@Robbihoper activity

2 years ago: published the article
Who is Marcdemesel?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How to improve Noise.cash? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to improve Noise.cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is a miracle to my life! Life changing BCH
2 years ago: gave $5.00 tip to
"BCH is a miracle to my life! Life changing BCH"
2 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"BCH is a miracle to my life! Life changing BCH"
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is a miracle to my life! Life changing BCH"
I had sent you some BCH using QR code, the transaction is confirmed but I am surprised it doesn't show here
2 years ago: commented on the article "How You As A Teacher Can Enhance The Learning Expe..."
I also wrote an article about how to teach your children! Not as teacher but as parents.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Father's Day Out
2 years ago: published the article
What to teach your children?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Slacking Off In Crypto Space"
You have a great motivation to do everything. You are setting an example for everyone.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Darkness, It Does Not Exist"
Darkness is the best way to reach the light sometimes. One cannot be completed without another.
2 years ago: gave $0.07 tip to
"Is MarcDeMesel really a bad person? "
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Project:Give Smile to a Kid"Announcin..."
Can I also participate in your giving smile to a kids projects?
2 years ago: published the article
Investment in cryptocurrency!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Got Sponsorships And How You Can, Too"
I am new user here and i didn't know how to apply.You article made it very easy and simple.Thanks,,❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency Scam and crypto market
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers Everywhere || Be carefull
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would I have loved Read.cash or Noise.cash without rewards?
2 years ago: published the article
Why I left Bitcoin and came for BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Use BCH instead of BTC, this is being manipulated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm saving at least 1BCH?"
Thank you so much. I hope soon I can reach my new goal with BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I'm saving at least 1BCH?"
Yes.I have just joined these platforms after knowing about BCH.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What the Governments Won't Tell You About Vaccinat..."
You have posted something which was Really needed for people to learn. Very impressive article .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spreading BCH during Eid"
A very good work by you.Spreading BCH and also giving it to people is really a great work.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spreading BCH during Eid
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sting on Depression: Reasons why depressed peo..."
I was also supporting from depression and now I am okay.Very important article for the people who suffers.
2 years ago: published the article
How cryptocurrencies are made?