Monkey D. Luffy Fanart (One Piece)✍️

125 128
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! @OverThinker is back!

Now I'm going to show you how I made the fanart of Monkey D. "Straw Hat"Luffy, the main protagonist of the One Piece anime series.

This one's requested by @Baij 💕 (I kinda make Luffy look something 👉👈)

Mah friend hope you like it.

So let's start!

So first I made a skeleton.
Then from the skeleton, I made a rough sketch of the figure.

Then I made a clean outline.
I drew his hat and hair
Then I drew his clothes.
I removed the unwanted lines. So this is the finished line art drawing of Luffy.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored his hat and hair.
Then I added skin tone.
Then colored his clothes.
Then I added details.

Then this is the finished fan art of Luffy💕 but then I decided to add background and effects.
Finished!
Finished! So this one doesn't have texture.

Hope you all like it💕

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!💕

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

Lovelots💕

64
$ 1.63
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Baij
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

wow fantastic...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Monkey D. Luffy my favorite😍 thank you for sharing your talent😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear😊 I'm glad you appreciatd my efforts💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work.... post in in the community👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jihan💕 sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will approve as soon as i see it in the community...it is soo good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. Glad you liked it💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anybody would like it👌👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Booiiiii, why u keep making people thirsty OnO not a one piece fan but hnng-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha. We'll I'm starting to have interest when it comes to male anatomy maybe bc of my addiction to anime hahahaha😂 I really made him that way bc I wanna see how @Baij would react😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you aim to make every otaku thirsty like this 😂😂😂 but i think baij woud react the same way UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaahha😂 well, better get more water coz I'm gonna post more of it hahahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heck- feels like imma become a cheater at this rate OnO big bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Well like you said, He also has his waifus so you're even hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His gundam waifus have a 3d form 😤😤😤 it's not even yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Then you better find something 3d as well hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo my morals won't allow it ;-; I think me replacing him with gundam bears is the closest thing though?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahhahaha. How bout those life sized pillows, the ones with printed illustrations? Hahahahhha. I've been planning to have one but my pocket's not participating hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh we talked about that. We agreed we won't buy those... anymore- used to have a sebastian one though ;;A;; but then he said if we get thirsty, we should just call each other. It worked before quarantine but now it's just torture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. You mean you used to have a sebastian the ones in black butler?????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very good article. Your art is very beautiful and helpful. It is amazing dear you are good worker. Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Akash. I'm glad that people like you do appreciate my art. I'm motivated to make more💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing talaga ❤😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Thank you very much @vanya💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. Monkey d. Luffy is lit ❤️❤️ one piece is an anime that is full of mystery. It's funny and you can feel that adventure is really fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I've only watched random episodes of this but it really is fun watching. Thank you pawpyyy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must watch it from start until its latest episode. It's worth watching even of there are 900+ episodes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's kinda lengthy. I've already watched almost 30 eps of that when I was on jhs but then I stopped when I was distracted with Bleach and Hitman reborn😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is nice... Well what app did you use?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Ibispaint X, it is available on playstore as well as app store😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe its time to upgrade myself in digital arts. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I wanna check out your works too. Can you refer the links to me when you made one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just beginner in the world of arts. But yeah let's try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good your talent is unique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Power2470 for your commendation💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I hope I have a talent like that💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can. Just keep on practicing and everything will be paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This fanart is liiiit! Its literally on fire. I love it. I think this one is one of the best that you've made so far. Kudos!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehh. Thanks Bayiiiiii. I thought so too hahahaha. Since I've included background hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you send me this fanart? And yung pic mo with levi, baka gusto mag pagawa ng friend kong addict san kay luffyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa. Sure, I'll PM you😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It added impact and feels to the whole artwork. You are really evolving day by day. Malupeeet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Or maybe I'm just getting used to the software I'm using hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe. Mag pahinga din kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah. I can't rest. I've been itching to draw most of the time hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yun lang. Matulog din ha saka wag mag basa ng kamay agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes madam💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai haii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, awesome🤩 Monkey D looks sexy in your fan art drawing. Haha 😂 and I like the background colors it give emphasis to the drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Ching13!💕 Yes, I also liked the one with background since havin plain background doesn't fit luffy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends maybe on the character that you will draw. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really talented and I love checking your posts. Thank you dear 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. My thanks dear💕 I'm glad that there are still people who loves checking out what I've been doing. I really do appreciate it💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaahhaha. Thank you@MisterWrite💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There always a room for improvement you are doing good. But with constant practice you will be doing next time the great....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahh. Thank you so much for the advice. Yes, I'll do more inorder to enhance this skills more💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah I am just joking. You are already doing great. You are @OverThinking. 😂 Sana all skillful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahh😂 but your advice do means a lot, I am still a novice at this since I just recently started with this kind of medium but sooner I'll be used to it💕 Thank you for your commendation 😊💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Awusssh hart hart ❤ You can use medibang in using your fan art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it has already been recommended to me by a friend but I haven't checked it out yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not you friend so you better check it now. 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. My bad😂 sure I'll check it out. Kuya @MisterWrite namam ihhhhhhh. Bat andami emojiii hahahaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because you're making ma angry. 😠😠😡 Joke hahaha..Just Helping you to get more than 1k points. Check it out your points. Continuous comment reply like this will make your points merrier. 😠😠😠😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. My points are slow this time since I've violated something and I had a punishment for 2 weeks hahahahhaha. But thank you so much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that😞 More that 3 accounts in one IP address/household?

Btw can you check it out my articles: https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/crazy-busy-a-mercifully-short-book-about-a-really-big-problem-9b3d8292

I will be very grateful if you do. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure💕 I'll check it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite character in anime😍Monkey D' Luffy❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waahhhh. He is indeed super cool and amazing💕 who wouldn't fall inlove with his personality 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great work! 😮👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much kli4d💕 I'm delighted that you liked it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,you are so talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Blingzy💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So that's the step on drawing? Very impressive.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes those are the steps on how I make fanarts. I'm so delighted hearing it from you. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your actually awesome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm flattered 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to learn that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse you can💕 It just require practice and determination 💕. If you want to learn digital drawing, I'd recommend the app Ibispaint X. Here are the steps on how I make digital drawings, kindly check it out:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-line-art-9be92f60

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-coloring-a5755f77

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my freaking gosh! 😍😍😍 I just saw it now because I was busy with my commissions. Woaaaah 😍😍 This is the best! You're really good! wow I don't know what to say anymore, I'm just soooo stunned and amazed how good you are. For me this is the best artwork you have made. I really wanted to upvote this but I don't have available funds now, I'll do it tomorrow when I get my earnings here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm super glad that you liked it💕 it's fine, you don't have to upvote me bc knowing that you loved it satisfies me enough. I am also flattered by your praises and that made me super happy hahhaahha. One of artist's great achievement is to be appreciated by the viewers as well as fellow artists💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the painting💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Goat💕 I'm still a novice when it comes to coloring but looks like every efforts i made paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, so creative😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Banky💕 I really appreciate your commendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your art design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! Thank you so much @Manager💕 I really appreciated it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You draw him so... good.... I liked it... I want to see you draw Robin or Nami hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to add that up to my pending artworks. I am posting a single fanart per day as what's requested by the readers. I hope you'd stay tuned😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'll be waiting for it.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW! Love your talent and drawing. That's one of my favorite anime. Stay safe always and keep on inspiring others with your artwork!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @sgbonus. Those words are too good for my heart. I'll keep doing more of it. I'm motivated by your words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @ChrisJohnson💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Develop your talents, friends so that you focus on going forward and working as much as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I would. I am still a novice at this medium but i am trying my best to enhance this skill more💕 thanks for your commendation, i really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwww❤ there are lots of likes dear! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. Thank you so much @Arsenal💕. I'm glad you've noticed my work and I'm delighted that you were amazed.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing sketch! I love it!! Its so cool !! 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Martyr27! I am motivated to draw more of it💕 thank you for your commendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it. You're an amazing artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @blogging_owl💕 I'm so glad you've noticed it and I'm more motivated to do more💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who would not notice this kind of talent? I mean, it's very unique. I subscribed to you, and I'm looking forward to more arts that you'll be creating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. I'm so flattered 💕 You don't know how happy I am right now💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is incredible ❣️💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Oh em geee. Thank you so much @Ohi💕 I'm super delighted that you like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome how i wish i could do the same. You got talent in this. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could💕 Just do a lot of practice. If you want to learn digital drawing, I'd recommend the app Ibispaint X. I already posted articles regarding the steps to digital drawing and I wish it could help you😉 Check out the link below:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-line-art-9be92f60

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-coloring-a5755f77

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice n amazing sketch n u got talent, u really draw how luffy looks like in one piece, can u also sketch/draw cloud strife, zack n lightning, tifa n aerith, vincent, final fantasy's character? If u can, it will be so awesome/amazing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your commendation 💕 I can't promise you that I'll be posting it at an instant but I'll add cloud to my list. I have a lot of requests piling up and I only post 1 fanart per day😊 so stay tuned💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great n i will be thankful po if u did sketch cloud, i'm a final fantasy fan po kasi n yes, i will stay tuned n i will subscribed u po so i can see all your works/sketches, God bless n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng😉 I also used to watch final fantasy too so I'm familiar with the characters as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u din po n ngsubscribed na po me sa inyo kya mkita q na po ung iba nyo png sketches :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gomu Gomu nooo, naysuuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhhm Hontoni arigatou marcmire💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago