Emptiness (শূন্যতা)...

5 17
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
3 years ago

This void of yours will be filled only by you,

There is no one else on earth who,

Your emptiness will fill me.

People say that love comes again and again in life,

But, six years after the separation, love and affection could not be prepared from the heart for even a moment.

Your emptiness will be fulfilled only in you,

Maybe no one was born to fill that void in the heart of the earth.

Love is a born sin.

The atonement for the sin I have had to pay, pay, and pay all my life.

Maybe one day I will have a family, a family, the little girl will find her father after school,

Dad, Dad says the whole house will come to mind,

His "mother" would then be very upset and say,

"Dad" is there so much shouting?

The girl will say in a calm voice, I am my father's princess, are you very jealous of it ??

Then maybe the mother will shut up,

And think to yourself,

"You're a princess, but me?"

I am that king-queen! "

Maybe her mother's idea is completely wrong, I love her by acting falsely, maybe this grateful woman never knew.

Maybe that day my baby's mother would imagine such a tie,

Yet, I may still think to myself, there was no one else to be there! "

From a distance, I may still feel your emptiness in their crazy behavior, at that very moment you may be wrapped in someone's chest like a stone idol.

One day it will all be over, I will free myself forever in the embrace of death, if after that day I am freed from you, then I find peace.

তোমার এই শূন্যতা কেবল তোমাতেই পূরণ হবে,

পৃথিবীর বুকে আর কেউ নেই এমন যে,

তোমার শূন্যতা আমার মাঝে পূর্ণতা দেবে।

লোকে বলে জীবনে বারবার প্রেম আসে,

কিন্তু, বিচ্ছেদের পর ছয়'টা বছর গড়িয়ে গেলেও প্রেম ভালোবাসা এসবের প্রতি মন থেকে আর প্রস্তুত হতে পারিনি এক মুহূর্তের জন্যেও।

তোমার শূন্য তা কেবল তোমাতেই পূর্ণতা পাবে,

পৃথিবীর বুকে হয়তো সেই শূন্যতা পূরণের জন্য কারো আদৌও জন্মই হয়নি।

প্রেম-ভালোবাসা এসব আজন্ম পাপ।

যেই পাপের প্রায়শ্চিত্ত আমাকে জীবনের পুরো টা সময় জুড়ে দিতে হচ্ছে, দিচ্ছি, এবং দিতে হবে।

হয়তো আমারও একদিন সংসার হবে,পরিবার হবে, স্কুল থেকে ফিরে ছোট্ট মেয়েটা তার বাবাকে খুঁজবে,

আব্বু, আব্বু বলে পুরো বাড়িটা মাথায় তুলবে,

তার "মা" তখন খুব বিরক্ত হয়ে বলবে,

"বাবা" তো আছেই এতো চেচামেচির কি আছে?

মেয়েটা শান্ত গলায় বলবে আমি আমার বাবার রাজকন্যা, এতে তোমার কি খুব হিংসা হয়??

তখন হয়েতো তা মা চুপ করে যাবে,

আর মনে মনে ভাববে,

"তুই তো রাজকন্যা, কিন্তু আমি?

আমি তো সেই মহারাজের-রাণী!"

হয়তো তার মায়ের ধারণা পুরোটাই ভুল, আমি মিথ্যা অভিনয়ে তাকে ভালোবাসা দেই সেটা হয়তো এই কৃতজ্ঞ নারী কখনোই জানতে পারেনি।

সেদিন হয়তো মনে মনে আমার বাচ্চার মা এমন টাই কল্পনা করবে,

অথচ, তখনো হয়তো আমি মনে মনে ভাববো, সেখানে অন্য কেউ থাকার কথা ছিলো তুমি নয়!"

দূর থেকে আমি তাদের এমন পাগলাটে আচরণে তখনও হয়তো তোমার শূন্যতা অনুভব করবো,ঠিক ঐ সময়টাতে তুমিও হয়তো কারো বুকে পাথরের মূর্তি হয়ে জড়িয়ে থাকবে।

একদিন সব শেষ হয়ে যাবে, মৃত্যুর আলিঙ্গনে নিজেকে চিরমুক্তি দেব, সেদিনের পর যদি তোমার থেকে মুক্তি পাওয়া যায়, তাতেই আমি শান্তি পাই।

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for MasudRanaPro
3 years ago

Comments

Emptiness as a human condition is a sense of generalized boredom, social alienation and apathy. Feelings of emptiness often accompany dysthymia, depression, loneliness, anhedonia, despair, or other ...While Christianity and Western sociologists and psychologists view a state of emptiness as a negative, unwanted condition, in some Eastern philosophies such as Buddhist philosophy and Taoism, emptiness (Śūnyatā) represents seeing through the illusion of independent self-nature. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice observation. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago