97 Days My Prince

7 22
Avatar for salma24
3 years ago

Here I go again

Remembering the day

The day I met you

Once upon a time

I dream of this cute boy

And wonder if I can have him

I prayed for it

He often comes into my dreams

That day came

I first met him at the picture

It was unclear

We are excited

Months later

I was uncomfortable

It was hard and I can't sleep

That day when about to meet him

I stand for 24 hours or more

I endure the pain

When I woke up I heard him crying

And I first meet him in the arms

Of his grandmother

97 days to go my prince

Happy to meet you

We love you

salma24

Subscribe, Like and leave your Comments

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of salma24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow 97 days to go to your prince that a very great blessing to your home I really happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

97 to go before his birthday 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if I don't put you in spam others may do that or the system itself. It's clear that you Comment are movable to spam if you haven't seen the announcement then you should check readcash and see them yourself. I didn't move you to spam dear. Kindly do a short introduction to Yourself and send them to a community and gain an organic views and Subscribers.

Even if you have 1000 sub it doesn't mean anything. Points are Random that's why you see some user's doesn't have any points. Like and good feedback will give you points not having lot's of Subscriber you should know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's better you let them know spammers don't understand this platfrom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet baby i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little cutie ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago