If Living Is A Passion, I Was Exposed To This Passion For 12 Hours At Sea.

12 64
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Sometimes we are not aware of what is near us while we seek beauty from far away. No, I have not fallen in love with anyone. What I am talking about here is not a person, but the morale and motivation of peace. Yes, looking at beautiful things is a visual activity. It appeals to your eyes first and then to your depths. At least that's what happens to me.

A few days ago I went on a boat tour in Kusadasi/Turkey. Even though I had some hesitations while going, the trip that took my whole day turned into a complete fun for me. Time passed so fast.

For a while, I couldn't spare much time for myself due to seasonal activities, in short, work. Because I do not have a chance to delay the products that are stuck in a certain period. As everyone knows, work does not wait.

Our Kusadasi boat tour from sunrise to sunset. The inscription "Kusadasi" placed on the slope of a hill overlooking the city and the view of the highest point of the city from the sea.

As it opens from the city to the sea, it reveals the image of the whole city. The city preferred by retirees from different countries to live. The efforts of the seagulls to catch fish for breakfast are truly admirable.

Here you see the final result of my effort to shoot a seagull that caught a fish. More precisely, you can't see it because of my blurry shooting, but I still have to share it, at least you can see my effort.

It wasn't just seagulls that fished. A fishing boat may be picking up their nets or just laying their nets down, I can't be sure as we are not too close.

These are proof that we have come to the interior of the sea, I can't picture the fun on the boat because the people inside don't want it. It is the best place to listen to loud music, dance and drink whatever you want.

A situation that I have come across a lot lately on Read.cash is that many people share the beverage they drink. I shot it with this thought, but I decided not to share it so as not to affect anyone negatively. After all, alcohol is not a beverage to be promoted. I drank water. hehehe

I want to make a special place for this last picture and that moment. I took different sunset pictures in many places, but none of them fascinated me as much as this picture. Maybe it's because of the alcohol. No, I drank water. haha

The most beautiful sunset picture I've ever taken.

When you are overwhelmed by the weight of some secrets that you cannot tell, that you have accumulated and that you have to keep, organize trips like this or join someone by accompanying them. If you can't do anything, walk, no matter where. Walk for miles. It sounds very good. How do I know?

From above!

It is our right to live without being accountable to anyone.

All images and content belong to me.

18
$ 6.69
$ 6.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! It's so amazingly beautiful. I wish I could also see beautiful places like that. I missed traveling a lot. Thank you for sharing the beautiful sunset, it's been a while since I've seen one. Well at least in a picture :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading and your kind words of support. You motivated me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck man. I will pray you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es una puesta de sol extraordinaria la verdad. Me has trasmitido el amor y la dedicación con la cual has echo este viaje.

El guardar secretos abeses nos abruma es verdad pero bueno por algo se llama secreto. Solo cuando te ahogue con el. Sal camina olle una música la cual te saque de ese círculo de ansiedad.

Me encantó tu cambio de la bebida que al final no nos aporta nada bueno por el agua. Risas.

Te deseo felicidad y buenas bibras.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be alright because God is with us.,😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes having a good morale is also a good thing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish my water could make me see views like that😂😂, such a beautiful sunset✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, don't lose hope as long as you live. You never know what time will bring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beauty to behold. It's wonderful indeed to travel sometimes. We could see part of us and the world. I hope this pandemic will end soon so that I could travel again. I miss traveling to places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad there are restrictions on travel. We are going through a difficult and bad time. I hope it will be as you say and everything will be alright.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope and pray.

$ 0.01
2 years ago