1.5 worth of BCH from writing achieved at my Birthday

27 65

It makes me feel happy as I recall the first time I came to this platform. I have no capital investment aside from my passion for writing and data connection. To say I am grateful is an understatement because I am beyond grateful, happy, lucky, and blessed.

The more that I apply my passion here, the more that I get to appreciate each little thing, achievement, or something else. It was proven that no matter how hard it is, your hard work will be paid off someday.

Flashbacks keep on spinning on in my mind. I can't help but smile. Honestly speaking, I still do not know what to react because I have never been to an amazing platform just like this. It wasn't the first platform I have joined, but definitely the first platform I have loved and will always love. The reward isn't the main reason. It is the experiences, the love, and support from others, the knowledge, and amazing people that constantly help each and everyone in this platform to reach our goals, bet it 1 BCH or others.

On this very special day, I am very happy not just because it's my birthday. I am happy because I was able to save some that I could use for my studies and for other expenses. I was able to achieve some things I really never think of achieving before I join here. Truly, it is a blessing in disguise.

I will not just write to earn but to learn, improve, and achieve my full potential while enjoying and saving for my future. :)

Here are the goals I have achieved in the first 100 days of my stay here on this amazing platform that has been my favorite since March!

  • March - A new beginning

Little achievements from the beginning are a great start!

  • April - A Rollercoaster of excitement and happiness!

BCH really soared high and so with the blessing each one of us receives.

  • May - Truly a blessing in disguise

With passion, faith, and determination, all things are possible.

  • June - A proud 1 BCH Hodler

  • July - Hopeful

I give some of my earnings here to my father to buy some food, actually pancit for long life and chicken only, for my simple birthday celebration later.

For this month, the following are my goals:

  • To have a diamond Badge

I really want to have the diamond badge and I hope I was able to have it by working hard and by sharing the blessings I am receiving here to others at the same time.

  • To learn more about trading

I have been wanting to explore more about trading and I hope I can somehow get to know more about it this month.

  • To have new friends here

My friends whom I have invited are not that active here, and so I am hopeful that I could have more friends in this amazing community.

  • To conitue my initiated event

It is also my goal to continue the initiative I have started which is the Photography event. Should you want to join, feel free to do so.

Just like you, I also once dream of achieving something before I reach a certain age. I am glad because even if it is not as great as what others achieved in their 20th birthday celebration, I am still happy because it is a great start to my adulthood. I will continue working hard to achieve my dreams while giving back to the community.

Join now at my photography event, if you haven't joined yet.

If we can dream it, we can achieve it!

Once again, thank you to all who are in one way or another have contributed help to this community. It is one of the amazing platforms that can change lives and truly, it does make a difference. Bitcoin cash for the win. Read Cash for the win!

Recommended readings from the articles I have recently published this month :)

Special Notes:

All Other ImagesΒ used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images fromΒ PixabayΒ and Unsplash.

This is original content.

18
$ 18.63
$ 18.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Birthday, Sorry Late greetings..And such achievement is great..and I know you'll do well in this month also...continue doing what you do the modt specially in your photography prompt..😊😊😊

God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I will not just write to earn but to learn, improve, and achieve my full potential while enjoying and saving for my future." This πŸ’― Anyways, happiest birthday to you! Hope you enjoy your birthday today. And congratulations also for your achievements so far! Hope you'll be able to achieve your another goals. I believe that you can do it!🀘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope you can do it too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapoy birthday to you. We have same birthmonth! I hope my birthday is also memorable to me just like yours. Anyway, you achieved a lot congrats to you and goodluck to your upcoming goals :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. You can do it too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too. Also im enjoying this platform :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Just enjoy and work hard :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you! I hope for more blessings to come to you. Just stay humble and generous and God will bless you. Congratulations on achieving 1.5 BCH, you deserved it!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po! May God bless us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po.n

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you and many Happy returns of the day. Enjoy your celebration, even if its simple but bought with your hard earned money. May we all achieve our goals in month and year.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, May we all achieve our goals in month and year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you and congratulations to your achievements πŸ˜ŠπŸ’–. Even though we dont often interact that too much here, I am so happy with your success :))

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Happy birthday to thid amazing and generous author and my sponsor at the same timeee!!. Happy Birthdaaaay! Congratulations for everything you have achieved and I would say that you really deserved everything.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you po. Have a great day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Congratsuuu 🀩🀩. Kagaling naman talaga ee. And Good Luck sa goal mo, pag igihan pa natin lalo πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you ate parot. Aye, aye captain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you po ,your birthday so memorable , more articles po and Godbless πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! You have an amazing journey in the platform, I hope you can achieve the new goals you have set.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Hopefull! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear and I wish you many more years in good health. 1.5 bch is an achievement and who wouldn't be happy earning such? Of course I will be happy.

If I may ask? What is the Diamond Badge for? How do one earn it? I think I am seeing something like that on @Jane profile. Is that it?

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You can have through tipping other articles or comments.. you'll have diamond badge if you're included on the top 10... platinum badge for top 50, just like one beside your name

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh! I need to up my game by tipping more then. Thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is something that you have too beside your name po. Those who belong to top 50 tippers :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay I understand now Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago