Two Months of Fun, Unexpected Achievements, Among Others

2 39
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, McJulez, NFTs, read.cash, Noise.Cash, ...

It was on the 24th day of March when I started my journey here. I started with no to little knowledge about this platform, no virtual friends, no bitcoin cash, among others things. But right now on my second month celebration here, I have gained many things about this, about BCH, about many other things. I have also gained fifty-four virtual friends, and approximately four hundred dollars. And I will not be able to achieve these things without you and everyone who are in one way or another have an integral part of this platform.

To the admin or admins, to sir Marc, to everybody, I am very happy to be here with you guys. Words cannot express how much gratitude I have for all these things I have achieved here. You will always be highly appreciated. You are special; everyone is special.

I began writing here the same way as I write articles before. Yes, every one of us started the step wherein we do not have sufficient idea about how it works, among other things. But with the aid of others, as well as with the help of articles that were published here, a once newbie like me before was able to understand and know the basics here until such time I learned knowing what button I should click when I do something like writing my articles or simply observing for the profile of other users then read their articles.

Here is a glimpse of what I had achieved from my first two months here:

My Most Viewed Article:

Start Collecting ZEY NFT's

This article has a fifty-one total accumulated views.

My Highest Tipped Article:

Maxi Boys: A Special ZEY NFT Theme?

This article is also the first and only one to have been tipped for more than thirty dollars.

My Current Sponsors

And many more!

And as my way of giving thanks to you guys, I posted yesterday a challenge and the rewards are twenty ZEY NFTs. The challenge is simple yet it can be tricky, and it happened. From the twenty words I listed there, only seven words were found out. So I decided to just give two ZEY NFTs to the seven and the rest were given to random users who participated.

I am still sending the ZEY NFTs to those who were able to complete the challenge and to those who were luckily chosen. It is exhausting but it is fun at the same way. With this, I want to extend my sincerest thank to everyone of you.

To those who were not able to have one, please do not be sad. Who knows you will be able to have one next time? Besides, there are many opportunities. Once you get it, seize the moment and give your best.

This is just the beginning. More things will come as days goes on and I hope that you will always be there to support me and celebrate with me to each of my achievement here. I may not know you personally but I know you are good individuals.

I hope and wish that this platform will become more bigger and more prosperous. I also wish that may all of us here will find happiness. More blessings to come to all us.

Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty

Articles you may also want to read:

Special Notes:

All Other Imagesย that are used in this article (without watermark) are Copyright Free Images fromย Pixabay.

This is an original content

6
$ 6.45
$ 5.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Sponsors of McJulez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for McJulez
2 years ago
Topics: ZEY, McJulez, NFTs, read.cash, Noise.Cash, ...

Comments

Thank you po kuya @Constant1995 at ate @Ruffa. God bless you po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud ka bata. Lalo na ikaw nagmimint ng NFT mo. Tapos success na din yon. Tapos halaaa ang galing lang ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘. Congratsuu. For sure maraming Achievement oa ang darating sayo. Sa sunod may $50 tip na jan sa article mo. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago