Scammers Everywhere || Be carefull

0 48
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

Today I have faced this problem for first time. I never give or take money/cash/crypto from anyone or to anyone. But today my younger brother (20years old) lost some money(20$) to a facebook page after beleiving their words...

I am writing this article to aware everyone.

One of the facebook page (Link : https://www.facebook.com/onlinesurveyincone24/ )is demanding that they can give you paid ip and can teach you survey earning from USA !

At first they said they will teach you and give you USA ip..Bank and USA mobile verification with only 12$.

After that when you buy the ip and do the work, you need to verify your account to withdraw money. When you ask them to verify account and give you bank details, they again wants 8$ for these thing. (In that case you dont have a option because you need to verify amd withdraw your money from survey!)

This screenshot is when they wanted the money!!!

This is when they were not replying or receiving calls for 2days after getting the money!

I dont know how they get so many followers on their page after scamming people.I am sure my brother wasnot the first one to be scammed.

They even give you prove of their work.

I am not from USA so I dont know if they show you the right thing! I didnot do survey also. But people fell for their tricks!

My brother is young and he have less knowledge about these fraud thing! So he made the mistake and I am sure he learned from this mistake and will never beleive anyone about these matters.

But we all should be careful from these frauds...And if you can report this page so that no one can be scammed by these scammer anymore😤😤😤😤😤

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago

Comments