Hello World

10 45
Avatar for RDMoy
Written by
2 years ago

I remember in my college years when I was taking my first computer programming classes, the first thing they taught us in C++ language, was to project a warning message on the screen. We could write anything, but 99% of the student population was released in that world with the same phrase "Hello World"... and here I am, many years later, writing my first post with the same famous phrase.

Hello World, My name is Ricardo Moy from Venezuela (@RDMoy). First at all, I want to thanks GOD for the creativity of my posts, also my mother @rodriguezpct and my aunt @gertu13 for the invitation and motivation to start writing in the communities of read.cash. There are a lot of topics I want to explore and share, but let me tell you a little bit about who I am.

I was born and raised in Barcelona and Puerto La Cruz, sibling cities in the north east of Venezuela. I graduated as a systems engineer more than 11 years ago. A year after my graduation I moved to Barinas, a small city in the south west of my country. So I have been living on the opposite side of the country, far from my home town for almost a decade. The reason I moved? My first job as an engineer for the Venezuelan Petroleum Company.

After years working and living here in Barinas, I met the woman who now is my wife. I am the happy father of a beautiful 6-years-old girl.

Languages have been one of the passions in my life. My native language? Spanish. Also, I have spoken English since childhood, and (to a lesser degree) I can speak French and Portuguese. I have been an English teacher and a Eng-Spa professional translator for many years.

The topics I like to share in read.cash? Many!

Some of them will be related to the processes we human beings use to acquire new vocabulary and concepts to improve our language, our ways to communicate.

New Technologies, psychology, new movies in theaters worth seeing, and much more interesting things… there’s is a lot to write day by day… So Hello Read.Cash World… Here I Go.

8
$ 1.66
$ 1.00 from @gertu13
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Avatar for RDMoy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Looking forward to what you have to share. I am certain they will be as entertaining as those written by your mother and aunt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your words!... As i said, I have a lot to write... day by day, post by post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash! Bienvenido! I hope you'll enjoy your time here. Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your welcome, Gracias por tus palabras. Saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pleasant surprise son. God bless you. How nice that you have decided to join the great read.cash family, you are very welcome. Here you are free to write all the topics you like. Besides learning about the cryptocurrency that revolutionizes the world. Bitcoin Cash. I will be accompanying you as I do with your mother to guide you until your wings take off from the ground and I know you will soar soon. Thank you my dear friend @telesfor for your welcome to my nephew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Aunt, thanks for such wonderful words. I have a lot of topics to share and also I want to know about the cryptocurrency world. Once again, thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. Nice to meet a new Bitcoin Cash user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahaha thanks for your words. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome son to this wonderful read.cash community. I know you have many interesting stories to write and tell. Welcome Son!.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mom....

$ 0.00
2 years ago