First Perfect Match!

0 16
Avatar for PinkGeeRough
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming

Perfect Match

I finally had my first perfect match (no losses) in Storybook Brawl. With the Sad Dracula* Hero, I was able to use Slay ability to spiral out of control. One of my early treasures was getting +1 gold with each slay, and all that gold was able to help me get more rerolls.

Sad Dracula

Sad Dracula's hero ability is that if the front row characters attack and kill, they trigger Slay: +1 permanent attack. This allows all four front characters to Trigger Slay and any additional bonuses, such as the treasure discussed earlier.

Early Spike

One of my earliest spikes is from using Polywoggle. When Polywoggle slays an enemy, it transforms into something 1 level higher than your Hero. Thus, while at lvl 3, I was able to get a Chupacaba (or however you spell it), which has a Slay ability of +1/+2 permanently. Tus, it was able to get stacked into the 117/111 creature you see on screen.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for PinkGeeRough
2 years ago
Topics: Gaming

Comments