@Marissa activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Overcoming the fear of heights.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways you should do when you or someone is choking.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are selling your BCH now, I'll keep on buying it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 ways of earning in cryptocurrency.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are now in a verge of a massive cryptocurrency adoption.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a rich mindset and stop thinking like a poor.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn big, don't beg.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to DYOR: Finding a cryptocurrency to invest in.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I choose to believe more in Bitcoin Cash in this year's market.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost so much by not holding Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Not-So-Happy-Ending Love Stories To Share"
I got it. Thank you ma'am.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you are here to earn, you should also learn.
3 years ago: published the article
How to sell anything to anyone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash."
Where can I find articles about BCH?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
6 reasons why poor people can't become rich.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Not-So-Happy-Ending Love Stories To Share"
I just read it. Unfortunately I can't comment. Thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash."
I will. Thank you for the $1 tip ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community."
Hi. I'm just new here and I wonder if I can join?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Not-So-Happy-Ending Love Stories To Share
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Not-So-Happy-Ending Love Stories To Share"
We should not lose hope in love. If love hurts you, only love can also take away that pain :) By the way, I'm new here ☺️
3 years ago: published the article
Help me to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Val..."
Hi. I'm just new here. Can I join the contest too?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving is a blessing: Sharing Bitcoin Cash for Valentines.