Splinterlands Weekly Challenge

0 47
Avatar for PinkGeeRough
2 years ago

Splinterlands is a play-to-earn trading card game on the Hive blockchain. Each week, players are challenged to use a card (this week is Sand Worm) in one of their matches. Here's my match:

Strategy

My strategy was to use the powerful sneak attack from behind, while having two strong healthy units in front to buy time. Along with the healing ability of Crustacean King, I was able to do that and win this match. The card itself costs around $0.02 in the current market, making it a valuable but cheap card.

Splinterlands: Play-to-Earn

I've only put $10 to be able to start to play, but as you can see, I've managed to earn a value of around $34 in a couple of months (and I play only like 15 minutes a day). The higher rank you become, the more chests you can win in the daily rewards, as well as season rewards (which reset every 15 days). Sometimes, I get legendary or gold card drops which are worth even $5, so it's all about luck at the end of the day!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
Avatar for PinkGeeRough
2 years ago

Comments