Unforgettable Day

21 67
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Hello everything!

Maayong adlaw!

We should always pray to thank our Lord God for our eternal life and the safety of our loved one as well.

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Every year we always celebrate this special day; our BIRTHDAY. It only come once a year, always thank our Lord God that he sent us into this world and experience to live.

My 24th birthday is one of the most unforgettable day in my life. I didn't expect that my friends at work specially my bestfriends there will surprised me in my special day! I am very shooked, at that day all I know is we will just went to Central Bar just to chill and then booooom.... They are all singing "Happy Birthday" inside the bar, they holding a cake with candle on it and they handed me a flowers tooo! I'm so speechless that day! πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­

PAKS is our bestfriend nickname to each other. She's one of my closest friend in my recent work.

I am an AQUARIUS baby. Aquarius-born are shy and quiet, but on the other hand they can be eccentric and energetic. They are deep thinkers and high intellectual people who love helping others. Aquarius are temperamental, sensitive and sometimes aloof. We also dislikes a broken promises & being alone.

The characteristics of an Aquarius-born I stated above are all the same with my traits (strenghts,weaknesses, like & dislikes). But based on NASA we have now a 13 zodiac signs. And as I checked my new zodiac sign was Capricorn.

BUT I AM DEFINITELY AN AQUARIUS BABY!

Thankyou for reading! 😍

@Eybyounghad a birthday giveaways! Please check this link for you to find out.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/its-my-birthday-giveaways-b7ff7261

Goodluck! And have a blessed day!

@akianne

36
$ 0.50
$ 0.25 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Awww, I was too late to greet but I am glad you had a great birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Lord God guide us all πŸ™.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my dear.i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you plz you support me.plz don't spam me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday dear, you are lucky with your friends..God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest birthday! Your friends are worth to treasure. They even surprise you on your special day. Have a nice day and enjoy! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are true friends! Thankyou and have a good day too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have wonderful friends who surprised you on your birthday 😍

Nice to meet you Aquarius baby! thanks for participating! Best of luck. Btw please leave your link under my giveaway post so I cannot forget it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, thankyou! Yes I will comment the link later. ☺️ Godbless πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to the beautiful lady.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday and more birthdays to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish my friends would do that to me. Hahaha. Anyways, you're blessed you have friends like them. Treausre them, they're hard to find.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im so blessed and they are too. I will always treasure them.. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday I wish your next path will be very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep your friends like that in your life because they have a good intentions and a very reliable friends thanks for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true! Even we are far apart we are still best of friends. Thankyou! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago