How to sell anything to anyone.

1 24
Avatar for Marissa
3 years ago

We're going to tackle about how to sell anything to anybody something that kinda I knew that I didn't understand if that makes sense to you. So make sure to leave your comments in the section below so I know like what you're thinking about the topic and if you agree or disagree with my statements here.

So like usually people go out and I like you know like follow me on the best follow me on the best follow me I can do this like give me the contract I know how to do it and then there are those people who are like approach you and tell you like okay, know what, like I can, whatever you need I can do it for you and I can do it like really great and I'm the best there and you don't know the person like you probably will not die at least not right now because you're like dude who I like. Yeah, there's no trust. There's no credibility. There's no nothing. So and I was watching one of them locks videos lately and he was talking about something similar and I realized like where he actually explained a little bit that the only way or the best way to sell anything to anybody is simply to through like dramatic demonstration. Like if I tell you like I want to sell you some online course on how to do affiliate marketing. Well, I could tell you like I'm the best affiliate marketer and this and that or I could simply show you like my income shit. Y'all like my affiliate commissions and show you like dude. That's what I'm making.

Do you want to make the to yeah, so it automatically creates like credibility automatically create stress because you see I'm not just preaching I'm actually doing any

Like there's a saying I don't know if it's in English like the same. It's like those who can't do teach. Yeah, and so therefore a lot of those those mentors out there or coaches or whatever it is out there and tell you like. Yeah, I can show you how and pay me pay me pay me, but actually they cannot do it because they only make money from from the teaching not from actually doing it. If they could do it. They would obviously perform better. They would have more customers to would have results to show and maybe the teachings work for some of the clients and then they get their like A dramatic demonstration by showing the clients results of the few clients or the many clients where it works, but overall it's still harder for them to sell it. Like that's also why like all those all those courses are built in a way like I'm going to offer a free round one and everybody like I need five people and all I need is like after the course to get your video testimonial of what you think. So instead of me telling you like a get into my inner circle group. It's then one of my actually meant he's telling you like do this it will help you.

Help me. So it helps out actually like on my last CTO position for a company who produce sleeping aids for infants. Dad was like also the way we do face we did Facebook advertising till this year customers would post their sleeping babies with with our product next to them. And would it be like? Oh my God, this is so amazing. I finally have time to do what I want because my baby sleeps and we would just like boost those postings that's not possible. Well since last year anymore, but before that you could just click boost when they post it on your page and one that is advertising. So it was not showing our company name and like sponsored but it was showing some person's name and sponsored and it in the news feed up in a news feed of people. It seems like it's maybe just some some of their friends, you know, who share this therefore it created credibility because it was not the company who said like, you know, we are great. It was a customer who said it. It was like not professional photo studio pictures, but it was just everage, baby.

Like some of them really ugly some of them look nice here, but it created really great results. And so the same thing applies again true to everything else if you want to sell something make sure that you have like a dramatic demonstration meaning if it's a course. Well, you should be able to do it like again, I mean it's a little bit hard if you like maybe a fitness coach or something. Well you probably already in shape. So so you would need some clients that you go let go through your program to get some reviews and use those and results to use those or you do it like that one guy. I forgot his name. Who's running fit fit fit who basically was filled got fat and then trains his way back in six months to show like his strategies working and make it makes million of it now and in other Industries probably like it. Maybe it's okay. Of course, if something like I'm going to Mentor you in affiliate marketing Mentor you in this field. Well, obviously, then you should be able to master and show your results. But there may be many many areas where I actually like you cannot show results because again like you already at the point where they want to go and you've never been like struggling like them or something.

Like that like your ideal customer, but then yeah, it's the right approach to Simply get some clients for free. It will help you improve your course coaching webinar, whatever it is because they will provide you with feedback on what they didn't understand or what doesn't work well up and so on and it will give you like social proof. It will give you a testimonials of people telling you like. Okay, it works it works it works and then you can use that in your advertising which will obviously work better than you like. Hey guys here. I am by whatever I'm offering Right now so let me know what you think about it. How do you like sell if you have a new product if you have something and you don't have like any really use anything. What's the way you are going to promote it? Like, how do you sell it? How do you get it out there? How do we make sure how do you advertise it? Like do you like go straight away then advertise it as the best or do you will do some like okay free for the first five or ten people or something like that. Let me know in the comments down below.

Image credits to : https://thebrandboy.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/tips-howto-sell-anything-to-anyone.png

Thank you 😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Marissa
3 years ago

Comments

Can we also sell our house by that strategy? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago