With My Workmates

13 28
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Just want to show you guys my workmates/roommates/four-legged bosses. Unfortunately, my other baby, their mom, is currently under the chair I'm sitting, so she's not in the photo. The other one, which is the eldest, doesn't stay inside the house, but she has her own dog house.

I love taking selfies with them. Sadly, I lost all their puppy photos when I tried to transfer all my photos from my ASUS phone to my REALME. I've saved all their photos but now they're all gone. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

Well, I still have a few on Facebook, but the other photos aren't, especially the videos. So now, I'm starting to make new memories again.

Oh, this one was taken yesterday. Yes, I shaved Kiah last Monday or Tuesday I think. Unfortunately, she doesn't want me to shave the head part and some of the paws area. So hopefully, I can finish everything tomorrow.

**All photos are mine.

11
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to save some photos to your google drive po so you can't lose them. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang talaga pics ko... Cge yan gagawin ko.. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww so cute 😍❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice..i love cat I sub your id plz back it..plz don't spam.help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute your furry friends 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are actually my fury babies πŸ₯°πŸ₯° and thank you πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YouΒ΄re welcome πŸ€—πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How beautiful is when they stay always with you, everywhere πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they are like that.. they are like your cute shadows.. they follow you everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago