Would I have loved Read.cash or Noise.cash without rewards?

1 25
Avatar for George_Dee
3 years ago

This question kept running through my mind since the recent upgrades we have been experiencing on Noise cash lately.

I wouldn't try to be a saint at this point because I might not have joined the platform if the reward wasn't involved but I ended up falling in love with the platform for many reasons.

It is no lie that many of us wouldn't have been here if it wasn't for the reward but there are times we just need something to attract us to a bigger opportunity.

With or without reward, Noisecash and Readcash stand out among other social platforms in many ways.

One thing I so much admire about the platform is the voice and audience it gave me.

Before discovering platforms like this, I have written different content even though it wasn't top-class on other platforms but getting the right audience for my content wasn't fun and it brought discouragement.

Many times these contents would go on for long without getting any reaction from anyone because it is not images showing luxury.

Flaunting wealth is one thing that brings you an audience in the social world and when you have nothing to show people except your content it becomes difficult to get people who will appreciate you.

I have been on Twitter for over five years now and the best engagement on my content is nothing compared to what I am getting on Noise cash today.

The importance of an audience is great because they are the one who rates your content, they help you to know if you are doing right or wrong.

Who is a writer without an audience?

Writing without having an audience to give and get feedback from is a complete waste of idea, time, effort, and creativity. I remembered writing a poem on Facebook but didn't get one feedback because it wasn't a picture, everyone decided to scroll past the write-up.

I wasn't inspired to do more but engaging on noisecash has changed things for me related to my engagement with social platforms.

HOW?

It gave me the perfect audience I needed to showcase what I can do and I am glad I was accepted. The best part is that I can write in any chamber or community and still get the perfect audience to read my content.

Readcash and Noise cash are both homes filled with knowledge.

Acquiring knowledge is another thing I find interesting on both noisecash and readcash, the knowledge available on the platforms is limitless due to quality writers giving quality in every content they publish on the platform.

The platform strict law against spamming has made it the best and that is why the platforms are surrounded by quality content from quality writers.

The coming together of different writers from different parts of the world has made the platform a library of different quality ideas about their culture, belief, politics, and even how crypto is been handled in their respective countries.

The best part of it is that I can access this great home of knowledge by just becoming an active member that is willing to take advantage of the platform positively.

Promoting International Relationship

Noise cash and Readcash have promoted the International relationship between citizens of different countries, this feels great to me as a Nigerian.

We have been labeled different things in the world which has made us have restrictions on some social platforms but with our quality engagement on both platforms, we have proven that there are good things about us as well.

I have made friends who have taught me lots of things through the platforms and this has helped in promoting the relationship between us despite the distance and language barrier.

Preparing you for the future...

You must be wondering how these platforms are preparing us for the future, I used the term future because it has to do with Bitcoin cash.

Due to every user quality engagement, we are rewarded with a BCH,

The artwork was made by me.

A cryptocurrency that holds the fate of cryptos in the future due it is potentials. Without arguments, we all have had a glimpse of what the future speaks about BCH, and getting it as a reward for our engagement means both platforms are one way or the other investing in our future.

But that depends on how we use our reward, I believe the future of BCH would have a positive influence on people who hodl.

Both platforms remain the best to me with or without reward, I am proud of how much It has further helped me developed my writing ability which I am always looking forward to improving with my engagement on the platforms.

Noisecash and Readcash have taken the social engagement to a whole new level and with all these benefits attached, I will just not stop spreading the good words of the platform to help people benefit from these great platforms.

7
$ 1.56
$ 1.00 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
+ 1
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, the reward was the draw, but content and engagement are the ultimate hooks, I believe. The updates made and being made by noise.cash to cleanse the platform of spammers and users that don't help upgrade the site is proof that it is committed to a community that will not only propagate BCH but one that is friendly, respectful, supportive, and fun.

$ 0.01
3 years ago