Who is Marcdemesel?

3 37

Hello everyone, I am Robbihopper. I am a user of Bitcoincash for one month! Before that I just knew one cryptocurrency and that was Bitcoin. But as there was many problems regarding Bitcoin, I left it.

I joined noise.cash and read.cash after watching a YouTube video! I found it interesting and after Joining here I found O e more interesting thing here. And that was @MarcDeMesel .

Why I found him interesting?

As a new user I tried to write some post here and noisecash. But to be a good writer, I have to be a good reader. So I tried to read most famous post. And I noticed people mentioning Marcdemesel, receiving most of the tips from him (I didn't have idea that he was fundraising these two platforms). Later I got to know! But I also saw that there was some controversial comments for him! There was some haters and followers of him(I am none of them, I don't like to judge anyone).

But surely he has received something very big from this platforms. That is love and blessing ❤❤❤❤

As a new user what is my opinion about him?

He is a BCH legend who didn't have any idea that he will change the life of people oneday! I don't know how you see him, but he is a great person and influencer in people's lives ❤ He has changed the life of many person within one year through read.cash and noise.cash

When people was searching opportunities to earn a little bit money, he came as an Angel and has put Shadow's to everyone's life!

The Angel of BCH

After reading articles about him and after watching his videos I have got to know about him!

Of course he is a millionaire but what makes him special? Why people love/support him so much?

1.You are making a difference.

People think and talk about making a difference to the world. But who dare to take a step? There are thousand of person who says to spread BCH, to improve its use! But who took the initiative? Marcdemesel. And till now he is the only one who is doing it thorough these two platforms. (As per I know). And there cannot be a better way to spread BCH among people by giving it. Actions speak louder than words, and yours tell an incredible story.

2.You're one of a kind.

People talk about kindness, about generosity! But can it touch everyone? Does everyone feelit from heart!? Your purity from inside can be seen through your generosity, through your kind behavior to everyone. You are a great partner in your relationships, a great father to your children and now here you have become a saviour to the poor people❤ you are sensitive with genius inside of you. Not only that, but you are one of a kind. There has never been anyone like you before. You see the world in a unique way because you have unique gifts. That's the way nature made you. And it will feel like nothing less than fulfilling your destiny to follow those gifts to a rich and exciting life, full of purpose and meaning and enjoyment.

3.You are a ray of sunshine.

When people stopped believing in themselves, you came as a ray of hope in their life. Let there always be a bright spot in your heart for the people around you. We are proud to have you in this platform. Hope you will bring more joy and prosperity in people life.

We have seen people's lives for you in their articles! And don't think I am writing this for some tips and for being famous. I am writing this so that when new user like me come here, they find out the true meaning. So that they know who to follow as their idle! I am now 40+ and I wanted to do something for the people! But I couldn't . When I see Marcdemesel, it reminds me that I could have been like him! An inspiration to people, a person without any selfish intentions! A kind hearted person with generous and vast mind.

And if you want to know about his life more you should read this interview from @ralak

https://read.cash/@ralak/interview-of-marc-de-mesel-the-magnanimous-48c6eb8a

I made this digital sketch of Marc's life. He will be an example of Bitcoincash Legend. No matter how many haters you got, remember you are a blessing to many people of the world.

I don't know If I will continue to this platform, but of course I will teach my daughter and others people to believe in Bitcoincash!

I have written many things here and added one to two lines of quotes to explain better. Hope you all enjoy it and also spread the good deeds of people. Thanks for reading.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Thunder2000

Comments

MarcDeMesel is the smartest and generous man out there. He choose BCH over other crypto cause BCH has the potential to be the future digital currency till now. If we talk about BTC and ETH they cannot become the digital currency unless the transaction fee becomes same as BCH or come close to he transaction fee of BCH. Last but not least BCH is Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is an amazing person. He is a visionary leader and a kind soul. My heart prays for him. What a blessing he has been to many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's really kind and generous. Welcome here, Robbihoper!

$ 0.00
2 years ago