Lose a little, win a little (BCH, TRX and HIVE portfolio updates)

2 23
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

First let me tell you about one unique opportunity, and you can be one early adopter as it is just become operational. A DEFI content creator initiative able to boost passive income on many platforms, including Publish0x. Get in there early and do the good deed. CRE8R is the code name. Enjoy the news and thanks me later.

Bitcoin Cash portfolio: 0.735 BCH ($352)

Tron 10050 TRX staking - 11 TRX ($0.70)

wINK Staking - 32 TRX ($2.04)

Total: 43 TRX ($2.74)

Hive blockchain is slowly recovering, I hope not that fast as I will try to buy some extra Hive from Binance soon, using CUB and CAKE from Cub Kingdoms. I will keep increasing my bags, as I do not plan any profit to be taken until 2025. Talking about long-term plans. I am firmly believe in Leofinance and few other Hive projects. Liotes is one of them that i have high hopes also. I am looking for a replacement for CryptoBrewMaster, as this one has stopped paying the Hive rewards on weekly quests. I need to check, I think Dcity also is not paying that much anymore, or maybe they changed the algorithm.

Hive: 1701 - $525 (+55)

Leo: 13013 - $230795 (+5)

LBI: 200 - $55 (zero)

SPT: 955K - $330 (+8K)

CTP: 2063 - $28 (+10)

CTPSB: 50 - $25 (zero)

LENM: 25 - $34 (zero)

POB: 1617 - $364 (+63)

BROFUND: 10 - $14

Total: $1683 ($1501 last week)

The total value is $182 up this week. My plans for July, I dare to say 2000 HIVE, 1700 POB, 1 MILL SPT, 1400 LEO, 15 BROFUND and 30 LENM.

As for curation, I have delegated 1000HP to @leo.voter for some nice daily LEO, after wrongly send them to @meowcurator, did not realize it is only for Leo, and 955K SPT to @monster-curator for more STP, planning to keep it like that until end of July at least.

That's all for today.

All the best,

George

 

Why not...

...have fun and win rewards on my favourite blockchain games (Splinterlands - Hearthstone-like card game) and  (CryptoBrewmaster - Beer factory sim)

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Celsius.network. Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using Presearch search engine to maximize your income with PRE tokens. Check my Lbry.tv channel in here and use Torum instead of Twitter . I am also writing on Read.cash.

...the most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECDOGE. Start mining Helium (NHT) for free on Emrit.io.

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of H3ruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for H3ruvim78
2 years ago

Comments

I really like Hive, and I play Spliterlands everyday. Thinking of putting some of my Hive into Splinterlands so I level up and earn more.

In meantime, I'm also holding some HBD for that 7% APR, Hive is such a great ecosystem!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know a lot about how to invest cryptos and even give ideas to others. I will try some soon but i dont have enough knowledge about those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago