"I'm not 30—I'm 21 with 9 years of experience."

14 21
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Today is my 30th birthday. Nothing more it's just an ordinary day.

I can't believe that I am turning 30 today, I feel to myself that I am still 21 years old with 9 years of experience. Hahaha.

In my married life, for almost 9 years I only celebrated my birthday thrice. Most of it is just nothing to prepare. I just only light a candle in the church together with my little family.

3 pieces, 3rd day of the month

I remember the time when I am still single my parents prepare something for me, without cake but a happy family and course "may human".

In the year 2017, on my 26th birthday my husband threat me in the newly opened restaurant here in our place it is called " Tugkaran. Just a simple celebration for the 3 of us.

At the tugkaran eating our dinner

I don't know why, every time that I want to celebrate my birthday we don't have enough money to prepare something that the whole family will eat together. I think my birthday is not a lucky day for us🥺.

But that's fine, I still enjoy that day because it's the first time that we have a family date, just the 3 of us. Because we don't have enough time and budget for the get-together.

Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Happy yarn🥳

But still thankful that my husband has enough budget for us at that time so we simply celebrated my 26th birthday.

A time passed by I celebrated another birthday without the celebration year 2018 just like an ordinary day as well.

In the year 2019, on my 28th birthday, my husband surprised me with a birthday cake. He will not buy that cake if I did not "pinariringgan" he is not the kind of thoughtful and giver person he is an effortless kind of person. If I did not tell him to buy me something, he did not do that. But he is so sweet and caring 75%. Hahaha haha.

My husband loves surprises, he always surprises me with the expenses. The day he surprises me we don't prepare anything is just the cake that he gave me. I never expect that there is someone come into the house, so I obliged myself to buy 2 Lechon manok and 1 pansit into the market. My money that only 1k on that time was enough with soft drinks. So I argue with him after the visitor went home. Even my co-workers never know that it's my birthday because I don't have enough budget for that.

Another year passed by it's my 29th birthday, I kept it in my wallet worth 1500 just in case there is someone knows about my birthday but Gods grace nothing knows about it only the girlfriend of my co-worker. Before we went home I texted the girlfriend of a co-worker that I will treat them in OverView for dinner because it's my birthday. My co-worker asks me why I kept secret my birthday, and I answered him because I don't want to feed plastic people in the Office. In the Office, most of my Co-worker kept bashing me because of my field of work. Because I am the cashier they think that I spend the money at my own risk.

Our dinner at OverView

After we are our dinner in OverView we stop over at somewhere to relax and just have a little bit of quality time with my little family.

My little family🥰

And today is my 30th birthday.! I have nothing to wish just good health, more blessings to come with us. And hoping that I can find a stable job.

Today, my husband has good news he has a booking for delivery because I applied him as a toktok rider here in our place. I think that is enough gift for me on my birthday that my husband has a small income for us. I am praying to God that it will be continued and God give him a healthy lifestyle to continue this job. Because I know it's risky that he is always in the street.

My only wish for a 3 decade of existence herein world is to see my Son to get married until I see my Grandsons and daughters. Wishing to God that I can receive more birthdays to come for me and healthy life for my family.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of Miyuki1991
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Miyuki1991
2 years ago
Topics: Lifestory

Comments

Happy birthday pal,,long life and prosperity, more years 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sissy wishing you more achievements, happy and safe family always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, ikaw din continue lang natin ang good doing natin dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po. . More blessings, and good health. .🤗🤗🎉🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po parang hindi ka po 30 hehe ....ako din po kahit birthday ko po parang normal lang ang mahalaga po ay complete family po kami ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga importante healthy at malayo tayo sa sakit ngayon mahirap na kasi magkasakit ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthdaaaay! Enjoy your day with fam kahit di na magcelebrate. Everyday is worth celebrating for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, dahil every gising is a blessing.. malaking biyaya na ito ni God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey happy birthday pows! Ako din e Hindi na talaga nececelebrate bday ko pasko na kase kaya Wala na handa... Yung Hada ko tuwing pasko na... Hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang d na kailangan ibigay nalang sa anak. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sa mommies po Ang joy naman ninyo e makitang masaya Ang babies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, masaya na kapag masaya ang anak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago