1st Day of June

46 59
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Heyo, I can't think of a topic today so I will just write whatever my mind can produce. Well, nothing happened much today and just the usual stuff. I just woke up with a smile excited for my cellphone to be recharged. I'm charging my phone every 2 or 3 AM, but that was really depends on when will I woke up just to pee. Every morning I feel excited to open my phone because you know, who wouldn't right?

Checking my phone every morning become my everyday routine. Gonna check the Bitcoincash first and other coins, visit my noise.cash account and read.cash account to see if there's any comment. I love it when I saw green everywhere in the market and that's enough for me to lightened my mood. Because sometimes, we can't avoid that waking up on the wrong side of the bed. Especially when I'm still asleep and I will woke up with noises.

I really hate that, that's why to my future baby. You can woke me up with your wet kisses but never in some irritating noises. Seriously, just like the other day, or is it jusy yesterday? Well, I woke up because of this woman who's crying too hard while having an arguments with his husband. Ke aga aga, naka Raffy Tulfo na agad si mudra at ayon, asar talo tsk. My morning that day is really not good argh.

So I check phone this morning and visit my noise.cash account. I also look for my Binance and Trust wallet and I love what I saw in Trust Wallet. Today is the first day of July so I'm hoping that June is also a great Month for us especially in Bitcoincash. But anyway, I check my Trust Wallet after a week of not visiting CubDefi, I finally decides to open it. And I just love what I saw, lol. It's perfect and I'm just waiting for the market to recover and see green and green and green.

And there it is, don't look at the value but look at the number of token I have. This one is my earning from CubDefi in Dens and Farming after I stake it. I can't remember of when did I start Staking in Pair my CUB/BUSD but I started in May for sure lol. At first, I only have some on the DENS. But after seeing the very slow progress, I decided to just try staking it in Pairs. And love the result. While on dens I only earn 2.398 CUB, in the Farm I earned 10.493 CUB, wew I should've pull out my Cub in the DENS an put it all in the other one.

While on Binance, I'm still at loss off course nothing chance but I'm hoping for a change this month. And because we are on June now, I decided that I will track my earnings now both here in noise.cash and read.cash. Just fir a change, I just hope hindi ako lamunin ng katamaran. You all know how lazy I am, but when it comes to my Kwash. Nah-uhh, don't even ask. I can watch or stalk him all day as long as I can see him. If only I can chat with him, that would be perfewk 😏. But I need confidence in doing it, tsk.

So, month of May is good to me and I was able to publish 1 article everyday so It has a 30 days, and I published 30 article in May. Wow, I can't believe that I manage to publish an article everyday. I had a lot of topic in the month of May but I'm not sure If I can also do that this month. Especially that I'm having a hard time on thinking much, tbh I only think of him that's why it's hard to think of a topic. If before, ideas is flowing on my beautiful mind but since last week, I am having a hard time na.

Well, I am stubborn so I'm sure I can still produce something from my head. And just like May, I will try my best publish one article per day. Save every tips that I can get in noise.cash and read.cash, maybe I will also spend a little amount. I will do it once Bitcoincash hit even at $800. As a reward for myself and to my Moms.


Lead Image Source


Recent Article

Read this to Start in Club1BCH


June 1, 2021

--

24
$ 14.31
$ 13.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 10
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Bumisita lang para sabihin ma miss ko na crush ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo naman sinasabi ng direct sa kanya ee 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy peasy nga sau ang May e, sigurado din ang June nyan.. kung ano pumasok sa head un na un😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't think of what to comment to so I will just have to write whatever that comes to my mind. Let me see. Here we go, first and foremost..uhm well... to begin with.... It's really interesting to think na....

Damn wala talaga! aHHahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahahahaha, cute 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako ba? Thankss. : )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi man, tayong lahat haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha cge na nga. hindi naman ako madamot/ hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I compounded my CUB too recently.. Dami na nang mga CUBs mo ah hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, ung nasa Dens diko na ma compound, wala ng bnb kaka airdrop hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always waking up on the wrong side of my bed. haha. kaya as much as possible ayoko ng kinakausap ako pag bagong bangon lalo dito sa bahay kasi panigurado pangit tono ng sagot ko. haha. though I still do mu best to smile when I wake up kasi ganun dapat para kahit antok at least I started my day ng nakangiti. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, tapos madali uminit ulo ko. Minsan kina mommy ko oa nababaling ang pagka yamot ko. Awan saltikin nga daw ako sabi nina mommy ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. me too pero madalas kay jowa ko .kawawa naman. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha buti natetake nya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mapagpasensya naman siya sis pero syempre minsan nasasagad din dahil sa pagkamoody ko. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin din nakaya ko din gumawa ng article araw araw. Ayy may absent pala ako isa hahah. Dapat ngayong June wala na kong absent 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po hahaha cellphone lagi unang hahanapin pagkagising

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako, di ko na achieve yung 1 article per day ngayong May. Pero oks lang hihi bawi na lng ako sa June. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, bawi nalang. Tapos ipon ipon para makarami 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truelala, kailangan na mag ipon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, para sa economy 💪😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami sa upvote mo sa article ko. ☺️ Parang si rusty lng ehh hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! An article per day , you're trying... I write like 4 per week. You are doing great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I have a lot of time so I can do it I think 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I respect you. Hat off 🎩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madams, ang nagsink in lang sa akin ay yun sa future baby at thinking of him then everything is a blurry sight, hahahaha.. Sorry kasi di talaga ako makarelate sa ganyan topic.. Anyways, congrats, ikaw na maakas, 30 articles, wow.. Sana all n lang😂

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha madam nemen bat yan nipansin mo ahahaha. Pero sana talaga sa future labidabs ko 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ipakulam na ba natin si kwash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May exc na madam. I came here from your link sa noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, ni unpublish ko yan tas change title ayin nagka exc un lang di oa rin nag notif 😵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin before madam. Dinelete ko then publish again. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana ganyan nalang nigawa ko, di ba makaka aepekto oag ganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nman sakin madam. Wala nmn naging effect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan na nga gagawin ko sa next, ako kasi pagka publish hinahayaan ko ma ee. Dapat pala chexk check din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaaan may EXC na ate. Ay chat kita about dyan sa CUB na yan pag naisipan ko haaa. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, buy na mababa pa cub ngayon aba. It's your chance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang buy nga problem ko ate e. Hindi ako makapag cash-in dahil wala pakong valid IDs :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit walang EXC po yung article niyo? Kayo po yata yung lumitaw sa notif ko tapos nawala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again 😵, paki check naman ulit if nag notif na sayo 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay naman na ate. Sana kapag matapod na sy, maattain ko yung 1 article per day. Super busy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus nalang muna sa studies, then oag natapos jannka humapit ng oag sulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue parn ang life kaht anong mangyari 😅 Wala dn ako maisip icomment madam 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madam nag notif ba sau tong artikol na to? Sa iba kasi hindi 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ko nakta sa notif. Sadyang hinanap kita madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaasar talaga, lagi nalang ito problema, pangalwa na ito ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga npansin ko yan nakraan kya hndi ki navisit article mo kc hndi nag appear sa notif ko. Khapon dn sinearch lng kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago