Happy Birthday!!! ❀HSTU ❀

11 18
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Good Night everyone. Hope your day was going well. But the day is not pleasant to me at all. After five nonths of vacation today I miss my university πŸ™‚

Today is birthday of my beloved University. As I am only two months stayed there I have a very little memory. So I thought I will show you some natarul beauty of there..

So guys lets start..

do you want to visit my campus?? πŸ˜›πŸ˜ put your comments 😐😁

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of alvi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for alvi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your campus really awesome , i want to visit your campus

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a lovely place my dear brother and I want to visit your campus😍 and you present your campus here very beautifully my dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok brother you are always welcome. And yesterday was birthday of my campus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your campuse is very Beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother there are natural and artificial beauties both located. that's why it is looking so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your campus is so beautiful 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Actually it is decorated with many natural resources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago