BCH is a miracle to my life! Life changing BCH❤

6 196
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

People nowadays sharing how BCH has changed their life! So I would love to share my one year journey with BCH and read.cash.

My first Read.Cash earning only 0.08$

At may 12/2020 I joined read.cash after knowing about it from Quora. I didn't know how to work, what to do! But the next day I saw that there was 0.08$ in my wallet and I was confused if I can get this money! (It was too small in amount). Still I tried to withdraw and was successful! I was so happy about that matter that I told everyone in family that I earned money by writing something 😁 but I didn't have any idea that this 0.08$ of BCH will change my life

My first withdraw from read.cash

Back then I didn't have idea about the power of BCH. And Now I know what it means 🥰

2.My contribution to read.cash

There was every language in read.cash except Bengali,so I requested read.cash to add it and they did it immediately ❤️.I am glad to be the first Bengali user in readcash. I had invited all my friends and teach them how readcash works by making videos. Video link:

Here is my affiliate list❣️

I tried to improve readcash by making Facebook group,YouTube videos and inviting friends. https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/campaign-for-humanity-83cb8573

3.My highest tip on read.cash

When the Randomrewader system came, I got my highest tip of 100$.It is my alltime highest tip here😇😇. The post wasn't very good but maybe mistakenly I got it😁 https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/corona-virus-and-cardiac-arrest-e72da8b6

4.My achievement from read.cash

I have already written an article about this topic! https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/what-readcashbch-has-given-me-20689786

But I am glad and feel lucky to be a part of this platform, to meet new friends and to know BCH more and more! I can never deny that BCH plays an important role in my life!.

5.How BCH changed my life?

I joined this platform when I just passed my MBBS and had no job! I was feeling depressed to be a jobless Doctor and to depend on my parents! At that time BCH came to my life as a blessing! I could earn 30$ in my first month and 100$ within 2months! It meant a lot for a jobless person like me! Then I joined my internship and my salary was only 95$ . Can you spend a whole month just by 95$ where you have to think about the family also? Never. At that time, when I had no support, I got Bitcoincash as an Angel in my life. Now I rely all my hopes to fulfill my dreams by using BCH. https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/can-bch-change-my-life-hopes-relying-on-bch-8769b808

I could use BCH to live my life good! During lockdown it was a bad condition of economy in our country. We faced many problems also! At that time, I withdraw my BCH and maintain my life. I finished one of my Course of Ultrasonography using Bitcoincash about 800$. And Thanks to BCH that I am a sonologist now! And also to read.cash because I earned it from here❤ I couldn't have this designation beside my name without BCH. It is like a miracle.

Or else I don't know what I would have done. Being thankful to BCH and am@Read.Cash sn't enough for me.

6.My small effort to spread BCH

From the time I got to know BCH I have been trying to spread it. At first I tried to do some contest so that new comers try to learn about Bitcoincash: https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-about-bch-1ff37d05

Then this year I came up with an idea to spread BCH during Eid. I gave eidi to people using Bitcoincash and they loved it! I only wanted that people learn about the value of BCH.

https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/spreading-bch-during-eid-dc8e2fcb

7.I am very Thankful to some people here

When I first came to this platform, I didn't know how to use and what to do! At that time I meet @Olad and he helped me a lot to learn about this site and Crypto. I got some beautiful and helping friends here @wakeupkitty @Monskins .

I have meet sir @Omar and @Telesfor who have been helping me a lot from the beginning. And my highest tipper is Sir @omar and second one is @Telesfor

I have got many useful advice and appreciation from sir @georgedonnelly . So thankful to you sir. And hope your 1M goal for bitcoincash site is fulfilled soon❤

And of course to sir @MarcDeMesel and @Read.Cash for giving us such an opportunity to change life and to earn BCH. We all are glad and very very thankful to you both. As you have created such an great opportunity to spread BCH as well as to improve the life of people.

8.My simple plan to help people using Bitcoincash

BCH is changing the life of many people. But I want to use it to help some poor, homeless people. I am in a developing country and here people simply dies for hunger and disease! I can see Bitcoincash as people's money and so I want to use it to help people. That4 why I am looking forward to earn and buy more Bitcoincash. I wanted to open my own hospital for giving free treatment to poors. I have already arranged for a land using some Bitcoincash and now My goals is to gather more (almost 3BCH ) to start work for my hospital. I hope I can do it soon😇 Now I have total faith in it and I would like to get some sponsors for it also. I will update the work and has thought to name the hospital as 'Powered by BCH Hospital ". I will write about it soon after I start the work. ❤

I hope the blessings of Bitcoincash remain like this in my life. So that I can spread humanity through BCH.

Thanks all for reading patiently. Hope you can give me ideas, share your thoughts with me to spread BCH by doing good works❤

11
$ 6.02
$ 6.00 from @Robbihoper
$ 0.01 from @memesdaily
$ 0.01 from @Thunder2000
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments

I had sent you some BCH using QR code, the transaction is confirmed but I am surprised it doesn't show here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations for your success here in Read Cash. Keep going! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary. I'm glad Read.cash and BCH has been of help to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow..great ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago