Achievement Unlocked: 400 Subscribers & Happy 6 months here!

116 104
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 12th March, 2022
Saturday

180 days, 24 weeks, hundreds of seconds, minutes, hours, totally 6 months and finally I'm standing in such a position where I have 400 people following me in this creative and amazing site. I have passed half of the way and found these gems around me! This is AWESOME!!! I never believed that this would ever happen but finally I'm having this. It’s not just a dream coming true but a miracle for me. I am 6 months older now here in read cash. How can I explain my happiness? Need a way to express it all.

screenshot from my phone

Hello beautiful family. Today the host, your desired Devil, Lucifer just crosses the benchmark of 400 subscribers who a few days ago touched the milestone of 6 monthsary here. This is a lot for me. So bring up the party vibes today. We are going to celebrate it here. Finally I had it. So many obstacles were in life but smoothly I passed it all and now I am having the better days here. These all for you guys. Coffee for all. Oh please! Don’t laugh. You know that I don’t drink. So coffee party on me.

Let me thanks the Almighty for everything. He never left me alone when the entire world abandoned me. I am really thankful to Him. He arranged everything for me and put a smile on my face.

I need to thank the entire team of read cash including the owner, founder of read cash who made this one for us & gave us a chance to shine like a star and express our feelings through this amazing platform. This is not just writing site but a beautiful way to express our feelings & emotions. Even it teaches us many things. So obviously, the people deserve the massive respect. Hats off to you guys. I'm so blessed.

Finally, you people who remained with me always and consider me as your friend, you people deserve massive appreciation. Thank you guys. I'm so lucky to have you people. Love from my heart.

What I achieved here?

Being in read cash, I achieved many things which are actually worthy for me. I have earned money, name & fame here. No doubt, we all are benefitted with the BCH that we are earning here. It is actually blessing me in my daily life. It not only changed my life but also others. Because you all know that I help others from the earnings. Secondly, name & fame. I was criticized for the name but this platform helped me transforming this name in a reliable form. People trust this name & simply it brought some fame too. The complete credit goes to the amazing users around here. So my achievement aren’t less but higher than my expectations.

What I learnt from here?

Hard work, passion & dedication. I have learnt all these things here. This is a place where renowned writers from different countries write down their stories. Those writings portray the lives, situations, histories, economic stats and what not? Their passion for it, their hard work for information and their passion for their dreams will lead anyone to achieve their dreams. I am still learning from them. Matter of fact, when I read their articles I understand how less I know. That makes me more thirsty for knowledge. So, definitely this place is helping and I personally believe each and everyone of you to get more sharper, wiser than yesterday. I know that you people feel the same. This is the powerful & key point of read cash. No doubt.

Well, this is my slowest reaching point from 300 to 400. I faced some problems and was about to give up but you people's love never let that happen. I'm so much grateful to you guys. I'm so much honoured with you people's non stop caring. The next journey towards 500 is locked. I promise, there will be a huge party.

Raising my hands, looking towards you guys. I am silent and feeling each and everyone's heartbeat. Took a deep breath. Let me shout now because today I want to say thanks to each and everyone here. This family which always backed me in every situation, in happiness, in odd times, I need to say it in loud and clear voice, ❝ Thank you. You guys made this happen. ❞

  • All the pictures belong to me.

Thanks for being with me always.

©Lucifer01

41
$ 5.02
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 27
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

la constancia habla por si sola, que sigas creciendo en la plataforma y sigas inspirando a otros.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias amigo por inspirarme. Estoy agradecido.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Luci. I have no doubt why you come this far. Well-deserved dear. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such an honour with you all. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci.. deserved it and more and I know you will keep flying high up and unstoppable.. weldone 🥳🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. You are my inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were here longer than that :D Congrats! You will achieve your next goal in no time :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. I'm just following you, legends' footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all of these things you are one of a kind virtual friend I know, keep going always and stay humble as well, congratulations and looking forward to 500 followers.

I guess you can achieve it within this month will let's claim it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm on it dear. Thanks for always believing me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you keep achieving, I just had my 100subcriber recently, keep it up luci, we are with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You guys are my true inspiration. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just Lucifer. I'm no one's boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles... Ok Lucifer💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations to you my dear friend I hope you will get more and more successful life and this achievement and milestone really big for you and you cross this number

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear luci, never failed to amazed me keep on writing my dear devil..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm truly honoured dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear Lucifer. Believe me, you can only become better. May God continue to bless the works of your hand.... Honestly speaking, I can't even imagine how this platform would look like without you. Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You were always there for me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you are so modest, ofcourse you have being a greater help to me 🤗.. Thanks for all that you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh

Well deserved, many more exciting months ahead

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Hasan, I love your real name, hehehehe.

Keep up the good work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you followed it. Just put a smile on my face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very successful in short time, really very impressive. Interacting is the key here, I hardly can interact to many. You deserve more achievements 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear, I know you are working on other sites too. It's hard but you didn’t give up. Proud of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You absolutely deserve any and every achievement you reach.. you are an amazing MVP of this community and a kind kind man... Congrats Luci, this is nothing compared to what future holds for you :)) wishing you all the happiness the life could offer

$ 0.02
2 years ago

MVP! No dear. I'm just a Devil who often gets beaten badly by your daughter, who likes to follow your every article while finding twists and ghosts in your story. I'm a proud follower and legendary writer Bhargavi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaooo stop it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement of 400 followers and 6 months of read, learning, writing and publication of articles. You’ve really got milestones buddy. Congratulations once again..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm trying to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Just few weeks ago you celebrated 300, now you are unto 400.

Letme know what you're using🤣🤣🤣.

Congratulations bro🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me dear, this one is the slowest 100 while chasing 300 to 400. Let's see what happens next. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, buddy and best of luck for next target. What we can't actually share with anyone can be shared here. Can I know your real name please?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. It's Hasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation and cheers to many more🥂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you brother. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations great one

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. The Almighty is the great one. I'm his servant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you deserve a toast Luci! Cheers and congratulations! No doubt, you are doing really great here. And you now have 404 :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I have been following your footsteps. Legend for a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats pi. Keep going!! :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So happy to see you here. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats to you Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you legend. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you to achieve 500, 1500 and so on soon... 😊 I wish you a lot of success. You are the star of read.cash. Keep shining.🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You people made this happen. So actual stars are you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, congratulations my friend. You deserve to reach this position, and I'm sure we will see more success from you, soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need you people's love and care. I'm honoured with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Lucifer, this is an amazing achievement!! I'm so happy for you!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey beautiful soul. Thanks for always being with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you Lucifer. You being 6months old on this platform, and having 400 followers is not an easy task. Due to your ability and generosity i believe you will make it to 500 followers very soon. Congratulations kind-hearted Devil.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Good to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huge achievement dear brother. Congratulations to you.You have to go long way. Best wishes for you brother.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm glad with your happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 6months and congrats for reaching 400subs devil!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And here comes the wish from the cute one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it when you say we will have a huge party!! I love partying lol ") Congrats my dear sibling. Thank you for all your support. You deserve that milestone because you are great.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The Almighty is the greatest. I'm happy being His servant. Thank you honey. I'm so happy to have you in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, after your drama with dear old Dad :D Glad I am here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats luci,more victories to come your way in the coming days...have fun 🤗💚.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just pray for me dear. I'm on it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations devil! By the way I would love to have Coffee!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can have it dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,400 subs in 6months what a great achievements ,congratulations on what achievement you had.More blessings to come and have a good day ,I know you had a good day now😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too much happy to see you. Recently talking about you with one user. You will see the Devil soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci and happy 6th months and more to come😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to the devil!🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And thanks to you sweet dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the milestone reached, and happy monthversary. Many more achievements awaits you Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm looking forward now. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear Luci, looking forward for more subscribers of yours

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I need you people’s love and care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy! Happy 6 months here with more than 400 subs, Luci ! 🎉✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I'm counting more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a great achievement Devil:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You people helped me to achieve this feat. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu! Congratulations dearest Devil for a milestone worth celebrating. More blessings to come and to celebrate🥳🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

With all of your blessings, for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. I am happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My best friend, I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear devil...you deserve that subscribers more than anyone...you are fantastic writer and keep growing more and more mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm just a common man. You people are awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you our dear Luci. You deserve that huge subscribers. Happy 6th monthsary!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah! Thanks sweety. So happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Luci. It's nice to see today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How is it possible that the devil celebrates drinking coffee haha... Congratulations on your 4oo subscribers in which you include me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are always my dear. Well, this Devil don't like smoking and drinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, you truly deserve it. All of us here knows you as the friendly and humble Evil of read.cash. You are also a good influencer and somehow we learned something from you. Truly hard-works and perseverance paid us off, keep it up as there's still lots of achievement was waiting for you there. Happy monthsary anyway.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Such a beautiful wish and appreciation. Thanks a lot dear. You are always charming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations luci! 🎉❤️ 400 for 6 months. It's too fast luci. I amazed. So happy for you. You deserve it. More achievements to come luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Lannga. I'm right dear?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu you really have a good journey here luci. I can say that you have a good influencer to all of us here. Congrats dear lucifer🙏👏👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And you people are gem. Who am I without you? Nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Luci, so happy that you passed more than 400 Subscribers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire for being passionate and dedicated in this platform. Read.cash has been part of your life for 6 months. I congratulate you my dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really appreciate your words. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy and so much proud of you. Go ahead little devil brother🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehhhh.....❤️ My sister is here. Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so many subcribers more subscribers to come and happy 6 months. Have fun in this flattform

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sweety. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowwww! So proud of you Luci. Congrats to all of your achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Your wish matters a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the most amazing devil I have known. You truly deserved achieving this far Luci. All the best and I wish you more success tomorrow and always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I'm so lucky to find an amazing inspiration in real life. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Luci! Well-deserved, my friend!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Full credit is yours. You dreamt, I believe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear luci! You have made it through your endeavor. Just keep going be dedicated to your dreams.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I'm so happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As my response your 🤗 welcome. Im always here to support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago