A Desperate Situation that needs Assistance (or not?)

53 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

So, just few more days before National Election day. Are you excited? You know when I registered again for me to be able to vote ulit, I don't feel anything as in I'm just chilling and there's nothing in my brain. But now that the election is fast approaching, my mind is playing tricks with me again.

I am overthinking again because you know how many people will vote in every barangay. There's a lot even in our place. And even if they decided to vote in different time with us still, for sure the voters will flood thr place and that's what I am worried about.

Y'all know how much I hate crowded place. I become different person when I'm in a crowded place. Compare to when I communicate with my virtual friends here. I am more talkative here but when I am in crowded place, I can't stop myself from overthinking. Like what if someone I know approach me and I stutter?

What if someone ask for something and I can't answer them well? Aside from that, I overthink that they might notice my outfit, my face as in my everything and night find it you know, ugly. That's just how I overthink sometimes when I'm in a crowded place. Good thing facemask exist now but still, I can't help myself from thinking those things.

I know, it's just in my imagination but what To do? It's hard to think straight when I am thinking about it. When I am thinking about thr people that I will face there. It's making me anxious again. And I am thinking if I will still vote or what. I feel like not going anymore. Should I go?

But, I know I can't back out. I will Still need to go in there for my Mom. She will need her human cane and that's me lol. So no choice, I really have to go. Why can't we just do it online no . But well, some might hire a hacker to sabotage it so I guess it's not included in the choices.

How I wish I can be a fart even just for a day. You know, vote and list my name there like I am invincible utot. Without anyone noticing me. Well, if I will be a fart anyone can still notice me but they will never know that it is me lol.

Ahhh, I am just desperate now that's why I am thinking of a lot of things. If only I can divert my attention to anything to forget this negativities in me aigoooo. Anyone who can grant me a wish? I wish to be A billionaire! Lelelel, kidding aside can he be mine even just for a day?

Hshahshs, wrong I mean! Not this! I want to be a fart just for a day pweasee. Grant this and my first two wish, hihi. This is just how desperate I am to escape from this situation so forgive this overreacting gal. If you're one introvert person like me then you'll understand my dilemma.

It's not easy now to communicate with everyone. It's impossible for me now. Being in a crowded place for me needs a lot of courage for me to be able to pull this off. I need a hero that can cover me from those gaze. Ahhhh, why this is so complicated now for me. Really.

It's not really a big deal but, how not to think about this coming election? Can you please help me get through this? Lol. I feel like any moment now, people will start to torture me to do something bad to me, aigooo. Oh yep, that's just one of the scenario in my head.

That's just hoe severe I overthink. That's just how severe my situation. It's like I am in a tight spot or what, grrrr. Sorry about this kind article guysuu, I just need to release all of it or else, OMG!!

--

But anyways, it's really coming so let's vote wisely okie? Choose whoever you think is deserve the position. And whoever wins, let's just support them.

Ciao.


--

Read these to Start in Club1BCH



May 07, 2022

--

37
$ 6.80
$ 5.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 26
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I can feel ur anxiety bhieeeeee nako nako pero try mo bumoto ng medyo late na. Un kasi din balak ko para di na masyado madami tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Election day is coming. Vote wisely :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

overcome it haha easy said than done pero kailangan mo kasing bumuto kaya take courage nalang baby gerl....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that struggle ate Ruffa haha because sometimes, I really overthink too when I go out alone. Sometimes, I feel embarrassed when I ask random people about a certain location yet end up receiving an empty response haha. Anyway, I hope that the best leaders will win in the upcoming election. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe try to go in time where there's only a small amount of people is currently voting like for those lazy hours. And check your precinct room in online already so that you don't have to ask or look for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times whrn I tend to overthink too my friend Ruffa hehe. Like a lot of questions will pop in my head.And tge funny thing is, sometimes, they're not realistic but I still love to indulge on the thought of it hehe.I think we're still fine right? It's just thst a lot of things are bothering us and left unanswered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? I hope we're still fine? Haha it's hard to stop myself sometimes from overthinking too aigoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, hope we will be able to overcome this kind of thinking hehe.. fightinv hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I guess you have to just let go of what people will think about us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope the elections are free and fair for you guys...may the best Man or woman win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeyy thank you 🥳 whoevee wins I will support them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some countries like America have started doing their elections online, I think other countries should copy it and starting doing their elections online so that people like you who aren't comfortable in crowded places can just do it from home 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be awesome if that happen too in the Philippines 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noon seems like a great time to do this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako di pa nga rehistrado eh. Whoever wins, sana yung makakatulong talaga sa bansa. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayanggg, pero sana nga kahit sino manalo support natin para sa ikauunlad ng bansa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered the first I voted, in order to avoid the crowd, I went there in the middle of the day. Walang tao. Un mentality kasi natin na maaga para iwas sa tao, mas maraming tao naman sa umaga tas un nag ru-rush pa tayo kaya maraming tao din by the end of the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sina Mommy umaga pumupunta talaga ee. Mejo mabilis nga kaso senior na din kasi sila noon. Pano kaming hindi hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun din dapat priority din un bantay haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaa jusme , anong trip na naman yan ateee uy "You know, vote and list my name there like I am invincible utot." 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAHA for one day lang dana Jheapottttttt hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha natawa ako sa laki nang problema mo.. labas labas din kasi, nagiging ignorante ka na kakatamabay sa bahay nyo. Believe me this is not normal thinking.. you're already abnormal and you should overcome that fear of crowd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I know, kaso hahaha ako talaga ang nay ayaw ee. Saka nalang siguro 😅🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha iwan ko sayo 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you Sis hahha apir nga diyan, did you know that I'm praying na sana di ko makita mga teachers ko before hahah ayaw ko talaga maraming tanong, sana wala akong kakilala na parang invisible lang huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA ang dami na natin dito aguyy. Apirrrrrrr. Gusto ko maging utot for a day lang sana hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam mo @Ruffa same tayo. Medyo naiilang ako sa madaming tao pero alam mo kailangan lang natin sanayin mga sarili natin sa madaming tao and kapag naman sanay ka na madaming tao ang nakikita mo, para kang mababaliw kapag mag isa ka lang hahahah so dapat balance eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya mo ba? Ako diko sure if gusto ko baguhin self ko ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe madam, seryoso takot kna sa crowd? I guess yan ang disadvantage sa kakastay sa bahay. Labas2 din minsan madam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mejo madams, nag ooverthink ako minsan ee. Tsk. Maigi nga at naka facemask naitatago ko face ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta kana lang ng maaga para iwas sa maraming tao...btw sene el puwede na maka vote haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha makaka vote ka din paglaki mo, if lalaki kapa 👻👻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm excited yet nervous sa papalit na election super init kasi ang election dito sa lugar namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, sasabog ba anytime?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too I get panic attacks kapag sa crowded place tapos nagoover think ka tapos kinacalculate mo iniisip ng mga tao sa paligid.. jusme ako nga lang ata boboto magisa e 😢😢😢

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyy, jala ko ako lang. Ang nakakatakot pa, diko kasama sina mommy sa isang Precinct hiwa hiwalay kami yawit. Parang ayaw ko nalang talaga mag vote tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga e dibaaa nakakangatal lang huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punta ka na lang ng maaga mare para di siksikan, ganyan ginawa ko dati ambilis pa matapos. Goodluck kaya mo yan, isipin mo na lang mga pusa at aso sila, di sila tao okeiz! Fighting!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aagahan daw namin mare sabi nila. Ito pa, hiwalay ako sa kanila ng precinct 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge isipin mo na lang mga saging sila or kaya patatas di sila tao. Hahaha! Kaya mo yan mare. Pagkatapos mo magcast ng vote uwi na agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah natawa ako,, don't worry facemask will save the day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi nalang uso yan haha kaso naiisip ko palanh na sasabak sa madaming tao, nanghihina na me haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, masanay ka din kapag ginawa mo lagi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You need to overcome that fear.my friend. Ignore that overthinking to others. Avoid lang sa pagsusuot ng di kaaya Aya dahil maraming mata ang tumitingin sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap po sa totoo lang aguyy. As for my clothes, usual getup lang. Shirt and short haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwag muna ngayong Araw ng eleksiyon para maiiwasan Ang pagtitinginan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lapit na election pero wala pa ring gumagapang dito uy hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA, sawa gagapang jan wetsung mo lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, I can understand you...

It's always a miserable condition when we are not ready to go out but still we will have to go. Don't be worry and don't be shy, no one can judge you because you are one of most cutie pie exist in this World.

Well, I also advise you to definitely go because it's our responsibility to vote and choose leader by our own choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, we have no other choice but to go. But wait I'm not cutie pie. Noway!

As if I have a choice not to go 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan din nararamdaman ko sis. Ayoko sa crowded people na parang mabibigla nalang ako may makikita akong kakilala ko. Simula kasi nong 2019 eh di ko na nakita mga batchmates ko ganon, kaya iniisip ko baka makita nila ako tapos makita nilang tumaba ako. Ganon ba. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yan din, pero ako kasi di ko gaanong ka close na ang mga classmate ko. Ako lang din talaga ang lumayo ee kaya kapag nakita ko aksidente. Pretend nalamg na wala akong nakita lol. Anyways, nakakatakot pa rin daming pipol huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago