@Nifemi208 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top BCH Earning Sites And Apps
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Vibrante Língua Portuguesa
2 years ago: published the article
What do you do at night
2 years ago: published the article
Do you have any investment/BCH/ETH investment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Science and religion
2 years ago: published the article
How to bake a simple cake without wasting money
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Breadwinner
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences of a Bilingual Brain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tecnologías Omnipresentes
2 years ago: published the article
Introductory post of myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello World
2 years ago: published the article
Truth always
2 years ago: published the article
GIVING: method of giving
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mid day report 16 September
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fix Your Target Before Shooting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cómo tener mejores pensamientos a diario
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
El dinero sí crece en los árboles
2 years ago: published the article
Reward for hardworking is great
2 years ago: published the article
Introduction of myself
2 years ago: published the article
Benefits of carrot
2 years ago: published the article
Sleeping very well is great
2 years ago: published the article
Can be pure like white colour
2 years ago: published the article
What really woke me up!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mori
2 years ago: published the article
What is so difficult in this subject!!!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "If Living Is A Passion, I Was Exposed To This Pass..."
Yes having a good morale is also a good thing
2 years ago: published the article
I had a Dream
2 years ago: published a short_post
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introductory post"
You are welcome sir, enjoy the platform
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introductory post
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I'm not 30—I'm 21 with 9 years of experience.""
Happy birthday pal,,long life and prosperity, more years 😋😋😋
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I'm not 30—I'm 21 with 9 years of experience."
2 years ago: published the article