Make fish fingers at home

14 22
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I have brought in front of you the recipe of fish finger. I hope everyone will like it.

Fish finger is a food that brings water to the tongue. It is also a favorite food of those who do not like to eat fish. You can go to the restaurant and eat, if you want you can make it at home. Here is the recipe.

Materials:

# Ingredients: 1 cup of any piece of fish without thorns,

# 2 tablespoons chopped onion,

# 1 tablespoon chopped coriander leaves,

# 1 tablespoon of lemon juice,

# 1 large piece of bread,

# 2 tablespoons of turmeric powder,

# 1 tablespoon of finely ground ginger,

# 2 tablespoons raw chilli powder,

# Ginger paste 1 teaspoon,

# Half a teaspoon of garlic paste,

# 2 eggs,

# Salt as needed,

# 2 tablespoons of cornflower,

# 2 tablespoons of flour,

# bread crumbs as needed.

Method:

A. Ginger-garlic paste with fish pieces, salt and raw chilli powder should be boiled and dried with a little water. Add chopped fish, onion, coriander leaves, soaked bread, lemon juice, ginger powder, raw chilli powder, egg yolk, turmeric powder and salt as required and make it like a long finger.

B. Make a paste with egg white, flour, cornflower and a little water. Now dip the fish finger in the paste, roll the bread into crumbs and deep fry it in brown oil.

C. Insert plastic sticks or sasalik sticks and arrange in pots and serve with sauce.

If you like my cooking recipe, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good posts.

Stay home,stay safe.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok a i will subscribe you. Thank you for subscribe me and my artical comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Dear brother this food recipe looking very delicious... I like your food recipe dear brother. You are very good cooker. I like your valuable recipe this recipe I Know very tasty thank you so much dear for sharing this recipe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment.I hope you will stay by my side by making such valuable comments in the future as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear most welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍🤩🤩🤩. It is looking very delicious and tasty food. I will try this dishes making.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is a delicious and yummy recipe.Anyone who sees it will want to eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jummy thanks for sharing recipe brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very tempting to look at the pictures of your food. Seeing the foods, my mouth is watering. 🤤🤤I want to eat these delicious dishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing this, I was very greedy at first. That is why I have posted it to give greed to everyone. Ha ha ha...😄😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago