@Pori420 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Big problem"
So sad my dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big problem
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Benefits Of Kadbel-
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits Of Kadbel-"
Done my sweet dear
3 years ago: published the article
My flowers photography part-1
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
You most welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
I am happy for remember your childhood
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Thanks a lot dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kashmir will be stat of Pakistan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finger chips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chocolate cake
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon sky photography "
Thank you dear🤗🤗
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thank you so much for valuable comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thanks you my sweet dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thank you so much dear..welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thank you so much for valuable comment dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thanks a lot my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Thank you my sweet dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Near ones r not dear"
Sub done dear..plz back
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Near ones r not dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Feelings sad "
Good night.. Sub back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Feelings sad
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some valuable written with picture "
Good article dear...sub back plz
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good nigh... "
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "My morning photography "
Done.thank you dear
3 years ago: published the article
Afternoon sky photography
3 years ago: published the article
My morning photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Welcome my sweet dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gakuen Babysitters"
Sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nicknameī¸"
Plz support me i support su
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
āĻŽāĻž
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻŽāĻž "
I love my mom..sub done plz back
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
💓💓
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Love you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi everyone "
I support you. Plz support me. I am new member read cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its about a hobby "
I support you. Plz support me. I am new member read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Its about a hobby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best time 🤍🤍"
I support you. Plz support me. I am new member read cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful yellow flower"
Welcome dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Most welcome too dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Love you apu
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Thanks a lot my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Welcome dear..i love flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Thanks you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Very very thanks my dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
I do.. Thank you dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Yes my sweet dear...thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "My today flowers photography "
Thank you for veluable idea dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blue sky And River"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Haj Named"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Value of breakfast"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm new here;Support me Guys"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "97 Days My Prince"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "97 Days My Prince"
So sweet baby i love it.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "One killed in a street accident "
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is it bad to create a personal bubble?"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "With My Workmates"
Wow so nice..i love cat I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With My Workmates
3 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Relationship Not Religion"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Buying a land in The Sandbox"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quote"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Find him!"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cetacean"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make your Google Chrome browser to Dark Mod..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My self "
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers photography-5"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•āĻ°ā§‹āĻ¨āĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĻ°āĻžāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ° āĻŸāĻŋāĻ•āĻž āĻ¨āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĻā§āĻļā§āĻšāĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻĨāĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻļ āĻ•āĻ°..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Signs You're Truly Upbeat (And How To Remain as su..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "0.0 point again"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gd morning"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love "
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ…āĻ­āĻŋāĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ "
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost blood"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Emptiness (āĻļā§‚āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻž)...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Emptiness (āĻļā§‚āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻž)..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello !"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography 2"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "photography "
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The moon photography"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to buy legit SDCARDS on online shope."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strength, Courage and Wisdom"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ“ā§ŸāĻž āĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻĢā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨? āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¤āĻž āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assumptions of Art"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Three Reasons It tends to Be Difficult to tell Wha..."
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Star poetry"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cloud Faucet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cloud Faucet"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make fish fingers at home"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "please subscribe me and likee,comment, shere me"
I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday!!! HSTU "
I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful yellow flower"
I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hobby
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobby"
I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kashmir will be stat of Pakistan "
I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Does true love has happy ending?"
I support you plz you support me.plz don't spam me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What does Success really mean?"
I support you plz you support me.plz don't spam me.plz help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Magnum Ice Candy"
Good job go it...I support you plz you support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unforgettable Day"
Nice my dear.i love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unforgettable Day"
I support you plz you support me.plz don't spam me
3 years ago: published the article
My today flowers photography