour ago I think I been move again from on top 50 to top 53 I think. And because I already achieve it once I didn't bother striving again to be on that list, coz what for I already experience it and it's enough for me already, lol.

But but but, you all know that I am part of #Club1BCH, so as a supporter and one of the member I am giving some tips as a way of my cheering to them. I didn't even notice that I am on top 50 again lol. I am just happy that I want to share it here, I hope you don't mind no. Another achievement yayyy, I also want to see that orange color diamond on my name but that's impossible so I will just let the big people here take that position lol, just kidding or not.

219 SUBSCRIBERS NOISE.CASH🎉

Oraytooo, another one lol. If you're still not a member in noise.cash then you're missing a half of your life. So, if I were you I will visit it this instant at "magkakalat na ako ng lagim 😈." But who am I kidding right? I'm sure all of the user here has noise.cash account now lol, we won't miss it for the world.

Anyway ulit, this is just awesome. I get this number of subscriber without begging for a subscriptions, "I am so proud of you self" (pat pat) lol. But this is not the highest subscriber in noise.cash okay. There are some user in noise.cash that has 700+ of subscriptions that's more awesome right 🤩?

I started in noise.cash December 24 I think last year. I forgot the day I register here. I am so forgetful talaga but our memories are still in my mind and heart. Your smile still hunting me and my heart go crazy just thinking of it.

So if this site started operating on December 24 then today is our monthsary? 🎉🤩. Enlighten me please I really can't remember lol.

THANK YOU SO MUCH READ.CASH AND NOISR.CASH FAMILY AND OFF COURSE THE #CLUB1BCH, TO OUR GOAL 💪🤑


I can't think of a topic now that's why this is the kind of article I wrote. Gomen gomen, I know nagsasawa na kayo, but not me lol. I can do this forever lol. 😜


#CLUB1BCH


15
$ 2.37
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, congratulations po. Dami nyo po subscriber hahaha sana ol. Pati sa noise.cash dami din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat 😚, kow wag ka papalinlang jan, iilan nalang ang active sa 500 na yan ung iba nga ata di na nag eexist ang account rr haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. At Least madami padin active sayo. Dami parin nag cocoment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga commenter din kasi ako nila huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Ang sabi nga kung ano ginawa mo ganun din gagawin sayo. Kaya dami mo commenter hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, nu pala name mo sa noise cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun din. Angel183

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats Ruffa! 🎉 I also didn't expect that you'll become one of my close online friends. I still vividly remember that time nung points-based pa ang system lagi kong nakikita articles mo sa home page pero di ko sinusubscribe kasi close mo din yung ibang users na puro pa giveaway ang article and that annoys me kasi wala akong mabasang matinong article 😅 I hope we could be here looooonger.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Ahahah yayyy, tankyuuuu 😜. Kaya nga ako din ee, napaka sikat nyo ni Jane non kaya hindi ko din kayo pinapansin, diko kayo ma reach masyado 😂😂. Ah sina san Reo? Oo nga, nangawala na nga sila ee mga busy na sa kaniya kaniyang life haha. I wish that too, pero i'm sure magtatagal pa to, look at the funds 🤑🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ako gumawa ng bago dahil gusto ko maging lowkey lang 😆 Yes! long live read.cash 🤩🤑

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Congratulations! 🥳🥳 yes it was December 24. Guilty with begging and asking for subscriptions but not here nor in noise but with my Youtube channel. Hahaha. You can also include my Facebook pages but not that much. I'm more on promoting my channel. Of course I want it to be monetize as well. Anyway, I am so happy for your achievements. We can also have that orange diamond when the right time comes. Again, congratulations.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yayyy salamat 😙. Promote mo na din sakin yt mo para ma subscribe ko kahit na madalang ako mag yt 😜. Yayy to that makakamit din natin yang orange diamon na yarn. Ppero parang mas bet ko na ung blue na crown 🤔😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue na crown? Dito din? Youtube channel ko? The Foodist Diary. Hehehe. Wala pa nga ako bagong upload na video. Nabusy kakaingay at read. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraats! Borger and Frays sana

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha hagis ko nalang jan. Matsala 👌😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamatsuuu madam 😜😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wew, nemen. 😁 Congratulations. You got a long way in your journey. ❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yayyy salamat madam, ang tagal ko ma dito kaya naman nakakatuwa huehue 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats madam. Weeeeew! Hehe. Magkano laman ng qr code madam?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yayy salamat madam, $0.24 madam. Ambilis nong nakakuha ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ninja sya. Ngpakilala ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman madam, di nag hit n run, saka 2 yan ung isa ay shareable link haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino nakakuha? Hehehe.

Tahimik ka ata sa noise.cash kanina madam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si great influencer at pieces chenes sa nc ahaha. Nanuod ako ng Food Wars mula pa kahapon ahaha.. kaasar nga daming umaagaw sa atensyon ko, charrr ahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Kaya pala. Kala ko napano ka. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha hindi naman, mejo tinatamad pati ako masakit ulo ko tae, mejo lang naman haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat 😘😘🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago