BCH GiveAway for #BCHDay UPDATE

58 121
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

In line with the announced BCH Giveaway Event that has commenced 24 hours ago, I would like to announce the validated entries I've listed.

I've tallied 47 entries:

@Xavier12

@Macronald

@Jim

@Hiecho

@carduran

@Aklimashahedchowdhury

@AL_23

@Alther

@EYERISH687

@SaneMan

@Treasurewhyt

@CEO

@Sajib

@Athai

@Meher89

@Janefrancises

@superbp

@Mj123

@Noman3050

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta

@LeoBanna

@Yen

@Akianne

@Gracee

@Saha99saha

@blingbling

@bheng620

@sergeyzol

@Ohi

@Akash.

@Jihan

@Lejay28

@Ruffa

@Jdine

@Apu

@Vanjinks

@Hanzell

@khushi_ah

@Myt.24

@Fatema

@z_graeden

@gcenthub

@Hiyamoni123

@Oriyanura66

@marcmire

@Ailjhe

@Gulbano

We still have 24 hours left before the BCH Giveaway for #BCHDay ends!

To those who hasn't submitted their entry yet, check out the link below:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Join now and get the chance to be one of the 5 lucky winners!

Good luck!💕

54
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

All the best.... Thanks for your great initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to us 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all of you!☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all of us po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for giving this great opportunity ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure😉. Best of luck☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luckkk to aalll❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck!☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for giving this opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well for joining! ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for accepting my entry. What should I do next? 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you have to do is stay tuned for the announcement 😉 Good luck ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for accepting my entry and also for giving this great opportunity ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ☺️. Best of luck ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck everyone

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Good luck☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ladyhanabi's BCH giveaway is another event?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. @ladyhanabi and I has conducted a separate event. Better join both event for more chances of winning 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already join to ladyhanabi's event, I just know earlier that you both conducted the same event. Maybe I'll join both next time, I think it's too late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You still have a lot of time😊 The event will end in 22 hours😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes im in 🤩🤩 Thank You 🤩 now I'll just wait for the result 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Good luck dear ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning @Overthinker, I didn't see my username listed amongst the list, have submitted mine yesterday.. But still not on the list.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my apologies seems like I've overlooked. I'll update the list. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Overthinker..... #TheMegaMind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already updated the list. Thank you for participating☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There must've been a misunderstanding. Looks like you've submitted an entry to @ladyhanabi 's event not mine. Better check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was same event..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a separate event😊 So better join both for more chances of winning☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Choi... Am already in both... Lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May best one win...and i wish i remain one of them..😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More entries please. Let's extend the list to 100 if possible. The more, the merrier. May the lucky participant win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Macronald for your overflowing support ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. The thing I can afford to do, I will do it. Wish I could support in some other way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You joining the event is already enough to show your support😊 lovelots💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear😉 and congratulations in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha. Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to everybody. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck @SaneMan 🙌🏾

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Oh my god..... Thank you so much for add me in 38.... It's really to see my name.... I wish i remain one of them..... Waiting for the result.... 😊😊🤞🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck all. And also me.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @OverThinker for considering me as a participant of your contest.🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was noted that these batteries happy bch day

you can see that these batteries

$ 0.00
3 years ago