@PinkGeeRough activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
2 years ago: published the article
Splinterlands Weekly Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "I earn daily $11.26 BCH on read.cash & noise.cash!..."
It's an insane income and very legit. I'm curious to how much time you spend on each site every day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com : Earn 500 Dog..."
I just noticed that the predominant reward is Dogecoin Cash not just Dogecoin, which I feel is a very tricky thing
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Of Using Tipestry.com : Earn 500 Dog..."
I will also be giving it a try! Let's hope I can also get some Doge :)
2 years ago: published the article
Earthly Wonders (Poem)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Media and Peers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Is Re-Publishing Own Content Frowned Upon?"
Thank you! The response I definitely needed. I'll definitely mix it up with some re-post when I'm dry of new content
2 years ago: published the article
First Perfect Match!
2 years ago: published the article
Is Re-Publishing Own Content Frowned Upon?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnin..."
Honestly, that's an impressive amount. It's really motivating me to think hard and write more!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 0.6+ Bitcoin Cash In 1 Month: June Earnings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Users At Noise.Cash"
It's encouraging that there are anti-bot detection as well as minimum payouts for quality content!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Types Of Users At Noise.Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From $20 a month, then it doubles, now it's triple
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good job!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Withdraw Free WAX Airdrops from Discord"
Thanks for the quite detailed explanation, just joined the discord hoping for some good drops!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Withdraw Free WAX Airdrops from Discord
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash: Easy cash?
2 years ago: published the article
Luca is a Queer Movie. Here's Why