Beautiful yellow flower

7 29
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,,

Hope everyone is fit and fine by the grace of Allah.. today I am going to share another beautiful flowers photography..

I don't know its name also.. it is a vegetable flower.. if you know the name you can share by comment..

We have a small vegetable garden behind our house. Sometimes I also work there and I saw this flower there. Then I captured it so that I can share this beautiful flowers picture with you all.Hope you all like it.

Flowers are beautiful we all know. Everybody also love them very much.. They makes us feel fresh and their beauty also amazed us. But not just flowers we planned in our flower garden but also flowers of vegetable's looks so cute and pretty. This yellow flower is a good example of that.

i took those picture by my android phone.so may be the picture quality is not so good.Hope you will understand that.

Thank you so much for watching.. My cordial love to all my subscribers and supporters and all fiends of read.cash..I am new here and so I need your support so much.. Please keep supporting me for more post.Thank you allπŸ’™πŸ’™

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I sub your id plz back it.plz don't spam me. Plz help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..i will not.but you should be careful dear.and i will surely back it😊😊.Thanks for supporting ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eishob rakho. Ajk amar point 0 🀐🀐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please comment on topic dearπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Topic to onek πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's chat on inbox😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago