@Pandariezl activity

1 year ago: published the article
Tough Decision, New Horizon.
2 years ago: published the article
A Promise - Thank you, Ma!
2 years ago: published the article
My weaknesses are my strength
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Digger - My Daily Grind Story"
Our neighborhood is a bit small. We usually earn less than a thousand per day but thats okay. :)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goal Digger - My Daily Grind Story"
Thank you so much for the appreciation!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Realizations While Odette Was Here"
2 years ago: published the article
Goal Digger - My Daily Grind Story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Man I Love that Never Comes Back"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Boomerang Colors of Life"
2 years ago: published the article
Mind over Matter - My Giving Birth Experience
2 years ago: published the article
Street Foods Philippines - Breakfast Edition
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I once baked pies"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Anxiety, Attacks!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sushi King spicy Ika Itame bento"
2 years ago: published the article
Learning to love myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sugba Tuwa Kilaw with KKD STK+BBQ"
The restaurant really looks cool! The food is so mouth watering and very affordable. Hoping to visit Cebu soon!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sushi King spicy Ika Itame bento
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm pregnant XXI
3 years ago: published the article
My losing weight journey