How to increase your Subscribers on Read.Cash

59 166
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Earlier, I published an article on how to boost your earns on Read.Cash, you can read here if you skipped https://read.cash/@Bestie/how-to-boost-your-earns-on-readcash-5551060a. In that article, I promised to write on how to increase your Subscribers.

First, what's the importance of the Subscribers? Like I said on my previous article with the link attached above, just like on YouTube and other platforms, the more Subscribers the more views you are likely to get.

Subscribers are like followers, they get updated on every article you make and in addition to that, it builds your popularity.

There are several ways to increase your Subscribers and I won't hesitate to share with you all I know but before I continue, Kindly Subscribe to my profile to get more updates from me.

  • Captivate Your Readers

Nobody would want to get updated on writings that don't captivate them. The main aim of writing is not just publishing but to pass an information to the readers but if there's nothing to gain after spending much time reading through your write up, this won't earn you much Subscribers as you want.

  • Make Updates Regularly and be Consistent

I'm so in love and interested in reading your articles and suddenly nothing comes from you anymore. That's so disappointing so, if you are looking forward to increase your Subscribers here, be consistent in writing, give your readers more and more of your captivating writings and watch them invite their friends to Subscribe to your profile.

  • Invest in Boosting Your Articles

I'm so shocked on how this worked fast for me and so it could for you too. If you have a message to pass on to many readers, Invest in Boosting them although it takes out some bucks from your wallet but it's called investment, it will definitely rewarded you more views and Subscribers.

  • Incentivize People to Subscribe

This is what I also tried and it worked for me, in this case you ain't bribing nobody but it requires sincerity. Ask people to Subscribe to your profile while you do same to them. It's as simple as ABC 🙂

  • Advertise your next Writing In Your Posts

No good marketer neglects the power of advertisement.

Inform Your readers about the next article you will be publishing, this will interest them to Subscribe in order to get notified when such Article is being published. You don't need a special course on this right? Yeah.

  • Focus on Quality Not Quantity

It's always Quality over quantity. I won't come to Subscribe to your profile because you've published hundreds of articles in a week but I'll Subscribe because the three you've made have impacted me Alot. So you get that? Try as much as possible to deliver a valuable writing..

Conclusion

I promise to Subscribe to every user that makes a comment on this article and hope you'll reciprocate but This shouldn't entice you if I haven't impacted anything on you through this writing.

Finally, you know I will always wish you well.

Happy Reading! Happy Cashing!!

43
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Tienes razón en lo que comentas. En cuanto a la calidad por encima de la cantidad eso es muy valioso e importante de recordar. Creo que es una suma de pequeñas acciones con disciplina, constancia y perseverancia lo que nos da los buenos resultados. Lo realmente difícil es tener la paciencia para esperar que todo se de. Pero el resultado siempre valdrá el tiempo de espera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your tips. I just subbed to you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fae
2 years ago

Thank you for your tips and suggestions, it really helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are sound tips to heed specially for a newbie writer like me. I 've just registered here at RC and now I'm pondering on my first post. Thank you for sharing. I just subsbscribed to read more articles from you. More power!😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just subscribed! Thank you for the post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That helps me Pretty much.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative idea..thanks to share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this...subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a very good article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I was able to pass an information. Please kindly subscribe for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I sure would subscribe back. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made your 20th subscribers. Congrats and thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will earn a Subscribe from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. healthful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here in rc. So that's how subscribers works. It's very informative and concise to its information. Thank you for this. I've learned a lot. I hope i can read more articles on how things works here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Just subscribe, I'll keep you posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've already subscribe you. I'll be waiting for your articles and have a good communication with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So be it 😎, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome @ bestie 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, I'm about to write an article then I read this. I will probably take your words to my writing. Also, I hope you'd like my articles if you subscribe to me. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, just subscribed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you for this concise article about subscription.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your article, it helps a lot for the newbies like me, wishing you well also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u .. it helps me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is helpful thank you for tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for nice article and information for how to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's was a nice sharing I really admired have a sence of knowledge about this one hope all good keep it up and have a nice day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice point of view, very helpful to a newbie like me..keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. I only have 1 subscriber yet but hoping it will increased as the day pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just made the 3rd. All is well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, Your article is nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope that i can write article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your contribution to the platform, it encourages it to grow every day, publications of this type encourage me, I will subscribe to you, I hope the same from you so that you realize every time I upload articles to the platform, I like the way you write I would like you to sponsor me, it would be very encouraging for me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep that in mind. Thank you for sharing us those ideas. It'll definitely work i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It works

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this.i really needed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago