My introductory post

3 72
Avatar for cool08
Written by
3 years ago

My name is Agaga julius but having a username of @cool08 . I'm sou much glad been in this platform as this is another medium to embrace talents and engagement.

I have been on uptrennd and also on hive which I can boast of myself to have a better means of writing.

I went to university where I studied mathematics education and also attended a polytechnic where I studied electrical and electronics engineering.

I'm so proud to tell you all today that I have a beautiful wife who gave me three kids (a girl and two solid boys).

I am all rounder who can write on any thing including Crypto happenings. I was not good at writing until I joined uptrennd but now I'm fully grounded and can compose poems. I have seen writing as a simple task.

MY PURPOSE OF BEEN HERE

Wherever you are today and anywhere you find yourself, my come with a set purpose. We all have our respective purposes been in wherever we are. We think differently and do things differently and so have different goals been here.

I have different purposes been here which are:

  • To make friends: I'm here to make friends who can be of like mind with me. Friends who can make me see things and which I can derive change from. Having a friend is not the problem but having the one who can take you ahead and affect your life positively is the Paramount. So, I'm here to make friends who can affect me in a positive way.

  • To learn: We are all here to learn from one another. The major reason for been here is to learn from one another. Many people have other perspective of been here and to others , we may have same aim. There is no doubt that before now I know about the crypto world. I do not know much not until I got to platforms like this one. So, been here is the best as we have opportunity to learn and to earn.

  • To make money: We are all here in fighting for money. The truth remains that we write to make money. If I may ask you all the reasons why you are here, you will all say to make money which is great. This I can say is one of the major reason for been here.

  • To know about the happening event in the world. Knowing about the world's news is the best since we are humans. When you are in one place you may not be able to know about what is happening in the world but with the aid of this platform, we can be able to know more. I'm a football lover and through this platform, I can be able to know what is happening about football or sports.

    Thank you for reading and for knowing me the more.

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of cool08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cool08
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are welcome sir, enjoy the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can install Grammarly to assist in writing too. It is convenient for me and it helps me to improve my grammar and lessen my spelling errors.

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should have taken it to grammerly because I have it already installed in my phone. I will always use grammerly while posting for necessary and grammars correction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago